is that how roka going to meet?
suspense killing me now πŸ˜†
wowww kasturi tum aur lazy???
bohot thak gayii?
must have been a heck lot of busy day for you
awww prerna comes in like that
and makes kasturi go to sleep properly awwww that sooo sweet
Each of your parts get better and better
(just one problem suspense killing me lolz when roka going to meet? going to read next part lol)

Page 11:roka going to meet
wow thought so
roka would meet in robbies lil sis wedding right
wow cant wait to carry on reading those parts
yh i think this story well all love story's of roka going to stay in my mind all the time πŸ˜†
only if the creatives would take all you talented FF writers ideas wouldnt the show Kasturi be heck lot better lol
Imran productions
lol thats cool
πŸ‘β­οΈ
πŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘β­οΈπŸ‘

Part 7:
6:00 wow kasturi wakes up early dont she
wow kasturi with wet hair and a beautifyl dress
and omg she sings bhajan
kyaa baath hein
πŸ˜† buwa you getting annoyed
how bad πŸ˜†
wow kasturi early to office 😲 πŸ‘
wow kasturi presentation
omg every one was impressed well obviously you made it
omg well done deal finalised πŸ‘
choti omg wow πŸ₯³
well done kasturi you really impressed karan
and kal se ghar
yay hope roka meet soon lol
Jai pur?????????
omg robbie ja raha hein?
noooo more delayment of them metting πŸ˜† im joking
i know their going to meet soon lol
shaadi key pehle din
wow i think you might come if kasturis going to be all dressed up then hey hey
and then you might faint robbieπŸ˜†
wow omg roka in the same place same time
but kasturis necklace breaks??????
and then he walks past her nooooo lol
wow robbie getting the same feeling too 😊
wow robbie rest family going to enter like yayyy
omg im lucky in a way
like i can go throigh all theparts one after another like because im readign your FF sooo late sorry about that again
id die of suspense if i had to wait for you to update each part lol
but love all the parts soo far
keep up the great work
your FF's a lot different to other Ffz on here
keep up the gr8 work
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
PrInCeZz07 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Promo:

Omg wowwww the promo you posted at the end of part 7 like on page 15 omg
wow it was like only 15 seconds but wow loved it
see i seriously think you should become a director
yhp definitely going to continue reading your FF
it totally rocks

Part 8:

wow meera maam lolz
hehe yh kasturi ghar pe bhabi
wow they done so much preparations and arrangements
kasturi and meera both working so hard omg bet the wedding going to be wowwww
and tomorrow kasturi invited with her parents going to be fun πŸ₯³
btw wheres my invite????? πŸ˜­πŸ˜†
wow robbies mum small bro and sis
omg wow
wonder who play them πŸ˜•πŸ˜†
Aparna Singhania
wow who is a widow
meaning karan and robbies dad died awwww
no wonder they move canada
wow Aparna (aunt lol) yh bet the decorations are looking wowww
wow both of them opening the window
and the same wind
kyaa baath hein
wowww yay fianly kasturi and robbie going to meet
and what????
aparna insults prerna and gaurav?????????/ πŸ˜• noooooo

Omg wowww another promo
5 more parts and then they'll get married?????????
omg that soon
wow they havent met yet
and their going to get married soonn cant wait lol
wowww and the promo i love it totally
omg you rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the song mujhse shaadi karo gii and the scene roka getting married
and then the text wowww omg ttoally awesome πŸ‘πŸ‘

Part 9:
wowww kasturi
you still busy taking care of the decorations
woww kasturi yes tum tayaar how jao
but wait whos robbies sis thats getting married????? πŸ˜•
yayyyy robbie arrives omg with his fam
robbie itni der laga dii πŸ˜­πŸ˜†
hey hey kasturi gettign ready
and now our robbies gone to get ready too πŸ˜†
woww they crash in to each other omg
that pick reminded me of their first meeting
omg wowww thats like my all time fav scene lol
wowww
wowww them too like that staring in each others eyes
wowww wedding bells and that
robbie hello your still lost
woww robbie about time lolz
yhp his robbie singhania
baarat ayi hein lolz
and yeh kyaa sir maam only in office
not at home πŸ˜†
oh okay lolz you answerd my first question who his sis and groom were
i think this is liek awesome the way roka met lolz
wow kasturi standing next to robbie and robbie looking at kasturi πŸ˜†
wowww robbie introducing kasturi to his family wow lol
and no she didnt say that
roka dancing wowww
to Mahi Ve omg πŸ₯³
omg roka dancing on that wow
thanks sooo much you made me imagine roka dancing on that πŸ˜†
you totally rock
wow roka dancing full swing hey
omg noo prerna bumping in to robbie and spoiling his clothes
omg robbie tum ne yeh kaha
You low class?
raise your hand at prerna?????
omg 😲😲 yeh kyaa hogaya
😲 kasturi gave him a tight slap
i cant believe robbie did that well said that wow

Omg no
here comes the twist
i was going to say roka getting on togetehr soo well wow
wonder what happens next

Part 10:
wowww aparna coming up to kasturi and asking that ?
and kasturi woww you saying are you blind????????? 😲
omg robbie and kasturi arguing 😲😲
omg kasturi yeh kyaa tum ne kaha
tum job chor rahi ho
yes kasturi mat choro
karan ki baath suno
Yh robbie yeh tum ne kya kiya
wowww omg he sees kasturi
and then she disappears
robbie yeh kyaa ho raha hein????? πŸ˜†
awwwwwwwwwww every one crying even robbie awwwwwwwwww
over what happend between you and kasturi?
or over your sister πŸ˜† lol i guess this option
awwww robbie you crying
and giving advice to your sis awwwwwwwwwwww so sweet
ab bidaii over
nooo kasturi no resignation please
wow prerna phones
kown aya hein????
wow flowers and flowers and flwoers omg and a big huge teddy bear 😲
awwww cute looking saying im sorry awwwwwwwwwwwww robbie
omg you came awwwwwwwwwww
awww robbie your style of saying sorry awww bless
hehe robbie
oops lol
choti maa awwwwwwwwww
yh kasturi still amazed
wowww robbie the reason behind that omg wow
well said
sirf maa hi maaf kasrti hein itna bara cheez huwa (most the time)
awwwwwwwww robbie your sooo sweet
hehe lolz
robbie tum itne baath kartey ho
khaane ke waqt bhi
lolz hehe
thats true
i cant stop talking when eating lolz hehe
wowww robbie kyaa baath hein you has such a great day init down kasturis
hehe they turn around together and say the name together too wow
hehe their apologising awwwwwwww
wow yay their friends lolz
and wind hehe
what a way i loved this aprt
robbie apologising and all this happenign just shows how sweet robbie is
this is like one of my fav parts from your FF
wow keep up the fabulous work
Are they Falling in love?????? πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
PrInCeZz07 thumbnail
im sooo sorry for my long comments like
soo sorry :p
its just that each part of yours is great from part 1 when you started

Part 11:
hehe robbie lolz your smiling soo much
yh a person can smile but the way you are i guess bit unusual lolz
hey they both copying each other or what lol
wowww omg what is the meaning of that
woww and when they close their eyes they see each others faces
their in love
that to sooo soon
omg im sooooooooooooo happy lol πŸ₯³
πŸ₯³
woww robbie getting up before his alarm 😲
wowww black and white suit
hey hey robbie
omg bet you are looking so hot πŸ˜³πŸ˜πŸ˜†
and kasturi looking soo pretty
wowww robbie staring at kasturi
hey thats a good thing their cabins are opposite each other lol
wowww aparna really strict isnt she
and at home robbies younger brother comes pulkit
hey hey
woww staff meeting room

omg something good or bad happening????????
hope its good :p

Part 12:
wowww pundit at aksturis house???????
yeh kyaa ho raha hein
and woww pulkit hey going to office shouting MUM BHAIYA!!!!
wowww robbie you have work pending?? πŸ˜‰
woww kasturi going to get married to her love not arranged
looks like bro you already told us that by the promo the fabulous promo you posted
woww aaj?? woh dono pyaar izhaar kareyngey ?????????? 😲
woww the pundit at kasturis hoem saying that to her parents omg woww
phir se
kasturi going to fall and robbie catches her, another eye lock woww
wowww omg the whole office staff starign and they dont care
robbie your in loveeee
what???????
her own family will cause problems for her?????????
har mushkil samna karegi agar robbie us key saath hein πŸ˜ƒ
hehe robbie let them πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
πŸ˜† robbie awwww so sweet just shows how much his attracted to her
kaha gayii?????? πŸ˜†

Right okay
i got like a few more parts to read
wowww ive read 12 parts in a row lolz
i just love your FF
ill read the rest of the parts later and ocmment on them alter too
sorry once again for my long comments

Hummy
-Imu.M- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hye Guyz
I edited the Update

PrInCeZz07 thumbnail
Hey Okay
i am sooo sorry for the long comments but really your FF is just like totally awesome πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Part 13:
wow a note for kasturi
& that too telling her to meet by the LOVE lake
wow kyaa baath hein (robbie πŸ˜‰)
wow she goes awwww
wow omg the whole place decorated, wow 😲
that too near the lake 😲😳 how sweet and romantic
who is it that shes so shocked robbie?
wow the pundit ji is praying for the sinhas
but yh the upcoming calamity thats going to befall them wow
wow it is robbie
tum kaha usey le ja rahe ho
wow to a garden that decorated
how sweet all just for you KASTURI
On your knees 😲
wow kasturi tum chote gar khi aur robbie business tycoon
i guess thats where the problem going to start
wow kasturi walks away but the wind
wow pundit jii its like he can see whats happening
wowwww its raining and you what awww robbie gets down on his knees and its like his crying and telling her its like his soo helpless awwwwwwwwww
wowww kasturi omg
yayyy!!!!!!!!!!1 you both confessed
and the wind and rain stopped too
but thats where problem will come in place - their parents accepting them especially robbies mum
wow pundit ji i hope that too
Partner nahi but "JANAM JANAM KI SAATHI"
wow dinner too
awww robbie gives her a rose 😳
πŸ˜† kitni ladkiyan robbie i dont think youve seen the amount of girls that are mad over you lol
but jo marchuki hein sirf KASTURI πŸ˜†
awwww he gives her a necklace awwwwww
awwww loved the scene in the car hehe robbie tora intezaar karo
great part
πŸ‘
Edited by PrInCeZz07 - 16 years ago
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Wow great part!!!!! πŸ‘
y is aparna being so nice?
im sure she is just showing that
I loved the last khirki scene it was great
awesome, excelent πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Plzzzzzz update soon
😊
Edited by robbieluvr - 16 years ago
-Imu.M- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: robbieluvr

Wow great part!!!!! πŸ‘

y is aparna being so nice?
im sure she is just showing that
I loved the last khirki scene it was great
awesome, excelent πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Plzzzzzz update soon 😊

Thank you Iman ..
For Reading it ..
Yeah she is showing off ..
lol
I will Update soon

and EID MUMBARAk
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
very nice part......😊.....but why is Aparna being so nice........dal mein kuch kala hai..............waiting to know what happens next,
cutykoo20 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
part 16 is so specila roka shagun oooi
now roka will get married so happy
buh i m sure aparna is pretending to b goody goody
update soon
pinguunique thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
hey, grt parttttttttttt!
can't wait for the next part!!