Originally posted by: michifanreal
Munee mujhe bhi bataao how have you made yourself to be not affected by her? I tell myself let me not bother but one scene I see of Milind's pain I am back to square one.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Deepika appointed as India's first Mental Health Ambassador
Originally posted by: michifanreal
Munee mujhe bhi bataao how have you made yourself to be not affected by her? I tell myself let me not bother but one scene I see of Milind's pain I am back to square one.
Originally posted by: blind horizon
Jab screen per Shabbir aaye baaqi sab kuch bhuul jao forget everyone and everything around him or beside him bas us per focus kero target achieved phir kuch bother nahin kareyga na camera angles na roti hui Prachi..... and even if you do get mad at her it'll turn out to be a temporary feeling you'll get over it soon.
And i guess Suproteek is not part of D family and that D family will only be upset with her lie and not with the child's misery after she leaves.
Right she doesn't get MIlind's misery...just like no one gets her misery.
MIlind is the only one who sees it. While in the midst of begging her maybe he just said it for the heck of it that the moment Prachi saw Sumonto with Milind her eyes were full of joy because the picture of their perfect family was in her eyes...yet she refuses to let that family happen....No one else will see how much she too wants what Milind wants.
Right she is being insensitive to Milind cause only Milind loves her and wants to be back with her...she has no such feelings for him and has no desire to be with her husband.
Originally posted by: Grateful Dead
Prachi's moronic and inconsistant behaviour was irritating for long..but the creatives wanted her to be like that i guess..but her behaviour in last two epis just took the cake though i tried my best to pacify myself with loads of reasoning as i just cant hate her cause she is a part of michi and heart of hearts she loves Milind...But now.i feel Milind should stop his pleading and go back to his old milind Mishra avatar ...i feel the old dominating Milind Mishra with arrogance is fit for this stupid brain..who cant even decide whether her actions are right or wrong...
@ munee her conversation with her God just cracked me up😆
opti...her stupid reasoning is BS.....girl has lost the ability to think straight....while at the other side...mills has good his brains back...
Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07
I notice many keep changing their views here 😆 😆
Yes, Vasu. Sorry that all of us cannot be as dogmatic as you. I watch the show with an open mind without preconceived notions and form my opinions of a character based on how they behave. If the character keeps shifting stance, I cannot but make my assessment based on that, can I?
One thing for sure..no revenge track...😊 no PP mandap 🤢😆(i am least bothered)
I can't see Milind pleading 😆 It made me sad last night that doesn't mean I want to see the woman pleading It doesn't affect me..a teeny bit..Mrs.Proteek againg confirmed that to her ..husband is not first😳
Milind can come out with some good comments..and I do not think I am not going to get it 😕😆😆
opti...her stupid reasoning is BS.....girl has lost the ability to think straight....while at the other side...mills has good his brains back...