What do you think will Happen Tommorrow?

Nats thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
What do you think??
*Swati will come and tell everyone.
*Everyone will get mad at Neev and just kick him out of the house
what do you think??😳

ekdin thumbnail
ummmm....well i think that like people will be mad at neev and will scold him so in the meantime probably suati will come and tell everyone the truth and the inder will have the heart attack so he will be taken to the hospital so then premlata will tell varun to leave and then ofcourse inder's death so the neev and prachi's weddnig will be delayed.... 😛
Nats thumbnail

Originally posted by: ainun

ummmm....well i think that like people will be mad at neev and will scold him so in the meantime probably suati will come and tell everyone the truth and the inder will have the heart attack so he will be taken to the hospital so then premlata will tell varun to leave and then ofcourse inder's death so the neev and prachi's weddnig will be delayed.... 😛

but then wats the point if NEEV-PRACHI get together again... isn't the showw for them to tyk a whilee to get together 😕😕😕 oh well we while have to see😳😳
I only hope it happens like the way u said😳😳😳
Teesha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Well its quite definite that Neev will b misunderstood...

I think evryone will take turns n yell at my poor Neevu 😭 In a way thats gud, but I wont b able to stand all those allegations for no reason 😭

n then when Neevu will try to explain that Varun isnt right for Prachi, Premlata will slap him n thats when Swati will make her enterance...

As much as I've understood Ekta so far, she'll leave us hanging in the middle (where Swati will most probably say "Neev such kehra hai") n we'll hav to dwell upon that scene over the weekend...n then finally Monday, Swati will expose Varun, Inder will suffer sum sort of attack OR they might show Neev saving Inder's reputation n sitting in the mandap in place of Varun...(if Neev n Prachi r to wed...as per the articles, thats wat is says)
ekdin thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nats

but then wats the point if NEEV-PRACHI get together again... isn't the showw for them to tyk a whilee to get together 😕😕😕 oh well we while have to see😳😳
I only hope it happens like the way u said😳😳😳

ya it will probably take a while😡 ekta!! but i hope they do get together sooner or later😳😳😳
natasshafan thumbnail
I think Neev will get slapped/scolded (by Premlata...like they showed in 'TOMORROW'), then Swati will come and stop Premlata and get angry at Varun and then every1 will know the truth... 😳
ladyvenom thumbnail
knowing ekta i wouldn't put past her tearing these two luv birds apart...u know its her style if not now then after they are married ...one way o another she is gonna tear the luv birds apart ITS HER STYLE yaars 😡
sambharchutney thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: natasshafan

I think Neev will get slapped/scolded (by Premlata...like they showed in 'TOMORROW'), then Swati will come and stop Premlata and get angry at Varun and then every1 will know the truth... 😳

I absolutely agree with my Sanu😳😃 Btw reply to my pms. I sent u a billion😳

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: mrs.jaybhanshal

according to how much i know ekta aunty varun and prachi will get married

no yaar varun cannot get married to prachi because eijoo is just cameo he will going off soon😭i can't see him go and i hope inder makes neev-prachi married then dies

Nats thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

no yaar varun cannot get married to prachi because eijoo is just cameo he will going off soon😭i can't see him go and i hope inder makes neev-prachi married then dies

ohh yeah that's trueeee........but i still want neev-prachi to cum together!😳