Simply_Smart thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
Hello Spandu! 🤗

First of all, I am loving the title! "Create and Cater" very appealing and very true! 😳

Your creations are verrryyyy cute!! 👏 👏 👏

My fav:

Just so you know the risk was definitely worth taking 😉

Lots of Love,
Smarty

hehehe...I am still looking at the avi...☺️
*Spandana* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Wow smartu, u fast yaar.....Jhatka..
and ya, i think everyone liked it.
its the odd man out.. 😆
and am waiting to see something risky from u🤣

and oye dont u eye on my karan..😃

amu~

Edited by *Spandana* - 18 years ago
Marauders thumbnail
hey
I really like your work, its awesomeeeee 😳 😳 I am using one of the sig, all of them are rocking, keep up the good work! 😛
*Spandana* thumbnail

Originally posted by: gujju mirchi

Overall, just need to have clearity to the siggs....otherwise you are very talented and really AWESOM JOB!!! much awaiting to see mor of ur wrk. thanchu a ton for taking ur time to commet over then individually..i appreicate it a lot...and would like to see u on the forum..😊

i really hope you didnt mind what i said......just giving my opinion as you asked for comments n criticizm. 😕,...😆😆😆hey..i am very thankfull to u....i never mind this as it gived me much needed feedback..thanks a lot...😳😃

amu~

*Spandana* thumbnail

Originally posted by: aambika567

wow! just mindblowing creations...thankoooi especially love the kasturi one where she was smiling sweetly... ya i love that sigg...she looks cute..😳

Originally posted by: smartc

I love the new ones Spandu.. Simply brilliant hun 👏 ~ thanchuuu dii..😳

Sana Di~[/quote]

khrhun_sheen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hai Hai Amu!!

I love them.. *sigh*.. the drooling session starts again! 😆
invalid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Heyy!! wonderfull siggies ill have to say!! Dey r soo cute n i luv the part *Eyes do the talking* dats reAl ca-Ute im lovin em'. IF u want Critiscm then ill hav 2 agree with some ov d othes n tell u dat u should keep the faces of Robbie n kasturi a lil clear u kno cuz we cant c em' clerly. Neway part from dat GREAT JOB!!! 👏 👏 👏
Rock_Star thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
amu your creations are too good 👏 👏
especially the robbie ones...he looks good 😳
*Spandana* thumbnail

Originally posted by: khrhun_sheen

Hai Hai Amu!!

I love them.. *sigh*.. the drooling session starts again! 😆

hai madam, where have u been....😆 thanchu for liking..and yes as usuall start the session i will join u....😆

Originally posted by: ccuteaangel

Heyy!! wonderfull siggies ill have to say!! Dey r soo cute n i luv the part *Eyes do the talking* dats reAl ca-Ute im lovin em'. IF u want Critiscm then ill hav 2 agree with some ov d othes n tell u dat u should keep the faces of Robbie n kasturi a lil clear u kno cuz we cant c em' clerly. Neway part from dat GREAT JOB!!! 👏 👏 👏

looks like everyone liked my first one...😳😆 thanku cuteangel for also letting the criticism out..thts a very good point....

Originally posted by: Rock_Star

amu your creations are too good 👏 👏
especially the robbie ones...he looks good 😳

thanchu roop.....isnt it obvius u like robbie siggs more....😆

amu~

Edited by *Spandana* - 18 years ago
Herman_4u thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
my fav is Robbie siggy where u wrote cute as never before. thanx for the siggies dear.