xsimzxchickx thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Mages

he just threaten yaar....he knows what is a girl respect he won't do any harm to prachi and he very well knows that prachi is engaged

he is not like that jerk alaap who plays with feelings...he very well know that a girls honour is her reputation...don't worry he won't harm prachi but he will break alaap idiot face

and the main reason he will not do anything to prachi is that he loves ayesha and that also since childhood days

but seriously alaap should die he neither deserve sukriti nor purvi both are too good for him

but still i don't know why somehow miland will be connected o prachi in some ways

Yeah I trust miland in this sense I know he wont abuse prachi but I have a feeling he will some how try and create a situation were prachi respect will be at state…and most obviously he will do this to make alaap realise that he committed a sin n etc!

Alaap can rot in hell!

xsimzxchickx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

who knows maybe he target ayesha akhir woh bhi to sister hai alaap ki

Yeah but then the opposite will happen because according to me ayesha is very witty and wont let many man run over her!

xsimzxchickx thumbnail
The only method miland has is prachi! Moreover whenever prachi and miland meet they always tend to bump into each other! I have constantly noticed these strange incidents occurring between prachi and miland!
xsimzxchickx thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajeev4aamna

Alaap doesnt hav a brain to understand yaar!

I think Milind shud jus expose him n let his family punish him! The Shah family is very kind n will get Sukriti justice!

I too dont think he'll play wid Prachi...But his style of giving him a lesson may use Prachi...

Yeh Alaap ne bahut galat kya....Kya usne, bahrna padega uski behn ko

Man I really want prachi to be kept out of this….but then again if miland does use prachi it will make the story a bit more interesting and exciting!

RandomSquared thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
no no, i hope he goes for the other sister. i mean...sry dats was mean. i dun think he will do anything bad cuz u noe that girl is alwasy there to protect prachi n miland loves her. dat girl hu played nimmo i forgot her name
XxMadhurixX thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: xsimzxchickx

hey all😊

today's episode rocked all the way...miland took away my breath...but i have a feeling miland might attack or do something to prachi to take his own back on alaap!!!

Miland also mentioned that he would make alaap realise what a sister's reputation means! Hope he doesn't harm prachi in any way!

Alaap the jerk needs a knock out! I am glad miland threatened him!

lotsa love,

sima

anit he just

we'll go nkick his ass

lool nah miland can d it 😛

dnt think he'll do nethin with prachi tho...

soni595 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Ooh yes, Miland was the highlight of the show today!

Hmm...why only Prachi, because she's the lead? Alaap has another sister doesn't he? I can't remember her name, but she has short hair? Also, I don't know I don't get the negative vibes from Miland, not just yet, he seems to be a guy who wouldn't stoop low to get revenge by hurting a woman or dishonouring her, he may mean if something ever happened to - Alaap's sister, then he would know what he is going through- could be any...

Keep smiling...
Love
Soni
-Krupa- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
its possible..i hope not prachi-neev are destined to be together
angelgirl_29299 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yea i think u r ritee...buh i still hope miland doesnt do anythin bad 2 prachi...
Harpreet.M thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yeah! same here hope he doesn't hurt prachi 😭