mythical thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: opsora2090

i said the same. tomader ritual e ja korte hoy ta taratari koro .. like amader ritual e amra dua kori , mosjid e dua porai , aro onekkichu kori ... ebong eta urgent kora uchit.

serf daoa nei , dua mai asli takat hai

Hain, but I think Ami ektu beshi taratari korlam - I got news he's back home and just lit the diya in the home mandir! I'll put him in daily prayers until he's skipping down the road happily with Ankie in tow..

Yep, dua and dawa work hand in hand

.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AryanSahil

u mean we should wait 2 months 😨😨😭😭

No sure I am just guessing let’s see what happens. They need to wrap this nonsense track for now then he might come back.

Annu8193 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

u mean we should wait 2 months 😨😨😭😭

December ke last me yah new year pe hi ayega...

2 months tho lagege...

Edited by Annu8193 - 5 years ago
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

I’m very happy that he is fine dear ❤️🤗

Don’t take stress he will come home very soon with big smile on his face 👍🏼😀😀

i really hope so 😭😔♥️
forbidden thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

All of us are waiting for his re entry even if it takes 3 months but plez cvs for our sake and bajaj sake hire a good writer and fresh track

It’s not a rocket science to write fresh track then re used old tracks 👿

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: mythical

Hain, but I think Ami ektu beshi taratari korlam - I got news he's back home and just lit the diya in the home mandir! I'll put him in daily prayers until he's skipping down the road happily with Ankie in tow..

Yep, dua and dawa work hand in hand

Aww ria 😔😭 every second seems nightmarish to us now
forbidden thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Shiva.

No sure I am just guessing let’s see what happens. They need to wrap this nonsense track for now then he might come back.

I also feel he might re enter during this time or middle

MajhboorChomo thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Annu8193

December ke last me yah new year pe hi ayega...

2 months tho lagege...

ufffffffff this 10 days was so difficult 😭 now we should wait 2 months more 😭 and we r not 100% sure 🤔 if will be back or no 😭
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: forbidden

All of us are waiting for his re entry even if it takes 3 months but plez cvs for our sake and bajaj sake hire a good writer and fresh track

It’s not a rocket science to write fresh track then re used old tracks 👿

that will be so because that is mentioned in KARAN's contract itself. But good writer for Bajaj only won't do, the entire story needs a team of good writers.
Advaymerijaan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

Thank you everyone for your wishes and prayers. Tomorrow 9am we will know more about him and what is to be done and all. 😔

Don’t worry dear your dad will be fine and recover soonish.. Our prayers are with u ..🤗🤗