17 years ago

19th August, 2008 - Pictures

19th August, 2008 - Kasturi Pictures

Expand ▼
shumi. Thumbnail
shumi.

17 years ago

thanks to creatives..

lol i think we should send thanks mails to all to whome and all we send the petition for yesterdays fantastic epi...so that they can keep up the...

Expand ▼
Anashah Thumbnail
Anashah

17 years ago

Article: Ekta v/s Ekta

Ekta =08/20/2008 name=date Ekta Kapoor's Balaji Telefilms has bought back the prime time slot from Star; now she can run

Expand ▼
Zuzana Thumbnail
Zuzana

17 years ago

Why I say petition worked!

After yesterdays epi...I cant help but be amazed by the sudden turn of events in the story...it has to be b'cos of the petition and balaji team

Expand ▼
shumi. Thumbnail
shumi.

17 years ago

petition worked out thanks to mimi

mimi dear today they showed kiran as evil ....this is the magic of our petition...thank u sooooooooo much mimi for u r efforts..and congrats to...

Expand ▼
cutykoo20 Thumbnail
cutykoo20

17 years ago

thanku mimi

thanks mimi its all ur hardwork we got roka back ur petition worked yaar n thanks all kasturi fans how email them continously i m in d league too

Expand ▼
TaAnu_Premeer Thumbnail
TaAnu_Premeer

17 years ago

buddylist

hey guys how u add a new buddy in your buddylist? i tried it but it says u are not active member of I-F what that means i don't get it please...

Expand ▼
-Dimple- Thumbnail
-Dimple-

17 years ago

kiran negative/evil:confirmed

hey guys the confirmed in todays episode that kiran is evil she showed her true colors today............ nd wat a slap from robbie to kiran...

Expand ▼
-alimabi- Thumbnail
-alimabi-

17 years ago

kiran true colors

i knew it that kiran was evil. i think that kasturi knew this thats why she was so against her and she also nows thats its massis plan. trust me

Expand ▼
aradana Thumbnail
aradana

17 years ago

Happy news friends...kiran is evil!!!

Just now watched that kiran tries to drown kasturi...yippeee cant believe she turned evil...wow I am so happy

Expand ▼
shumi. Thumbnail
shumi.

17 years ago

evil kiran is excellent!!!

lol kiran's evil acting is excellent !!!!!...i feel that she is doing much better in negative character than possitive character...i love to see

Expand ▼
JWMRK Thumbnail
JWMRK

17 years ago

Ekta Kapoor - From the lady herself

Mumbai Mirror article : 20 August Ekta v/s Ekta =08/20/2008 name=date Ekta Kapoor's Balaji Telefilms

Expand ▼
JWMRK Thumbnail
JWMRK

17 years ago

19.8: KR is the vamp, RO slaps KR

[MEMBERSONLY]BREAKING NEWS Chalo mera 50% prediction for once in life true ho gaya which I wrote couple-of times in last week's updates and...

Expand ▼
SRKLuvr Thumbnail
SRKLuvr

17 years ago

The Chandelier Incident

That was the third time i've seen in Kasturi that they've had a falling chandelier. One Raunak did it, once Kasturi did it and once Devika did...

Expand ▼
manal46 Thumbnail
manal46

17 years ago

that is not fair

i gass that robbie will take a long time antel he know that kiran is the bad one

Expand ▼
* Unnati * Thumbnail
* Unnati *

17 years ago

Wow!!!!!!!

Hi friends..Im Unnati. I've watched Kasturi before loved the chemistry between Robbie Kasturi....but I was too lazy to open a topic on their

Expand ▼
shala-deepz Thumbnail
shala-deepz

17 years ago

aaj ki taza khabar!!--artical

Moderator's Note: Article has been removed. Posting articles from this site isn't allowed on IF. Edited by *Shruti* - 2008-08-20T02:37:22Z

Expand ▼
-Dimple- Thumbnail
-Dimple-

17 years ago

MAAASSIIIII..........??????

now wat is happening..............robbie kam tha jo yeh bhi............maasi also slapped kiran but robiie's slapp is understood.....but

Expand ▼
robbieluvr Thumbnail
robbieluvr

17 years ago

yessssssssss

OMG!!!!! im sooooooo happy today. Im sooo happy that Kasturi saved Robbie and that Kiran didn't . Today's episode was great. But i also dont...

Expand ▼
mimi0295 Thumbnail
mimi0295

17 years ago

Shubhangi MUST stay- Petition, Sign NOW! READ P.9!

Hey Guys! Okay so you must have noticed that for this past week, I've been asking all of you to put in your input towards the rumours of...

Expand ▼
theaisha Thumbnail
theaisha

17 years ago

RoKa New Vm/18.08

Hello everyone Iwas so bored , that's way ithought to make new vm for RoKa with sad song , and also made anew one but will post it soon with...

Expand ▼
simpleL0VE38 Thumbnail
simpleL0VE38

17 years ago

Robbie Papa.. LOL

Robbie is a Papa??!! ..of Teddy, Kastu's goodias, and Hariprasad . So I guess Kasturi is the mom.. LOL

Expand ▼
Charu95 Thumbnail
Charu95

17 years ago

Kasturi really mental

Is kasturi really mental or she acting because I heard that she was acting? I am not sure.

Expand ▼
Riya777 Thumbnail
Riya777

17 years ago

Beautiful...

I loved that the creatives showed a sweet...cute and heartwarming scene with only RoKa...they are the heart of the show....so much chemistry...

Expand ▼
aradana Thumbnail
aradana

17 years ago

creatives are cheating us

Robbie avoiding kiran and his attempts to stop himself from being attracted to kiran is all a eyewash on viewers by creatives..so after a week

Expand ▼
JWMRK Thumbnail
JWMRK

17 years ago

18.8:KA harms KR, KA saves RO, RO insults

[MEMBERSONLY]SHORT UPDATE Robbie is transferring all his wealth to a trust made for Kasturi. Maasi gets to know of this and is upset. She

Expand ▼
TaAnu_Premeer Thumbnail
TaAnu_Premeer

17 years ago

which epesode is u r fv epesode ?

well i love all of them all the epis were great especially RoKa's cute scenes.

Expand ▼
simpleL0VE38 Thumbnail
simpleL0VE38

17 years ago

From bhoot to prince in a day..

Robbie went from Kasturi's "bhoot" ..to ache bhoot ..to gandhe bhoot, then back to ache bhoot then all of a sudden *BAM* he turned into

Expand ▼
shumi. Thumbnail
shumi.

17 years ago

mithwa...cofusing...

lol...initially they were playing mithwa for RoKs...recently they started playing for RoKi....today they again played mithwa for RoKs....i am...

Expand ▼
HobbitButt Thumbnail
HobbitButt

17 years ago

18th August, 2008 - RoKa Pictures

18th August, 2008 - Kasturi Pictures -Yams

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".