Kasturi Written Update 2-20-2009

natu220 thumbnail
Hey Everyone,

Sorry for the delay in the update but it's my birthday today🥳, so I really didn't get time till now. Thanks for all the feedback, it was really appreciated. Here we go:

Episode starts with a recap of Abhi and Kasturi talking in the hospital about the importance of the family. Then they show Gayatri telling Mausi off about not being a mom. Recap ends with Kasturi getting a phone call from Ujwal Chopra.

Epi starts with Kasturi talking with Ujwal Chopra. He asks if shes in some hospital, he says if she is busy they will meet tomorrow. She says no that she will come visit him today, and he says he is sending a car to the hospital she is at to bring her.

The Dr. gives Abhi permission to take Ajing home. The Dr. makes him promise that he will take his medicines and never attempt to kill himself again. Abhi promises for him, Kasturi is watching all of this from the doorway. Kasturi gets excited and Abhi asks Kasturi to come over too. She says she has to go somewhere else and tells Ajing to take care of himself and then lectures him some more about how much his family loves him (okay I seriously feel bad for this guy...lol). He promises to listen to Kasturi, she calls him a good boy (hahah sounds like a dog..lol). He asks if she will forget them and she says never.

Ujwal Chopra is talking to Rajiv about some project (yeah some businessy talk takes place about getting files from Banglore..nothing big). They talk about some Mr. Mohit and how the HR department in Banglore wants to fire him from his job but Rajiv said no. Ujwal Chopra goes on some tirade about how Mr. Mohit has been with him since he started this company and how imporant he is to him and the company (blah, blah, blah...seriously this was so boring.. don't watch it..please).

Ajing and Abhi walk in to the Singhania house and everyone is happy to see them, cute family scene takes place with some teasing. Abhi recaps what the Dr. said to him to Gayatri. Gayatri and Mausi have an awkward stare down and Mausi walks away.

Rajiv answers the door and Kasturi introduces herself. Mr. Chopra comes down the stairs (its Omi's house from Kasauti...aww I also think this house was in kavyanjali..lol). Mr. Chopra says to Rajiv that Kasturi is joining their business (Hai...Abhi ka dil..lol). He explains his working technique and how he thinks of his workers as his family (more blah, blah, blah.. seriously this is getting maha boring..). He says he wants her to take care of his son, Sidhanth's (i think i spelled that right) work because he is in the U.S.

Switch to Ajing trying to pour himself some water and he is struggling.. right then Gayatri walks in and pours the water for him. (Bechara is probably gonna get another lecture..). And I'm Right!! Gayatri starts asking him why he did what he did and why he didn't think of her! (She doesn't look at him at all when shes talking..lol). He says hes sorry and hugs her and starts crying (I think this boy has cried more from getting lectured rather than for his injuries..lol). He promises that he will never do anything like this again and he will never leave her. Gayatri tells him to forget all this ever happened, he says he will forget everything but can she forget everything?

Switch to Kasturi in her room.. thinking about Robbie (yay!!!). She is thinking that she should have stayed with him and she doesn't know why she left him. She says she left him cause she had a reason not cause she was weak. She also says its his love that gives her the strength to take on the world and after her parents its only his love that matters (then go back to him...) and that he is her world. She says that without him she is nothing and that she thinks he has left his past and is living in the future. She says when she saw him she wanted to hug him and say sorry but all she wants is for him to be happy wherever he is (no he isn't, he loves and misses you..)!

Switch to Robbie talking to Kasturi's picture about how he has changed for her (awww...omg he is so sweet!!). He says he now loves his life and he wants to make her a part of his life. And now he won't do anything that hurts her, he will become everything she ever wanted. He says he is going to start singing again and become famous cause that's what she wanted. He says he wants to sing for her first before he sings for anyone else... (omg seriously.. how can she not be with him!!). He starts singing "tum dil ki dhadkan mein" to her picture.. (aww he looks so cuteeeeee...) and he starts having flashbacks of times he spent with her.. and is serenading her portrait (he is seriously toooooooooo sweet..hai)! Lots of RoKa flashbacks (so refreshing to see them..); all of a sudden he is in the same house that Ujwal Chopra was in.. (hahah I see Ekta still thinks our observation level is of a preschooler...lol).

Switch to Abhi laying down on his bed thinking about Kasturi being a true friend (seriously he can compete with Kasturi with his thoughts/lectures..). He basically thinks about everything that has happened and how she has been with him throughout everything (okay dude he is falling for her...lol).

Now in Gayatri is thinking to herself about family and rishtas..(I'm sorry I am forwarding through this.. its way too boring.. if you want to punish yourself than please be my guest).

Ujwal Chopra is sitting with a drink in the dark thinking about his life. He is thinking about if he did the right thing coming back to India. He says he has money but not peace of mind. (Okay really can't listen to him either.. i feel like I am watching a bunch of depressed people complain..sheesh!) Okay so he basically thinks about his past with Gayatri and how she didn't listen to him.

Now Mausi is in her room thinking about what Gayatri said to her about her not being a mother. (Seriously..why is everyone in such a thinking mood?). Gayatri comes in to Mausi's room and calls for her (Finally some interaction!!). She says she is sorry and that she should have never said what she said. Gayatri starts giving her examples of how much she cared for the kids, and how she would be nowhere without her cause she is the one that raised them. Mausi says that the boys are the reasons she is living and Gayatri says that she has more right as a mother over them; they hug and cry. Mausi complains that Gayatri made her cry and ruin her makeup (hahah) she says she has to redo her makeup before she goes to sleep because she wants too look as beautiful in her dreams as she is in real life (hahahahah what a reason).

Its the next morning, Gayatri stops Abhi and asks him where he is going. He is going to some work event. Gayatri makes him sit down and says that she wants to give all the business responsibilities to all 3 of her sons. Abhi just smiles and promises his mom that they will make all her dreams come true (wah, kya beta hai..).

Robbie is in his room deciding on what to wear (hahah he has made a mess on his bed...lol my mom would kill him..lol). He picks up a shirt and starts thinking about Kasturi (its her favorite shirt) he has a flashback about meeting her in the park and talking about the shirt. She says that this shirt will always remind him of her. He wears the shirt and stands in front of Kasturi's portrait. He starts saying how she was right and this shirt does remind him of her but how can he remember her when he as never forgotten her. He says she is in his every breath, and they day he forgets her he may not be able to live anymore.

Abhi is having a meeting with some people and everything goes well. Robbie walks into the same place and all these girls surround him asking for his autograph. Abhi and Robbie see each other and Robbie walks over to Abhi (Lol how come they get to see each other but RoKa doesn't?!) Abhi jokes with Robbie about his fan following. They make small talk...nothing big (they do drink coffee by the way). They discuss memories and how Abhi is Robbie's huge fan.

Robbie says that Abhi and hm are friends (I guess this is the literal sense, of fast friends..lol). Abhi asks Robbie about his special friend...lol! Robbie says that there was someone and now he doesn't wanna talk about it. He asks Abhi and he says that there is no one special like that but there is his one close friend that he can tell everything too. Robbie says it's good that he has someone like that and its very fortunate for him.

Mausi walks into Gayatri's room and Gayatri says she has a headache. Mausi massages her head and Gayatri says thank you (Gayatri looks better with her hair down). Gayatri thanks her for forgiving her. They share a cute sister scene..she asks for Abhi and Mausi says he must have gone to see Kasturi. Mausi says he has gotten older and they should think of his shaadi.

Kasturi is in her room working when Abhi knocks (her door is open at night.. wow must live in a really safe place). Kasturi says that she was just thinking about him and Abhi says he knows that why he came (he is hiding something behind his back). He asks for coffee. He puts the gift down on her table. She comes back with coffee and Abhi asks what she was thinking.

She starts with her whole, "nobody called me and I was worried." (Lol). Abhi says he is late and he has to go. He says he only stopped by to say thank you and check up on her. He tells her that whenever she needs him he will always be by her side. Kasturi spots the gift and and Abhi says he bought it for her. He says its for always supporting him and being a good friend. He keeps thanking her and she keeps telling him not to (kinda cute scene). He leaves and she sees that he gave her flowers, she looks at them and remembers Robbie. She says that only he knew that those were his favorite flowers and that he is the only person that knew.

Once again the written update may be late tomorrow as some of my other friends want to celebrate my birthday tomorrow too.. thanks for being so understanding. Maybe we will get some more RoKa moments tomorrow..😉

cutykoo20 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
oh thanks buudy
great update
oh yaar it such a great episode roka remembers eachother alot
buh yea hate everyone thinks alot in serial like ka thinks about singhania n now robbie
gayatri thinks about her family
abhi thinks about kasturi n moma alot ufffffffffffff
only adwit is cool guy he has no time for thinking ahhahahaha lozl
Alisha_01 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thx 4 da cool update
the episode was very gud
hope roka come 2gether very quickly
Alisha
samicute thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
the episode was awesome dude thanzx
prettywoman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks a lot NAtu..
Wonderful update..Hope you had a lovely birthday!
hawTie thumbnail
thanx a bunch 4 d update...
have an awsum birthday!!
manju elsa isac thumbnail
what 2 say nice epi. i think kasturi will end with roka 2gether
ArjaAddict thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
fantastic update natu.....awesome....really 2 b appriciated!!!
Happy Birth Day 2 u dear frnd!!!!!!
kavya.b thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
wow thakns for the written update
belated happy bday
hope u had a gr8 day
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
thanks for the update & wish you a belated happy birthday.......😃