Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Star Diva

sia r u ok??

well yes im makin wid the song aao na...

yessh yessh m fine nw😳...aao na? its one of my fav🤗...i actually wanted to request for a mix on the song dekhona from fanaa...bt m waitin til michi reunites n get us sm hot michi romance😳😉
Ira593 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: (**sia**)

yessh yessh m fine nw😳...aao na? its one of my fav🤗...i actually wanted to request for a mix on the song dekhona from fanaa...bt m waitin til michi reunites n get us sm hot michi romance😳😉

so shud i wait 4 ur request or wil i make it ???😊
Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Star Diva

so shud i wait 4 ur request or wil i make it ???😊

wait hun...m stil in high hopes for our hot shachi/michi romance😳...infact the song is like that...it requires a very very hot romance😳😆...there's a say na, sabhar ka pal meeta hota hai😛
Ira593 thumbnail

Originally posted by: (**sia**)

wait hun...m stil in high hopes for our hot shachi/michi romance😳...infact the song is like that...it requires a very very hot romance😳😆...there's a say na, sabhar ka pal meeta hota hai😛

okz sia i wil wait! bt yup wil surely make it for u!
NosVemos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Ira, nice mix.. I love this fresh, bubbly romantic song.. Miss Michi!
bones88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Sherni jaaaaaaaaaaanu.....🤗 BRAVO BRAVO⭐️ u did a MINDBLOWING JOB... i soooo loved the way u gelled the scenes with song... so romantic and sooo how i would imagine shachi in this song... muahhhhhhhhhh❤️... love yaaaaaaa loads😳

Jessuu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ira..my my my..jaanu once again u've left me surprised..Haila..kya mix thaa..beautiful..just beautiful 😍..Loved it sweetheart! Muwah! 🤗
Now i just cant stop singing the song...aao na aao naaaaaaa...😍
Ira593 thumbnail

kitty and panchi jaaannnn thnku sooo much! i too luv the song sooomuch!!!!

Juneli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ira hunnnnnnnn...omg..omg...u read my thoughts sweetu...only last nite when i was watching this song...thought koi isspe mix banade...haila it's such a perfect sone for shachi / michi....and lol here u are..........hun love uuuuuuuu🤗🤗🤗...meeeeeeee soooo happyyyyyyyy...one of my favourite song.....btw..it's just superb...fantabulous....kudos to you sweeheart👏
Ira593 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaveri

Ira hunnnnnnnn...omg..omg...u read my thoughts sweetu...only last nite when i was watching this song...thought koi isspe mix banade...haila it's such a perfect sone for shachi / michi....and lol here u are..........hun love uuuuuuuu🤗🤗🤗...meeeeeeee soooo happyyyyyyyy...one of my favourite song.....btw..it's just superb...fantabulous....kudos to you sweeheart👏

awwww thnku sooo much kavvy!!!!😳