Niki_18 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Awww Jk!! Thanks alot hun. I've been so busy, caught up in so much housework and the phone-line/connection has been really karaab. Gosh!! Not been my week.
I'm still writing chapter 4! 😭 😭

Naina my darling!! Thanks a lot hun. I know you've been busy! So have I!! Arrrrgh!

I'll put up chapter 4 v.soon. Love you all! Thanks alot for being so patient.
Bookworm87 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
another awesome part!!but u stopped on such a cliffhanger!cant wait to read more!
btw yes i am a huge pm fan so am hoping you put prem in this story as well! 😉
Niki_18 thumbnail
Janki Devi New college trustee

Yep she's the new trustee of the Law College, where Adi attends. *NOT* good news for Mr and Mrs Suyesh Mehra. She's strict and takes no nonsense - from anyone! She has a kind heart and stands for the truth. Has a dark past, which she prefers to forget and NEVER bring up. This was the trustee everybosy has been talking about... decided to open up the secret and let everyone know who she really is! Her confrontation with Kasturi will be coming up soon!

Little Pragti Adi's youngest cousin.

(sorry folks I just found her soooooo cute and irresistable that I HAD to bring her into this fan fic!
Her role is surprise! 😉) Daughter of Shakuntala Devi (Adi's Dad's eldest sister, ie Aunt). She's sooooo CUTE!! Very lovable indeed. Adored by everyone in her family! Not so much by Robbies' family! 😭 (Jealous I guess!)

Shakuntala Devi and Raj Adi's Aunt and uncle!

Loves Adi and Mr. Mehra dearly! They had Little Pragati very late due to complications! Loves her daughter to death!! 😛
Edited by Niki_18 - 18 years ago
Virgo_Stars thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Woohhoo i was hoping Janki devi would be the trustee 😃 and little pragati is the cutest 😛

Great character update, Niki. Can't wait to know what happens 😳😛 But i know u are busy so take ur time =D
Niki_18 thumbnail
So sorry folks about the delay. Had so much work to do and something caught up so I couldn't write up the much awaited chapter! To top all that, my phone-line and internet connection went down! I'm so so so so so sorry!!!! I can't apologise enough. You must've given up all hope on me. 😭 So here's to compensate…
THE ROSE

Set-back:From where we last got off, Kasturi just bumped into someone… who is he?
The force of the bump threw Kasturi backwards, and her file full of important documents went sailing out of her hands hitting the ground with a soft thud. Unfortunately for her, another strong gust of wind blew sending her papers flying all over the place… Her clip that loosely held her hair came undone causing her thick hair to blow all over her face… All this being watched by the guy she had just bumped into…
Trying with all her might, she pushed back her hair; she looked around and made to catch the flying papers, when she felt her hand being held back tightly.
She gasped in pain… She looked up to who had grasped her and found a pair of fierce brown eyes staring down upon her. "Sir, please let go of me…my papers…very important…'' Kasturi Stammered through pain looking at him. The grip on her hand tightened; she could feel her bangles cutting into her. She winced.
"How DARE YOU?!!!" the guy had finally spoken., but it was a mere growl. She studied his face; it was etched with anger, there were no signs of sympathy or pity. Those cold eyes kept staring at her… now she was confused. 'What had she done?' thought Kasturi to herself. Her confusion might have shown on her face because no sooner had she thought that he said, "Oh! You've no clue as to what you have done?'' his voice rising with each word. He twisted her hand she struggled to let go of, a move that was unwise, as her wrist had begun to bleed. "You've BROKEN MY BLOODY NEW PHONE!!!!" he yelled into the air. Her mouth widened in shock. She looked down and indeed saw an expensive, black hand-held device strewn in pieces. A few people (including his gang) had now gathered around the two watching this whole event with enthusiasm.
Her eyes now watering in pain, she said "Sir I'm so so sorry… but please?'' she whimpered.
"Hah! WHAT let you go?!!" said a drawling voice from behind. Kasturi looked around and stared at him, she just about made him through her tears. He was medium height, wearing a red and black sweatshirt and blue jeans. His black hair had been ruffled in the wind - that was now constantly blowing (Bechari Kasturi s' papers flying even further). He pushed back his hair that had fallen over his eyes. Those eyes dark brown eyes were full of mischief but did not reach down to his smile, instead it was full of menace. "Ji, please mujhe jane do! Main iss college mein naya hoon and I have a meeting with the head trustee now. If I get late she'll be very angry. I'm so sorry about your phone. But please sir, can we not talk about this after my meeting?" asked Kasturi timidly. Laughter rang out across the circle of onlookers. She looked around to see what had happened that was so funny, only to realise that they were laughing at her. Her face now burning red with shame, she looked down.
"Oh Behenji, I'm afraid your so called *meeting* with will HAVE to wait with Madam" replied the guy in mocking concern. "coz see here, you've broken Mr Vikram Aditya Mehras' phone!!!'' exclaimed the guy. Kasturi looked up at the guy, who now released her hand. They were both standing so close to each other… only a hugs distance. Clutching her bleeding wrist with her dupatta she studied Adi; there he stood in blue jeans and a black t-shirt that said 'I don't give a ****.com' in white writing. 😉. He was pretty much the same height as the guy who had just spoken to her. "I mean, that's like a CRIME missy!! You're dead meat… anytime now… Mr Adi here will blow his fuse…" continued the guy, when another guy standing right beside him said in mock concern "come on Bharat you're scaring the poor girl'' and they both snorted with laughter.
Tall and well built, Adi had that domineering presence, something that made Kasturi feel really uncomfortable. She suppressed a shudder and frowned. The next thing she knew, she was being yelled at!
"YOU STUPID GIRL!! COULDN'T YOU WATCH WHERE YOU WERE GOING?!!" yelled Adi at her. Bharat sniggered. "Whoops! Didn't I tell you?" he said. Adi just shot him an exasperated look. Noticing this Bharat put his palms together in greeting and said "Oh sorry! Your call… continue". His circle of friends was now roaring with laughter.
"That phone cost me 300 POUNDS!!! DO YOU EVEN KNOW HOW MUCH THAT IS IN RUPEES?!!! It was bloody IMPORTED!!" growled Adi at Kasturi. Tears were now streaming down her face. "Please sir… I'm so so sorry" stammered Kasturi. She bent down to pick up the pieces, when Adi pulled her hand back harshly. She cried out in pain as it was the same hand he had held on to earlier… her bangles once again grazed her wound cutting it even deeper. "Don't you DARE touch my phone with these FILTHY hands of yours" he snarled at her. He hurled her aside roughly causing Kasturi to almost fall off balance.
"You shoo along there Missy" said Bharat flapping his hands at her trying to suppress his laughter. Wiping her tears she picked up whatever papers she could grab hold of and ran off… "And by the way, you're SO PAYING BACK THE MONEY FOR THE PHONE!!" yelled Bharat after her.
They all burst out laughing. Adi just stood there grimly; he was still in a bad mood after what had happened the previous morning and now this! He really hoped his father would sort that so-called *head trustee* out…
He turned to leave…

A girl wearing glasses, who was watching all this happen springs out of the shadows to confront the duo!
"WHO THE HELL DO YOU THINK YOU ARE TO DO ALL THAT?!!!" Yelled the girl. Both Adi and Bharat wheeled around to see who had screamed at them. "JUST BECAUSE YOU'RE *BIG SHOTS* IT DOESN'T MEAN YOU GO TREATING PEOPLE LIKE THAT!!!" she continued. She had never been so mad in her life! 'That poor poor girl' she thought to herself. She'll NEVER forget that look on her face and those tears. 'Aaaarggghhhhh!!! Why do people like this EVER exists!' she fumed.
Bharat just looked on in confusion, when he finally asked "EH! Who the hell is this *hippo*?!!" chortling. Before the girl could answer, two girls ahead of their clan stepped into the circle. One of them said "Ohhhhh… she's a *nobody*!… 'Mukti' is what she calls herself!" Bharat glanced at the girl who had just spoken. It was the beautiful Kritika, who was standing next to her gorgeous sister Shivani.
Adi and Shivani glanced at each other for a split second and turned away, hoping that no one had noticed a friction. However, Mukti having the clever sixth sense noticed that something was fishy between the two- even during all this commotion.
Bharats' eyes lit up! "Hey babe!" he said to Kritika. Kritika just smiled lazily in return. "OHHH so THIS is that CID chusshmish, you were talking about the other day!" he asked Kritika. "yup! The usless one, who think she's all *it*!" she replied nodding. They were all acting as if Mukti didn't exist between them. She could feel herself firing up. She lost her cool, her face twisted with rage…
"BUS KEEJIYE!!! YOU ALL THINK, YOU'RE THE *HOT* ONES AROUND HERE! BUT YOU'RE NOTHING. YOU'RE ALL LIVE IN A 'BUBBLE' OBLIVIOUS TO THE REAL LIFE AROUND YOU. YOU PEOPLE KNOW NOTHING OF HARDSHIPS! YOU MAY BE BORN WITH THE SILVER SPOON… BUT WE HERE 'MAKE' THEM FOR YOU!!!" she yelled at them. She breathed trying to calm herself down. She was sick of it. Sick of being treated the way she was treated, ESPECIALLY by these good for nothing folks! "What you did to that girl was worse than humanity could call for! It was her first day and you rui…"
"OH SHUTUP WITCH!" said Shivani loudly interrupting Mukti. "You have NO right to talk to us like that!! You're a NOBODY!! PLUS we didn't come here to listen to your Bhaashans!" she said rolling her eyes. "That girl… whatever her name is… broke Adis' phone!! So she'll HAVE to pay for it! It's simple as that! Why don't you run along now… coz you SO don't belong in our circle and I don't want to ruin my image by even staying one second around you!" she continued spitefully.
Mukti shook her head in disgust; it was pointless trying to reason with them. "Main tum sab logon ko baad mein deklungi!" she growled, glowering at everyone and stalked off.
"Woah some attitude!" said Bharat watching her walk off. "Yea she's always like that!" replied Kritika. "We so need to teach her a lesson! Even that other girl… don't know her name. The one who broke your phone Adi" said Kritika gesturing to Adi. "Her name is Kasturi" said Adi coldly. Shivani, Kritika and Bharat all looked at Adi quizzically, but he just shrugged. Adi didn't find the need to tell them that he found out her name as he glanced at one of the papers that had flown by him. "Come on, we're getting late for the flipping class" grunted Adi leading the crew into the magnificent building.

All this was watched by someone above them… she pursed her lips together… 'I'll deal with these lot later' she thought 'right now I've got more pressing matters'… with that she walked away from the office window and sat down to make a few important calls.

Set-back:Kasturi has found a secluded place at the back of her college. There she is crying her eyes out, trying to stop the bleeding from her wrist. She's in pain and she's also trying to sort out her folder with her remaining messed up papers.
"Oh no! I'm missing all the important documents" said Kasturi sobbing to herself. She didn't know what to do. Her meeting with the trustee was to be taking place right now in fact, but she just didn't have the heart to go to her. All was lost. She was crying non-stop. "Why wasn't I watching where I was going! It's all my fault" said Kasturi to herself.
"OMG it's SO NOT you're fault!!" she heard another voice say. Kasturi looked up and saw a girl with glasses standing near her. "It's those idots! They've got no heart and they blamed you for EVERYTHING!! The duffers!! UFF!! If had my way na, I'd rusticate them from college… for like FOREVR!!! Such losers yaar". Continued the girl throwing her hands up in exclamation. Kasturi looked on grateful for some comforting words but she was yet confused as to who she was.
The girl noticed that, "Oh! I'm sorry… main bhi na., I go on talking non-stop. See I'm Mukti! Mukti Deshmuk" she said holding out her hand for a handshake. Kasturi held out her hand in response, when Mukti noticed her blood. "OMG yeh khoon kaise?!" asked Mukti in shock.
"Ji, Oh when Adi grabbed my hand na…" began Kasturi, Mukti s' mouth dropped open "That… Arrrrrrrrghhhh!! I have no words to describe him!!!" growled Mukti. "Uff! How I wish to throttle him!!" she said.
"Aarey Jaane do na Mukti. There's no point." Said Kasturi dejectedly. "What do you mean by 'there's no point'? They've caused so much pain and I mean that literally as well. They deserve some sort of retribution!" Mukti exclaimed. Kasturi shook her head "Nahi Mukti, I've got enough problems. I still haven't gone to meet the Head Trustee! Do you know her name by any chance? Plus the most important documents of this folder are missing. Oh haan, I also have to sort out accommodation. And now ek aur museebat Mukti! I need a job to pay back the money for his phone." Said Kasturi with another fresh flow of tears. "Oh no! Please stop crying!! Ji… your name? I still haven't given you the chance to say it yet!" pacified Mukti. "Ji, it's Kasturi. Kasturi Chawla" mumbled Kasturi through tears. (Mukti just about got her name!) "Well Kasturi, first we'll go and see the Head. I think her name is Janki Madam. We'll go and explain everything to her, about the fight, documents and everything. Don't worry hun! As for accommodation… well you can live at my tiny apartment. It's not much. But it's something for the time being. As for a naukri, well we'll look for one in the papers. There's bound to be something. Now chordo yeh sab. First things first… Janki ji! Come Kasturi!!". Kasturi felt herself lightening by the minute. "Mukti ji, thank you so much. I'll never forget this" said Kasturi with a tiny smile. "Dhosti main na koi Thank you na koi sorry!! Ok Kasturi? And please call me Mukti!!" said Mukti with a smile dragging Kasturi to her feet and leading her to Janki ji s' office.

Set-back:Kasturi and Mukti have reached Janki ji s' office. Mukti is reassuring Kasturi constantly. Let's just hope things go well for Kasturi…
"Are you sure everything will be ok? I mean Janki ji is not evil is she?!" asked Kasturi full of worry. "Arrey maine kaha na!! Just relax Kasturi. We'll sort it out. Don't worry." Said Mukti and knocked on the door. They both heard a soft voice say "come in" and without further due, they entered the room.
As they both stepped in, they both watched their surroundings in awe. It was such a beautiful office. The cream floor tiles gleamed in the sunlight that shone through the large window. Brilliant white-laced curtains tried to stem the flow of sunlight without much avail. A brown expensive desk stood towards the back of the room, which was surrounded by portraits and great work of college kids in the previous years. A glass cabinet lay beside a glass coffee table to the side of the room. The cabinet contained trophies/cups and certificates students had won for the college. Janki ji walked up from behind them and said "yes?" Kasturi jumped. Janki ji held a book in her hand she had taken from the bookshelf she had just walked from.
"Maam, this is Kasturi…" spoke up Mukti for Kasturi. "Oh toh tum hain Kasturi!! But itne deer kyun kar di?! You're now very late for your second class indeed." Said Janki Ji. "Actually maam, this is what happened…" said Mukti and told Janki ji the whole truth about what happened. Kasturi said nothing and looked down in despair as Mukti finished talking.
"I know!" She said finally, after listening to all this. Mukti and Kasturi looked up at her in surprise. "Ji Maam? Aap yeh sab kaise?" asked Kasturi timidly. "I saw it all happen. I was watching it all from my window. I would've come to help you, but I had to sort out your admission straight away… before you could get thrown out! Atleast they have no excuse for throwing you out now. I can vouch for you attendance even though you arrived only today." Said Janki ji. "Who do you mean by 'they' Madam?" asked Mukti confused. "The Mehra family" said Janki ji grimly. "OH! Those losers! Always trying to push their weight around" said Mukti in disgust. Kasturi still was confused. "Don't worry Kasturi, I'll tell you all about them later" said Mukti.
"Maam, can Kasturi have her wrist bandaged, it's bleeding" asked Mukti. Janki ji nodded and went to fetch the first aid box. She dressed Kasturi s' wound for her.
"Hmmm… he is one trouble maker (referring to Adi)." said Janki ji looking at Kasturi s' now bandaged wrist/hand. "Such attitude and no care for the world. I wish his parents taught him properly…" she could feel herself choking up. 'Not now she thought… certainly not in front of these kids… I have to get rid of them' thought Janki ji. "For now, just go on to your class. Mukti show her around. And if any problems do persist come to me!" said Janki ji and showed them out the office. Thanking Janki ji, Mukti and Kasturi left. Janki ji was ready to cry. "Oh Adi…" she whispered. 'How could he have become so irresponsible and heartless? What have your parents done to you?' she thought to herself. A tear fell across her face when she heard a knock on the door…
Janki ji quickly composed herself and wiped her tears. "Come in!" she said for the second time. The door opened… she almost fainted in shock as she saw who entered the room…

Set-back:Kasturi and Mukti are walking to their next class, here Kasturi asks Mukti about the Mehra family…
"So what's the story behind the Mehra family?" questioned Kasturi. Mukti s' face said it all 'disgusting!'. "Oh they're a horrible old bunch! Or so they say. Treat people like their inferiors. Always think that they are ahead of people, when they are SO not. That Vikram Aditya Mehra thinks he's all 'it'. Doesn't care about anything, unless it's to do with himself. His mother, they say spoils him to the core. No wonder he's so rotten! I don't even think the guy has brains!! They just bought his way in here! And that father of his… well let's just say he's pretty much in the same boat. I also heard that something MAJOR happened between husband and wife a long time ago, that's why they have a very restrained relationship. They live with the Sabbarawaal family. Ever heard of the rock star Robbie Sabbarawaal?" asked Mukti. Kasturi shook her head. "Hmmm… seems like one big joint family" she said thoughtfully. "Hah! Family?!!" exclaimed Mukti sardonically. "No one would ever call that 'joint-family'! more like joint-ENEMIES!!!" she continued. Kasturi 's eyes widened. "Haan, they HATE each other. I suppose it's the ego clash. Imagine a hot headed guy like Adi and very spoilt superstar having a decent conversation? Will NEVER happen!! Ufff I wouldn't want to be a part of that!!" shuddered Mukti. "I've heard so many controversies. See, there are these two girls as well, Kritika and Shivani. Don't know if you saw them today… (Kasturi shook her head) … well those two are the sisters of Robbie Sabbarawaal. Fancy their pants of for Adi!" said Mukti rolling her eyes. "Don't know what girls see in that guy!" she said shaking her head. Kasturi couldn't help but smile at that. "Well he thinks he's good looking so that gives him the more reason to act up his own ****" swore Mukti. Kasturi giggled. "Anyways, he plays Kritika along, which irritates Shivani a lot. She tries hard not to show it, but I've noticed. I wonder what the story between that is though!" said Mukti thoughtfully. "And that in particular irritates Robbie… or so I've heard. " she added.
"Hmmm…" thought Kasturi. She had never heard of something so messed up ever before. She had always been brought up with such a loving family and to suddenly here all this, was well… quite saddening. She began to feel sorry for Adi, she just didn't know why…
"What about that other guy?" asked Kasturi. "Hmm… kaun? There were quite a few there." Asked Mukti. "I think they called him Bharat. But I'm not too sure" replied Kasturi.
"Ohhh that duffer!! I've heard that he's Adi s' childhood sidekick. Doesn't have any brains! The loser. Been his partner in crime for the past 20 years!!" replied Mukti in revulsion

"Talking about me?!" said someone loudly right behind them. Kasturi and Mukti turned around to face Bharat. 'Oh no they must've heard everything they had just been talking about!' panicked Kasturi, trying hard not to give away any emotion. When Bharat said, "Oh I know I'm too irresistible to not talk about!" he said running his hand through his head winking. Mukti rolled her eyes "Oh PURLEEEEASE! We've got BETTER things to talk about than useless things like you!" she said. "Come on Kasturi, lets go" she further said taking Kasturi by the arm trying to walk off. "Not SO fast Mukti" said someone, however this time it was a girls' voice. Mukti and Kasturi stopped in their tracks. In front of them were two gorgeous girls. With the look on Mukti s' face, Kasturi assumed that these two indeed were Kritika and Shivani who had come to bully them with their clan. Bharat just walked off saying "All yours girls" sniggering.

Set-back:Oh dear, just as Kasturi thought things were going to go smoothly these two propped up out of nowhere. She sensed trouble!
"What now?!" asked Mukti harshly. "Tut Tut Mukti! Where have your manners gone?" asked Shivani in a scornful tone. "Like you deserve to be spoken to respectfully" said Mukti sarcastically.
Shivani chose to ignore that. She glanced at her clan and plunged on… "See here, Kasturi just entered our college and as a rule every new attendee has to perform an act" said Shivani.
"What RUBBISH!!" exclaimed Mukti rudely. "Ah aaah!! Not one more word from you CID chusshmissh!" said Kritika wiggling her index finger at Mukti. Mukti opened her mouth to say something but fell silent when Shivani raised her hand. "Anyways as I was saying before I was rudely interrupted (shooting a look of deep loathing at Mukti- who glowered right back at her) Kasturi will HAVE to perform what she is told to do! And that's FINAL!" said Shivani in final tone. Kasturi looked on nervously. She didn't want another conflict especially on her first day and after her bad start. "Teek hain! Whatever you say, I shall do" replied Kasturi sadly. "NO! Kasturi Don't. They're just chatting RUBBISH!! This is all bakwaas!! Leave it Kasturi. Don't give in" screeched Mukti. Kasturi just shook her head and said "No Mukti, it's ok! I don't want another tamaashaa. Let's get this over and done with." Turning towards Shivani and Kritika. Mukti looked defeated. "Wise move hunnie" said Kritika smoothly… "Now what you have to do…" she continued
"is give this red rose to Adi" interejected one of Kritikas' friends in her group holding out are freshly cut red rose. Kasturi felt her stomach sink… 'Oh no! she thought to herself panic rising within her.
"WHAT?!!!" Exclaimed Shivani and Kritika both shocked, jealousy streaming up to their faces. It seemed as if they had no idea to this prank. "YEA!!!" said the girl and the rest agreed enthusiastically (evil smiles appearing on their faces). Both Shivani and Kritika raised a protest but where shushed by their clan, "OH come on you two stop being such spoilt sports! Adi HATES her!! This will be fun to watch!!" they said excitedly. Kritika and Shivani reluctantly agreed. "Nahiiii please!! I'll do something else. I promise. But not this!" said Kasturi almost ready to cry. This was a very stupid thing to say, as another girl told her to shut up! She also told Kasturi that she now had to give the rose and say *I LOVE YOU ADI*…
A shaking Kasturi reluctantly took hold of the flower. She looked at Mukti, who was watching her with full sympathy and pity. But behind those emotions were silent words of encouragement. Determined, she held her head up high and walked off. "He's in the canteen! Remember no foul play!! We'll be watching!" they said to her disappearing back.

Set-back:Heated moment arriving. Kasturi has reached the Canteen. How will poor Kasturi pluck up the courage to give Adi the flower and say all that? How will things turn out?
Kasturi looked around the canteen; there were too many people. 'How am I going to do this?' she asked herself. Nerves were returning to her, any minute she thought her legs would give way and run… but that was now impossible to do as she spotted Kritika, Shivani and her clan were watching her intently. Mukti stood a short distance away from them. She stared at Mukti and Mukti looked right back and nodded as if to say 'go ahead'.
Kasturi searched for the much-dreaded face… and there she saw him seated at the very back of the large canteen amongst his close friends laughing and sniggering at each other's jokes (again!). 'Why are there so many people around him?' panicked Kasturi. She suddenly felt she was moving, her feet felt like lead as took each step towards Adi s' table. Kasturis' world seemed to have stopped revolving, as she could hear nothing. Her eyesight was fixed upon Adi. She felt sick… Adi had seen her coming… he had stopped talking. His face that had been smiling a minute ago twisted in fury. She stopped at his side, her back a few feet away from the wall. He looked up at her… their eyes met… She held out a shaking hand… Adi saw her bandaged hand holding out a red rose…
"I love you Sir…" she whispered.

That's where I leave it folks!! 😛 Heheh… Have to leave it there. Coz I've been on it for so long. Didn't want to keep you waiting!! 😳 Lolz. I hope you like it. Don't forget to leave comments!! Love you all.

Edited by Niki_18 - 18 years ago
Niki_18 thumbnail
Heheh Taran. Thanks hun. I'm glad you liked it. I've finally updated chapter 4!! Have fun reading 😳 Oooh I might bring up Prem... you never know! 😛

Nainaaaaaaaaaa! Thanks jaani! 😳 I'm glad you liked them. Their part will be up soon. Hope you'll like it. I've finally done chapter 4. Enjoy.

Guys do reply critisism most welcome. If it isn't explained well enough, then please let me know. I'll try and do better next time! 😛 😊 Thanks
Love Niki! 😃
sweet_shagun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Niki sweetie i will read the chapter4 and give my views am sure it must be rocking🤗

Luv,

Shagun 😳
*Wild_Princess* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

mann i juss started reading ur FF n iam soo hooked on to it...i wish Ekta should have started the stry tht wayy...LOL..so cute...waiting for ur 5th part i wanna see wat happenss...

btw the dare kind of reminds me of KYPH...where Kripa is dared to say i love u to the person tht come frm the staires..n tht was prithiv...but prithiv was nicee LOL but turned out evil in the end....i dunno abt this adi..LOL...

n also when r u gonna introduce Robbie??..iam waiting for his entryy....lol

Edited by *Wild_Princess* - 18 years ago
Rock_Star thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
amazing part 👏 👏
omg mukti is so funny...i like her nature a lot
poor kasturi had to go through so much on her first day in college...and adi just amazing i love his attitude...can't wait to see what happens can't believe kasturi said "i love you sir"...continue soon
angelic shaz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
omg dat was realli gd 👏
continue soon
just cnt wait!!! 😃