shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: kubare

🤣 Yasmin ...now thats one thing...we all wouldn't mind seeing at all...🤣

wait a minut😡...

yas I am gone whack you if the duffer does that😡....with the same dandya stick....yaar he should be giving her a good slap on her butt for not talking to him about this ... and to trust is brains....to handle the situatoin....

chituku thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shali

wait a minut😡...

yas I am gone whack you if the duffer does that😡....with the same dandya stick....yaar he should be giving her a good slap on her butt for not talking to him about this ... and to trust is brains....to handle the situatoin....

on her butt 😲shanta i told u na ur bbbbaaaaaaaaadddddd. ok don't hit me now

kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shali

wait a minut😡...

Now..now...Shali darling...I am all for him adminstrating...good hard whacks on her butt😉😛😆.....to put sense into her...to trust him more with all....😃

Though....that senario sounds cute...too..and then after both beating each other silly...😆they can get down to more pleasureable things...😆

madhu_vasireddy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Chalo dears,shall call it a day.Will catch you all tomorrow.Good Night/Day ahead.
chituku thumbnail

Originally posted by: kubare

Now..now...Shali darling...I am all for him adminstrating...good hard whacks on her butt😉😛😆.....to put sense into her...to trust him more with all....😃

Though....that senario sounds cute...too..and then after both beating each other silly...😆they can get down to more pleasureable things...😆

like what😕

kubare thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhu_vasireddy

Sun yaar,is destructives ka kuch guarantee nahin hai.They can spring up unpleasant surprises at us anytime na.BTW did Saket and Niharika reach the Mental Mansion following Suk or no?Did you get to see the promo dear?ok I can see belans coming my way for asking this question so many time.

😆 Madhu darling...still busy mulling over the stupid promo....

Darling....no promo has ever been what they say...so ...relax...enjoy your weekend...as Monday the truth will be out...it has to be out....

Because after that only will....Ayesha ,.......I mean the creatives will throw....something new in our face....to...distrupt Michi paradise...😆

Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

@ Madhu: Yup been feasting on Biryani this eid, I had a whale of a time😊 and nope Niharika and Saket didnt follow Sukriti, all Niharika said was 'at this time of night where is Suk going?'

@Chit/Krishna: I miss Milsi and Michi's wit 😭 Hence that scene came into my mind.

Random: The C-night promo is still airing in England😆😳

Edited by $weet Ema - 17 years ago
kubare thumbnail

😆😆😆Chitku...darling use your wild imagination.....😆 Eg them rolling on the floor.......and you can complete the rest...🤣 Or you could have them doing the rolling on the bed....🤣

sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

madhu i sat the whole day yesterday watching what not infront of the television and anoop jalota was singing which is certainly not my favorite and i sat through that there were promos of the 1 hr circus,kasautii,kumkum,what not but not once any promo regarding kayamath which is freaking me out......

chituku thumbnail

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

@ Madhu: Yup been feasting on Biryani this eid, I had a whale of a time😊 and nope Niharika and Saket didnt follow Sukriti, all Niharika said was 'at this time of night where is Suk going?'

@Chit/Krishna: I miss Milsi and Michi's wit 😭 Hence that scene came into my mind.

Random: The C-night promo is still airing in England😆😳

yas hun don't tease yaar😡