reeyacute thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hope4u

Lol, I would call him brilliant in this scene. It's a tough scene to do especially when you don't have much experience around kids. There's not much you can draw inspiration from. This kind of scene is tougher to execute than say a lover boy scene which he has down pat. So I'll rank this higher than most of his other performances, in kzk itself. Not the best, but one of them. 👍🏼

I agree with you.....performing emotional scenes with kids r not easy. Parth was literally shivering while performing....which shows how much he was involved in the scene.

This is definitely one of his best....if not 'The best'

shrutiraina007 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

denge grace

its pre wish that sneha call papa frist toh they give this scene now after tha maa bolte huye scene aayega

sneha waise bhi maa ko hi jayda miss karti thi

Had completely forgotten about that.

But it looks like a coincidence only.

I am glad that her that wish got fulfilled 💞

At least kuch toh connection bana, even though galti se💞💞💞💞💞

Enlightened21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Brule

If the writers didn’t care for Prerna in this much-hyped track why would they care for her now? She has been a sort of a flower pot, emotions and logic are not for her. The apathy towards Prerna`s character is nothing new. Tomorrow she will be made to apologize to Anurag for misunderstanding him.

This show is a series of what-ifs and only-ifs. Bas next week se nahi aayega is the silver lining for all involved and all watching.

As I said in another thread, I don't have problem in showing Pre back to badla mode with Anu, because she has her own justifications for it. My frustration is because of 2 reasons. Firstly, how beautiful it would have been if they showed Pre insisting to leave BB only after she meets Sneha and make sure she is fine. It would have enhanced the whole episode. Secondly, the TRP audience doesn't know what is going to happen. So, it's quite normal that they will expect ending to be same like earlier. In that case, how are the viewers going to enjoy the episodes when they imagine Pre might die before meeting her daughter. I don't understand what sadistic pleasure EK gets in playing with viewer's emotions like this. 😡

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Lol, I would call him brilliant in this scene. It's a tough scene to do especially when you don't have much experience around kids. There's not much you can draw inspiration from. This kind of scene is tougher to execute than say a lover boy scene which he has down pat. So I'll rank this higher than most of his other performances, in kzk itself. Not the best, but one of them. 👍🏼

This I agree!

Enlightened21 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

denge grace

its pre wish that sneha call papa frist toh they give this scene now after tha maa bolte huye scene aayega

sneha waise bhi maa ko hi jayda miss karti thi

Bold - Moni..... Bahuth saare 😘 for this. Since morning I am like trembling in anger for the way they ignored Pre. Maybe now after this justification, though it might not be purposely done by the CVs (as they are not capable of remembering things), I might be able to calm myself down to some extent. Once again thanks for reminding us this part Moni. 🤗

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shrutiraina007

Parthuuuuuuuuu....... Ek hi toh dil hai. Kitni baar loge? 💞💞💞💞💞💞

Today you did a fab job in AnuPie scene. 💞💞💞💞

Your reaction when you got to know Samidha is Sneha was perfect! The AnuPie scene was so beautiful it made me forget all the other blunders in the rest of the episode. The little nuances. The way you looked at Sneha with so much happiness and tears in your eyes. The shivering with too much happiness. That trademark kiss on her cheek. 💞💞💞 The way you call her "Sneha". "Gaal... Gaal toh bilkul meri tarah hai" 💞💞💞💞 His happiness when she calls him "Papa" for the first time. The way he keeps calling her "beta". That pinky promise 💞💞💞💞 I loved so many things about this scene. Tasheen also did such an adorable job. Love this father-daughter duo. 💞💞💞💞💞

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFvpfc-B4T_/?igshid=yisyjt93rs0n

I loved the shivering part ..he just aced it❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFwRMKoB8iZ/?igshid=1bdve11oi7eiu

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: grace4317

As I said in another thread, I don't have problem in showing Pre back to badla mode with Anu, because she has her own justifications for it. My frustration is because of 2 reasons. Firstly, how beautiful it would have been if they showed Pre insisting to leave BB only after she meets Sneha and make sure she is fine. It would have enhanced the whole episode. Secondly, the TRP audience doesn't know what is going to happen. So, it's quite normal that they will expect ending to be same like earlier. In that case, how are the viewers going to enjoy the episodes when they imagine Pre might die before meeting her daughter. I don't understand what sadistic pleasure EK gets in playing with viewer's emotions like this. 😡

They have never developed sneha n pre bond. The focus bhad always been more on Anupie. ....there have been many flaws bcoz of which I cannot relate to her as a mother and fail to understand her pain...there have been one or two scenes but bcox if lack of continuity I never got attached to pre as a mother... somehow the warmth has always been missing...and as usual they gave big big dialogues to Prerna but at the end of the day she will do nothing. .it will again be only Anu ....sad state but that had been always the case with her .... except for the Sindoor, mangalsutra game she has never done something commendable...

I am frustated today bcoz so far atleast she was relatable as Prerna sharma basu but now she knows most of the truth still instead of digging more into it she is being impulsive and reacting...like forget about anything else but she knows n believes wat komo n Anu are capable of...and she considers both of them as villians then wat made her go n shout in BB and say meri samidha mujhe wapas karo😒 it looked really childish as if a child is crying mera khilona do n the person infront will give.. that's where she lacks

Edited by pallawi1803 - 4 years ago
hope4u thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallawi1803

They have never developed sneha n pre bond. The focus bhad always been more on Anupie. ....there have been many flaws bcoz of which I cannot relate to her as a mother and fail to understand her pain...there have been one or two scenes but bcox if lack of continuity I never got attached to pre as a mother... somehow the warmth has always been missing...and as usual they gave big big dialogues to Prerna but at the end of the day she will do nothing. .it will again be only Anu ....sad state but that had been always the case with her .... except for the Sindoor, mangalsutra game she has never done something commendable...

I am frustated today bcoz so far atleast she was relatable as Prerna sharma basu but now she knows most of the truth still instead of digging more into it she is being impulsive and reacting...like forget about anything else but she knows n believes wat komo n Anu are capable of...and she considers both of them as villians then wat made her go n shout in BB and say meri samidha mujhe wapas karo😒 it looked really childish as if a child is crying mera khilona do n the person infront will give.. that's where she lacks

This I second 100%

shrutiraina007 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I second you. He was astonishing today. 💞💞💞💞💞