roka vm-- u get me rocking n reeling

Iloveroka thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
guys i have made a vm on roka on the song-u get me rocking and reeling , khudaya hai from the movie billu barbur
its a lovelysong
and here i present it to you:
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e1EwPZ0MBMo[/YOUTUBE]
or see here:
thank you
please leave ur comments
and ur marks out of 5

pujadhawan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
soo many hugs
very good work
well i ll give u 3 out of 5
keep it on
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi balika, It was fantastic yaar, good job i loved the begining so many hugs they are all sooo beautiful this song is sooooo nice one of my favs the vm overall was very very cute keep up the good work and make more plzz
theaisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Balika Yaara..!
It was P-E-R-F-C-E-T VM,I liked the whole of it...!
You matched the scenes very well...!!
I really loved the 1st effort ,All RoKa Hugs Scenes...?
I just loved the VM..!
Keep making more..?
With Love,
Aisho .
Iloveroka thumbnail
yes they were all hug roka scenes except 2
one in robbies engagement whish didnt happen
and the other hug during kasturi had married robbie to distroy him
the one in which ro was in blue shirt
2 hugs i didnt got in youtube
Edited by balika - 16 years ago
marui thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
love the vm with all those scenes of closeness and love between RoKa and this lovely song from the gorgeous film. Thank you very much Balika
Iloveroka thumbnail

Originally posted by: Karan.P.Rocks

Balika Yaara..!

It was P-E-R-F-C-E-T VM,I liked the whole of it...!
You matched the scenes very well...!!
I really loved the 1st effort ,All RoKa Hugs Scenes...?
I just loved the VM..!
Keep making more..?
With Love,
Aisho .

thank u so much
iTs is my please to entertain u
i luv u all
as u all are the believers of my god(ROKA)
Edited by balika - 16 years ago