shala-deepz Thumbnail
shala-deepz

17 years ago

Misleading

Moderator's Note: Link has been removed. Posting articles/links from this site is not allowed on IF. Edited by *Shruti* - 2008-08-22T06:44:37Z

Expand ▼
cutykoo20 Thumbnail
cutykoo20

17 years ago

nazar lag gayi kasturi serial ko

wat happened to our fav show nazar lag gayi yaaron firstly we had been suffering from kiro terrible track we worked hard specially mimi who made

Expand ▼
cutykoo20 Thumbnail
cutykoo20

17 years ago

gear up for new agenda.....let mail BT to change

hey guys as u know taht our petition worked and we saved from that kiro bakwas pairing she turned evil its just becoz of our hardwork we kept

Expand ▼
usha786123 Thumbnail
usha786123

17 years ago

We are tired now

I think now roka should be one, if we think all story was going on roka separating till date, but I think now roka should be one like sath

Expand ▼
swan20 Thumbnail
swan20

17 years ago

Massi's plan

Massi is contradicting herself.............a few days back she was instigating Kasturi to keep Kiran away from Robbie and now she says that it...

Expand ▼
manal46 Thumbnail
manal46

17 years ago

no happy ending

every 1 want 2 kill robbie but not kasturi , same 2 same , if robbie dade kasturi will kill her self , if kasturi dede robbie will kill hes salf...

Expand ▼
anjali10 Thumbnail
anjali10

17 years ago

new kaushalya

what were the creatives thinking????? this new kaushalya looks like JP's daughter ..how did the actress say yes to this role, i'll never know

Expand ▼
-Dimple- Thumbnail
-Dimple-

17 years ago

robbie is inocent!!!!!!!

yes guys this is true and i m very happy today .............now we came to know that y our poor robbie was getting attracted to

Expand ▼
robbieluvr Thumbnail
robbieluvr

17 years ago

plzzzzzzzzzzzz

HI guys can someone plzzzzzzzzzzz give me the first meeting video of roka when they meet in the concert. Thanks!

Expand ▼
annu08 Thumbnail
annu08

17 years ago

Same News Today on SBS

On SBS Shubh is upset that the new entry is getting more footage then her so she has decided to leave and the anchor of the show said if this...

Expand ▼
dreamz_sky Thumbnail
dreamz_sky

17 years ago

plz help

hi every1.this is da 1st time ever im posting a post.so if anething goes wrng plz frgv me.cud sum1 plz help me wd da song o re piya dat plays...

Expand ▼
k_sarala Thumbnail
k_sarala

17 years ago

I wish Ekta intervenes and patches KA & Shu!!!

Our wish came true and Kiran is now turned evil from being planned to be portrayed as Kasturi. We are very happy for that. We are...

Expand ▼
davinder143 Thumbnail
davinder143

17 years ago

Need Help Wid Songs.....

Cud Sum1 Plz Giv Me Da Link Where I Can Find All Da Background Songs Dat Are PLayed In Kasturi........... Thz Alot... PLease Do...

Expand ▼
jassi8 Thumbnail
jassi8

17 years ago

help

hey guys I want videos only 4 robbi please give if any body videos 4 robbi

Expand ▼
guru5 Thumbnail
guru5

17 years ago

A msg from Shubhangi

hi my dear friends.i usually watch IF really i dont have any word to express my feelings towards your love.I m very grateful to all of u,thanx to...

Expand ▼
JWMRK Thumbnail
JWMRK

17 years ago

20.8: KR & MA 2gether & are voodoo queens

[MEMBERSONLY]BREAKING NEWS, HEARTFELT TIP WARNING Breaking news Kiran is the Saint Maasi's disciple number 1 as in the Biwi number...

Expand ▼
STPrerna Thumbnail
STPrerna

17 years ago

TRPS (20.08.2008) No.4

Yesterday --------------------------- Wednesday, August 20, 2008 Top 20 Day Parts: C...

Expand ▼
-Dimple- Thumbnail
-Dimple-

17 years ago

the future is here!!!!!!!!!

hey eveyone as all of u have seen todays episode.....when kiran saying that tommorrow robbie will be in her room.... i m afraid of that i...

Expand ▼
robbieluvr Thumbnail
robbieluvr

17 years ago

I think..........

I think kasturi's acting her mad act. cuz the way she pushed robbie and the glass falling didnt look like an accident. and the way she looked at...

Expand ▼
annu08 Thumbnail
annu08

17 years ago

What these people want

I dont understand what this kasturi serial and the team is up tp .Daily we listen new thing ,their is series of rumours and nobody gives

Expand ▼
manal46 Thumbnail
manal46

17 years ago

kiran is eavil good .. but bad

making kiran is an eavil a good thing but why she did thes 2 kasturi i hate her from the biganing i hate her from the first time i sew her , all...

Expand ▼
ansari Thumbnail
ansari

17 years ago

Misleading

Moderator's Note: Article has been removed. Posting articles from this site is not allowed on IF. Edited by *Shruti* - 11 years ago

Expand ▼
swan20 Thumbnail
swan20

17 years ago

Shubhangi's acting

Shubhangi's acting in todays episode was fantastic...............she does the tortured/ scared act very well....first with Raunak now Kiran....

Expand ▼
robbieluvr Thumbnail
robbieluvr

17 years ago

My first Vm ever!!

HI guys i made a vm for the first time, i tried my best on it and i hope you guys like it. This song is from the movie kyun ki. Plzzzz do...

Expand ▼
shumi. Thumbnail
shumi.

17 years ago

hamm aunty?

why kasturi is calling kiran as humm aunty...what she meant by that???????

Expand ▼
neeraja802004 Thumbnail
neeraja802004

17 years ago

Misleading

Moderator's Note: Link has been removed. Posting articles/links from this site is not allowed on IF. Edited by *Shruti* - 2008-08-20T19:43:31Z

Expand ▼
robbie&kasturi Thumbnail
robbie&kasturi

17 years ago

Misleading

Moderator's Note: Article has been removed. Posting articles from this site is not allowed on IF. Edited by *Shruti* - 2008-08-20T19:44:09Z

Expand ▼
SecretKhabri420 Thumbnail
SecretKhabri420

17 years ago

IMP: regarding Kasturi in SBS!!!!!!!

Hi friends, All of u almost must be knowing that SBS is celebrating 4th anniversary on 11th October, so I need ur suggestions regarding it...

Expand ▼
pujadhawan Thumbnail
pujadhawan

17 years ago

sbs

were karan and kiran on sbs today??????????? (19 aug.)

Expand ▼
JasminBhasinFan Thumbnail
JasminBhasinFan

17 years ago

Pooja,Alka&Shakuntala???

Hey hey guys Jst wondering....r the tracks of Pooja,Shakuntala Alka over??? I mean their scenes were full of fun..I really liked 2 wtch

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".