IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

*edited by DT*

Reality stays reality and the reality is - abuse sucks. Abuse in the name of love sucks even more.

Edited by WildestDreams - 4 years ago
Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: IAdoreYou

Kabir Singh is also appreciated by a percentage of people. Makes it neither right nor divine. Reality stays reality and the reality is - abuse sucks. Abuse in the name of love sucks even more.

THIS. Abuse and the glorification of abuse sucks. It is problematic.
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

Word. Certain lines shouldn't be crossed. Here the lines were crossed so many times with guiltless ease that ultimately they ceased to exist.

TBH, I don't find anything sassy in forcibly staying in a hostile home, playing lowly games, and getting humiliated every moment. 😆

True..nothing sassy in it.but at least better than being totally passive like she was in naveen babu track..resigned to her fate.. At least she reacted,showed a little amount of feelings. At least she was showing her hatred feelings slightly better than bridge kaand. At least she wasnt dreaming of her lover the next moment she was humiliated.

Edited by _charu_ - 4 years ago
Wistfulness thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

True..nothing sassy in it.but at least better than being totally passive like she was in naveen babu track..resigned to her fate.. At least she reacted,showed a little amount of feelings. At least she was showing her hatred feelings slightly better than bridge kaand. At least she wasnt dreaming of her lover the next moment she was humiliated.

OH! Slightly is the word. But the bar already so low. 😂
Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

You know the engagement scene was my TIPPING point. I just couldn’t digest her madness to crawl like that! Love se pehle self respect Hona Chahiye!

The nonsensical Dhaga marriage and then breaking the Dhaga!
Till date, I am confused about her status and Sindoor Drama! I hope the delusional CVs read this and understand what’s wrong with her.

IAdoreYou thumbnail

Woman, you are playing sautan sautan with the murderer of your father.

Woman, you are dreaming romantic moments with the one you believed killed your daughter.

Woman, you left your family right after your father's demise to play dhaga dhaga despite knowing the poor financial conditions of your family.

if that's not pathetic, then I don't know what is!

Transference thumbnail

Her passive state when she was required to be fire and her khokla sassiness while entering with a sindur bindi drama was so fake. Dudette you were trying to steal someone’s husband. Yes, societal norm breaker madam agar itni hi hoti toh she wouldn’t have claimed to be the wife!!!! Or waited for the Dhaga marariage. Samajik swikriti was important to her and lol, she fought Komo from the status of a wife. Sindur laga dene Se? Kyun Mat Mano na Shaadi?

If it’s so important, live as a devoted woman to a man! Drama Pura bhi karna hai and pathbreaking bhi Bataana hai 🤪

IAdoreYou thumbnail

And let's not forget her reaction to the infamous thappad.

SMH.

Wistfulness thumbnail

Woman, you are playing sautan sautan with the murderer of your father.

Woman, you are dreaming romantic moments with the one you believed killed your daughter.

Woman, you left your family right after your father's demise to play dhaga dhaga despite knowing the poor financial conditions of your family.

if that's not pathetic, then I don't know what is!

Pathetic and cringeworthy to the maximum levels. 🤢
Transference thumbnail

And let's not forget her reaction to the infamous thappad.

SMH.

Woh Dil k bure nahi hai 🤪