my next part hope u all enjoy and sorry for boring u alll
pls bear with it...
7.kasturi comes down and sson Robbie follows her and both comes down.. and all were surprised .kasturi was about to sit after nandhini ask her to sit down for breakfast Robbie says tairoo he sayss all were surprised.. he sayss muje galt mat samjega woo kya haina aaj kasturi koo is ghar mein pehla din hai..too is ghar ka riwaz hai ki nahi bahuu apni haathooon se kaana banakar sab ko kilathi haii kyun mamma mein shai kehrahoonna…coming from other side sayss haan beta.. tum bilkul sahi kerahi ho .. and sees kasturi.. she smiles and says thnkss muje yaad dilane kii .. waise muje bahut khushi hogii meri haathon se kana banker sab ko kilane mein.. and goe to kitchen and starts working Robbie smiles.. as they had something on their head and she prepares breakfast…
soon she comes out and starts to serve aloo ke pararte for which Robbie says I don't eat this type of heavy food… but prurushotham sayss woow that was a nice parata and I have eatan after agaess… after my mother u have made this kind of parata.. varna devika to.. and smiles as she dosent have time to enter or think about kitchen which maes them get angry…. Robbie was more angry.. and he gives shagun for kasturi … and devika just goes saying excuse me… and Robbie was seeing her and was about to get up pursuhotham sayss eat and go as it is not good for him if he goes like that .. and reporters may be till around ya may have left camera to check …. And soo he sits down and eats the parata with irritated face.. and soon he moves away as he loved that one…. ..
kasturi smiles and all kasturi supportes were too happy… robbies gets up and goes away and goes to his room all angry..kasturi then goes to divya room and sees her crying.. and ask why she was crying for which she replies it is happening because of her for which kasturi says nahii it is happening because she hided something from Robbie if she had confeeseesd the truth … this woudnt happen and … divya sayss nahii bahbhi it is all because of me ur suffering now as u wrote ur name to save this family name and robbbie bahiya sake so that no ones knows that I was gone through abortion and not u… she says divya pls don't cry and it is not good for ur health .. and she sayss job hi hua… it was all kismet.. but she sayss yet she was hapy that Robbie inspite of all odd married her…. The reason may be different yet he married her .. and she is happy in that…and sayss don't worry as she know Robbie .. he is in angry state and when he cools down and when he gets ready to hear the truth she will tell him and she also says divya not to tell the truth as it may cause problem to her life… and future but divya insist on telling the truth to Robbie but she stop saying he is soo much in angry that the truth will be like lie to him .. and sayss not to tell him now but later…. And then see suddenly that it was all heard by none other than purushotham…they were shocked…he stood there like statue on hearing it .
divya says papa he comes and gives a tight slap on her face for her done .he says too yahi waje thii joo Robbie ne.. and sayss kasturi says papa pls.. aap divya koo .. jab hamein ye baat pata chala kii Robbie sir koo isi baat ka galt fami haii tab tak bahut der hochuki thi … kyunkii it was all created by nikil and devika mama.. it was proved when divya was locked in the room when she said the truth to devika and she refused to let the truth come out and reach Robbie sir.. and after that some how divya mamnge to come out but pata nahii us pehle Robbie sir left the house and came to the wedding place and uthakar lekar gaye.. .. I really don't know but devika mam warned divya not to say the truth … and it is better for this family too as if he other people come to know her life will be spoiled.. and it is better she don't say and it was not her fault as her boyfriend betrayed her … .. and explains what happen and divya was crying … he wanted to scold divya but he dint want at present and he says it is not only divya's fault but also devika who never stopped her children and she is responsible for all this mess.. as she dint care much about the family and al………..
he decides to speak to devika but thnks kasturi for helping and saving the family name… .. and she says it was her farz to save the name as she knows what will happen when people come to know and she dint want that to happen… as a women she can understand the situation… and puru feels proud to have kasturi as his bahu.. and wants Robbie to know her value.. but wait for the right time so that he can make tell devika the truth by her own mouth and ask sorry to kasturi but she sayss pls don't make me embarrareesed so and soo.. then the party time was nearing.. he ask divya to help kasturi out as she doesn't have brought her cloths in a hurry… and smiles as Robbie in hurry of wedding forgotten that.. but kastur says she will manage ut he refuses saying not as sasur but as a father accept it she nodes yes.. and divya ask sorry to her father he syas I am sorry for not being a good father and emotional goes some times .. then divya promises to help kasturi out..
preview:the party and the plan//…will the plan be succedded or backfired ??????
promo:Robbie enters the room and was shocked…
dont forget to reply...
davia
Edited by davia389 - 18 years ago