139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KillSandy

Kat...OMG back with anather FF.

Thank u so mucg.
How come u got Milind married to Mallika.....but thank u she is out.
When will be Prachi Entry...me waiting for the next part...update it now only...plueez ...plueez.
i want to see nota sex manic Milind with Prachi but a rommantic,cosy and passionate Milind.

is tht u sum?or some1 else usin ur id?😆
KillGul thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Its is me only Kuku darling.
see me very very possessive of MICHI.
i would have jumped with joy if Milind behaved like SexManic with Prachi...but it is with Mallika...i dint like it.
So i want to see Milind as Rommantic,Cosy,Passoinate in Discuise A rough SexManic with Prachi.
No more other Babes for Milind except Prachi.
jdots thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wow nice concept......cant wait for next part....Armaan and Milind together..cool.... keep writing.....
139271 thumbnail

Its is me only Kuku darling.

see me very very possessive of MICHI.
i would have jumped with joy if Milind behaved like SexManic with Prachi...but it is with Mallika...i dint like it.
So i want to see Milind as Rommantic,Cosy,Passoinate in Discuise A rough SexManic with Prachi.
No more other Babes for Milind except Prachi.

ooooh like tht...suddenly, i got scared!thinkin tht sum has changed!😆
Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow!!! kat...i thought u wnt b writin anymore michi ff...bt thank god u ddn...anyways comin t ur ff...the start was mindblowing...hope t c michi soon here...wit blazin passion..continue soon🤗
Catwoman thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: (**sia**)

wow!!! kat...i thought u wnt b writin anymore michi ff...bt thank god u ddn...anyways comin t ur ff...the start was mindblowing...hope t c michi soon here...wit blazin passion..continue soon🤗

LOL i was threatened... by KUKU😡😆😆
it her concept which she wanted me to write
Love Kat🤗🤗
KillGul thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Kat why r u not replying to my Comments.
why r u Katti with me....
i dint know u r malli-milli jodi fan.
139271 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Catwoman

LOL i was threatened... by KUKU😡😆😆
it her concept which she wanted me to write
Love Kat🤗🤗

stop spreadin rumours abt me😡😡😡 i am known as a sweet little angel in this forum 🤣
Catwoman thumbnail

Kat why r u not replying to my Comments.

why r u Katti with me....
i dint know u r malli-milli jodi fan.

Ok this Sumi right...girl i cant even keep up with u these days lol....😡😆
me and u katti... since like when?....nahi yaar.... busy... Karva chauth coming honey...so i like loads to do this weekk... heheh...
lol Sumi since when do i watch this show?😕😆😆.... if we talking prem and heer different story 😉
Any disasters blame kuku😈😆.... but u know me and Cliffhanger...u have like heartattacks babes as always🤣
Cheers for the support... as these waters are full of sharks😆 (just kidding)
Love Kat
Catwoman thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivgauri

stop spreadin rumours abt me😡😡😡 i am known as a sweet little angel in this forum 🤣

*cough* u lost that Halo around these parts🤣🤣🤣