rishab has informed prerna that komolika has sent sneha in an orphanage.
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Armaan has always been the victim
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Fav contestant this year?
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
These were Deepika's demands for Kalki
rishab has informed prerna that komolika has sent sneha in an orphanage.
Originally posted by: Glorious-Wings
"With unimaginable love also comes the risk of unfathomable pain. And the deepest souls hold out for such peril."
Originally posted by: Sunn_shine
What a master strokw CVs👏
You can take this track in any direction.. itna loopholes and lose ends chhode hai.. following are possibilities based on today's epi
- Anurah and Komolika look faking it.. so Komolika could have done for the property as they are trying to show us..
- Anurag and Bajaj together in this plan.. Anurag blackmailes by Komolika, so he taked Bajaj into confidence and designs this betrayal drama, to save Sneha or even Prerna from Komolika (sacrifice theory)
- after a few days they could show Komolika and Bajaj planned it together, while Komolika blackmailed Anurag for his daughter's safety and Bajaj mislead Prerna beleiving that Anurag betrayed her.
- May be sneha was never sent to orphanage, Komolika told Bajaj.. and usne Prerna ko bataya.. and when they reach Orphnage booommmm..cylinder blast lost her life making Prerna absolutely drown with hatred and revenge.. while on the other hand Sneha is safe and sound.. Bajaj may or may not be involved in this plan. Jab CVs ko.usko negativr karna hoga, it'll be there chutki ka khel.. they can aram se show Bajaj ne sab kiya to get Prerna for himself
Anurah negative ya Bajaj, noone will know.. jab tak cvs won't want us to know
Sabko latka ke rakh sakte hai jab tak CVs ka.man krega..
I think the same! If Bajaj was negative last time, he can be negative this time.
Guys is the episode available on Dailymotion?
🤷🤷🤷 it was a reference to SHRUTI CALLING ME JEE MAA aka palaying my aagya 🤣Originally posted by: sparkling_gems
Did Kuki talk to her on phone and call her maa?
Originally posted by: SanyaEterna
100% RB would have saved her!!
I think so too.. Just like RB saved Prerna he will save Sneha too.. 😊
Sooooo hotttttttttt...
Shruti can we have this pic as PreRish AT montage?
I give her that this time she was in total shockOriginally posted by: Sunn_shine
As alwayss..
Originally posted by: SanyaEterna
I think the same! If Bajaj was negative last time, he can be negative this time.
Exactly.. just a few flashbacks and added conversations.. wohooo we have fully negative Bajaj..
Guys whatever will happen we shall see enjoy today's episode😆