The love that makes AnuPre special 😍😍😍

braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

The love between Anurag and Prerna which makes them not two rather one.... our AnuPre is beyond any norm and any restrictions. Anurag who was forced into marriage for the sake of his Prerna and her family... but he never gave Komolika the haq on himself and the sindoor. He was forever concerned about only and only Prerna πŸ˜ƒ

Prerna too despite getting married was only concerned about him and his safety without bothering about anything else.

Now once again Anurag has lost his memory and has been told that he is married to Sonalika but still his heart still takes him close to Prerna and his concern and all the blurred flashes he gets are related to Prerna only.

The depth of their love is beyond everything else and that's what makes them special .... there are many love stories that die out due to societal pressures but the one which defies the norms is what makes it divine and that's where our AnuPre are special 😍😍😍

ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Manisha, you are on a posting spree

AnuPre are ❀️ I totally loved when komo fell and Anurag went to help, but as soon as Prerna got up, his attention shifted to her. Intentionally or unintentionally anurag is always around and about Prerna. And my heart went out when Prerna said, he doesn't recognise his Prerna πŸ’”

Their love is painful yet beautiful. They are idiots of the first order, but our idiots πŸ˜†

I can't wait to see them fall in love all over again.....

Cute_Virgo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

AnuPre are ❀️ I totally loved when komo fell and Anurag went to help, but as soon as Prerna got up, his attention shifted to her. Intentionally or unintentionally anurag is always around and about Prerna. And my heart went out when Prerna said, he doesn't recognise his Prerna πŸ’”

Their love is painful yet beautiful. They are idiots of the first order, but our idiots πŸ˜†

+10000000

Their priority has always been each other❀️

braveheartdoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

Yes I am πŸ˜›πŸ˜ˆ

These 2 psycho idiots are our beloved and we just want to see them around each other.... they just set the screen on fire with their amazing chemistry

braveheartdoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Virgo

+10000000

Their priority has always been each other❀️

They're like khullam khulla pyaar karenge hum dono

Is duniya se nahi darenge hum dono 😍😍😍

ektamaddan42 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Anupre special πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£

Tabhi Kabhi sath ni ho paye πŸ˜†

braveheartdoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: ektamaddan42

Anupre special πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£

Tabhi Kabhi sath ni ho paye πŸ˜†

Saath nahi ho paana yeh show ka theme hai... yeh gyaan jo aapke friends humesha AnuPre fans ko baant te hain aaj aap khud hi bhool gaye shayad πŸ€”

So I'll remind you.... this show is about star crossed lovers who can't live together... But that's what makes them special for usπŸ˜ƒ

If you don't agree to this then no-one is forcing you to do so. You're kindly requested not to pollute my thread if you don't agree to my pov.

Btw you're most welcome to have a healthy discussion here πŸ€—