shruti Thumbnail
shruti

16 years ago

19/11/08 SA on SBS Complete Video

The video posted on forum didn't had some parts. Have uploaded the entire video on Youtube. Shubhangi came with her daughter Ashi. She talked

Expand ▼
PrInCeZz07 Thumbnail
PrInCeZz07

16 years ago

Congrats Pinky Charm

Hey all kasturians Okay id just like to wish a member on this forum who is probably very important for all of us kasturians Although i dont know

Expand ▼
ruvimbo Thumbnail
ruvimbo

16 years ago

help wats happenin

hi guys l am a big fan of kasturi but havent been able to watch it coz l dont get the times it stars. wats happenin can u help me thank u. lm so...

Expand ▼
Iloveroka Thumbnail
Iloveroka

16 years ago

please help

please help friends i cant understand how to upload my vm 4 roka please explain me in simple english

Expand ▼
-Dimple- Thumbnail
-Dimple-

16 years ago

RoKa ~bheege hont tere~ VM

HEY GUYS i m back with a new VM of our dearest RoKa .....................i really wanted to make a RoKa VM on this

Expand ▼
theaisha Thumbnail
theaisha

16 years ago

Happy BDAY Karan - Join The Party [VM Celebration]

W e l c o m e , Today... It's really a BIG day for ME! And of course for you'll here... Am so happy because in this DAY a star was...

Expand ▼
marui Thumbnail
marui

16 years ago

Birthday boy on sbs

Just saw Karan on SBS - for his birthday interview Congratulations KP FANS - your emails to sbs did it! He was looking super - and shy...

Expand ▼
hiya Thumbnail
hiya

16 years ago

ishq hua ?????

can any1 plz post me the 7th part of tne fanfic ishq hua i am not getting the link dnt knw why i really want 2 read it plz if posible...

Expand ▼
PrInCeZz07 Thumbnail
PrInCeZz07

16 years ago

Congratz Mimz

HEY EVRY 1 Okay you must be thinking congrats 2 mimz again why? well her FF OPPOSITES ATTRACT (one of my fav FFz on here) reached over 50 pages

Expand ▼
PrInCeZz07 Thumbnail
PrInCeZz07

16 years ago

Belated congratz Pinguunique

Hey i am sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sorry i didnt realise you see and me im not a person who actually starts topics off But i thought let me

Expand ▼
robbieluvr Thumbnail
robbieluvr

16 years ago

Birthday vm for karnoo!!

Alright hi guys Today is a very special day for all of us and especially for me Because today The king of tellywood was born KARAN...

Expand ▼
mimi0295 Thumbnail
mimi0295

16 years ago

Congrats Faraa!!!!!

Fara, I just noticed that you became a senior member 19 posts ago! LOL who am I kidding, I saw your comment on one of Hummy's posts! So

Expand ▼
marui Thumbnail
marui

16 years ago

Pre empitve action needed

It seems to me that instead of being unhappy and desperate afterwards we need to spell out to the Creatives the general direction of the Kasturi

Expand ▼
reenbana Thumbnail
reenbana

16 years ago

plz help

hey guys karan ke birth day ki video jo sbs main dekhayi gayi thi kia koi youtube per arrange kar sakta hai plz? reply plz than you

Expand ▼
pinky charm Thumbnail
pinky charm

16 years ago

Email to..

guys i just saw an article on KAYAMATH forum that kayamath is going to end in febrarury last episide will be telecast on someway 2 week of feb...

Expand ▼
Meeph Thumbnail
Meeph

16 years ago

Karan is a changed man now

In Kasturi,Robbie after fallin in luv wid Kasturi-kept sayind dat now he's a changed man..per in the Sbs interview-Karan really-in reality

Expand ▼
PrInCeZz07 Thumbnail
PrInCeZz07

16 years ago

Congratz *Twinkle_shine*

HEY EVRY ONE Okay im just making this topic 4 a special member on here Shes one crazi fan of kp or our hot rockstar robbie although shes just

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

16 years ago

Back 2 Grind at last,is it(Strike ends)

Back to the Grind at last, is it? The latest from the Hindi Television industry is that the production houses have had a talk with...

Expand ▼
mimi0295 Thumbnail
mimi0295

16 years ago

Karan's Birthday Vm wishes- limited-CHECK NOW!

Helloooooooo Kasturians! Okay, so I know currently I have a Birthday countdown post for KP- but this is different. As we all know, Karan's

Expand ▼
robbieluvr Thumbnail
robbieluvr

16 years ago

new vm on roka

Hi guys, well this is not really a vm but i really wanted to hear mitwa behind Roka for so many days so i decided to put it behind the last

Expand ▼
pinguunique Thumbnail
pinguunique

16 years ago

Link to today's SBS episode!!

Hey, guys. I know you guys are dying to watch our dear Karan on SBS today. I kept checking the SBS section every 10-15 minutes today, and they...

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

16 years ago

Producers set 2 leave Maharashtra-Article

Maha Move! TV producers set to leave Maharashtra and shoot in other states, even as viewers tire of watching re-runs, TRPs dip...

Expand ▼
SecretKhabri420 Thumbnail
SecretKhabri420

16 years ago

IMP: Bad news! :-(

Hi friends, As I told u yesterday the strike is over!, but in same day the decision got cancelled!, it's very annoying!, they haven't...

Expand ▼
-Dimple- Thumbnail
-Dimple-

16 years ago

RoKa Mix~yeh ishq haye~

Hello everyone........how r u all????? guys i have made a VM on the song YEH ISHQ HAYE from the film JAB WE MET..........this song

Expand ▼
Meeph Thumbnail
Meeph

16 years ago

RoKa VM on a slow song

i m back wid my 3rd RoKa VM-yup-u r rite i m counting!!!!lolxxx I have been asked by Hummy to dedicate ,my next VM to her...so here it is

Expand ▼
-Imu.M- Thumbnail
-Imu.M-

16 years ago

FanFic Award 2008 - Coming Soon

Welcome FanFic Award 2008 1st Season Hello Guyz .. Hope you all are enjoying the FF's by some of ours most talented Writers .. It is now Time...

Expand ▼
kasturi-fan Thumbnail
kasturi-fan

16 years ago

HELP

hey guys both shubhangi and karan said that its up to us to save the serial...and i am also happy to hear that karan is hopefully not...

Expand ▼
pinky charm Thumbnail
pinky charm

16 years ago

Help..

guys in kayamath forum i saw a today episode someone write there that today star plus showed new promos of serials like kayamath,biddai,raja ki...

Expand ▼
theaisha Thumbnail
theaisha

16 years ago

RoKa New Mix For [Khabar Nahi]

Hello everyone New Vm 08th /Nov /08 Here's My new VM for our ''Love-Birds'' . It was request by ''Maru4ever'' , Her choice of song ...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".