sonarani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
How much running do these guys do!!!??!?!? Run from here.....Run from there....Run till here......Run till there! Why dont u stupid people just run to the family and let out the truth....you wont have to run anywhere anymore ever for god sake! Why doesnt that silly Prachi go n tell Protik about this.....I mean cmon, they are living as friends?!??!?! He will understand her situation!!!!!

I love this thing! I mean, Milsi assumes thats the best solution that he stay away from Prachi and Sumont! .....Earier...Prachi....Prachi assumed thats the best solution when she ran away from mumbai....! Anniversary nite, they run away from that place to some room....then they run away from the room somewhere else in the woods cuz it catches fire! Wow......too much running around!!! 😕

WHy dont they stick there ar*es in there and just deal with the problem!?

Weird track!!!! Big time weird!!!!
Juneli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jinc118

Kripya dhyaan dein...yeh message likh rahi vyakti ka maansik santulan kuch theek nahi hai. inka post ignore karein.😃😛

😆😆😆...we all are in the same state...thx to our mahan majbooran prachi mai😕😕
DJKM thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
my head is pounding...dis show is gna mke me crazy
ismita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I really don't know what to say .I think i should curse the moment I got addicted to this jodi.what are creatives planning to do.When they have the chances of redeeming prachi,still they are butchering her character.What is Prachi's intention to stay life long like this .
They are giving slow death to michi.Everything why does Prcahi need something big to understand what she is loosing.Now on monday she will realise what she is loosing and will run for milsi.
Creatives have made big soup of this show.
NosVemos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jinc118

Kripya dhyaan dein...yeh message likh rahi vyakti ka maansik santulan kuch theek nahi hai. inka post ignore karein.😃😛

ting ting.....
Meri train choot rahi hain, I need to run..

vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: petem

" Kayamath is a story about changing relationships and of everlasting Love. "

🤣🤣🤣
Michi relationship is changed but they still love each other

so who's the next Bakra in Miss Prachi Shah's life 😎 😎 Neev gayii...Milind gayiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.....unable to bear the torture😆

so ..who's the next lad in waiting 😎😎
GoGreen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i was laughing and at the same time want to strangle some people for butchering MICHI.
NosVemos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07

so who's the next Bakra in Miss Prachi Shah's life 😎 😎 Neev gayii...Milind gayiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.....unable to bear the torture😆

so ..who's the next lad in waiting 😎😎

Proteek hain na Vasu, paanch saal se sapne dekh rahaa hain!😕
sonarani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ismita

I really don't know what to say .I think i should curse the moment I got addicted to this jodi.what are creatives planning to do.When they have the chances of redeeming prachi,still they are butchering her character.What is Prachi's intention to stay life long like this .

They are giving slow death to michi.Everything why does Prcahi need something big to understand what she is loosing.Now on monday she will realise what she is loosing and will run for milsi.
Creatives have made big soup of this show.

And they've fried our brains and dropped them into this soup as croutons!
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
i am calm and sane ,i am calm and sane,i am calm and sane..............dear God they eloped.............finally ...................i am calm and sane,i am calm and sane,i am calm and sane ,i am calm and sane