Advaymerijaan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: durga33

All I know is that everything will get repaid back when the ex wife track kicks in. For so long bajaj had to tolerate his wife and ex running around and secretly meeting each other. Bajaj has been taken for granted. As soon as the ex wife track comes his wife will feel what it's like to be lonely, not have your spouse trust or doubt you and feel like a third wheel. I can't wait for this.

Can't wait that to happen..

INSTIGATOR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

no site is giving spoilers. 😆

dekhte hain kal kya hota hai. Actual aarti will be done by PreRish.

Baaki log bas sapne dekhenge 🤣

Gurmeet4Drashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

Women, you make men go weak on their knees 🤪

Look at two men wrapped around her fingers😎

Trust me, if today Prerna says with all her wifey Haq that Mr. Bajaj, let’s forget what happen. He will and will be like a soft clay in her hands. Oh, the things love makes you do. He is already started to feel attracted towards her. I like how he admits to himself. 🤣

Can I please be bitter for a moment?

Fictional men are flawed but then they redeem themselves and become super ideal. Men will always remain selfish and cowardly in real life

Sorry but just had to vent for a bit 🤭

Gurmeet4Drashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

This is disappointing because Prerna was meant to be a fiery and unconventional female.

Really? I guess it’s never too late and they could show her getting her life back on track.

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: opsora2090

Agar mere bajju lattu hoke torture jhele toh mujhse bura koi nei hogi . Tabahi machai dungi mai . kehe dia bassssssss kehe dia ... over and out. 😡

Image result for kirron kher gif

Taandav 🤣

mithilalovesksg thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Sorry at present my support is only for Bajaj......

How much I try not able to connect much to prerish because of pre

So will only support Bajaj....❤️

Baki haha Jana Hain jaaye 😆

Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: mithilalovesksg

Sorry at present my support is only for Bajaj......

How much I try not able to connect much to prerish because of pre

So will only support Bajaj....❤️

Baki haha Jana Hain jaaye 😆

Popular sentiments.
Wistfulness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Gurmeet4Drashti

Really? I guess it’s never too late and they could show her getting her life back on track.

Rules won't allow me to discuss the original one here but I must tell you she was strong, unconventional, and fiery.
Monali5 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

MAHA PAKAO EPISODE!!!!! the precap gives me hope.

AllThatCritique thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Not really part of this AT but gonna post this here cause it's about Bajaj and Prerna. I find it so stupid that after the Bajaj and Veena track Prerna is doing the exact same thing again. Just believing whatever shit she wants to. I know this is Ekta's show and logic and continuity and consistency don't go together at all smiley36But this is just absurd. Like that track never happened at all. Another day and another time Prerna doesn't have functional brain. This show is smiley36