And finally it will be Mr. Bajaj who will turn hero in front of Prerna, as the first thing he will do after getting back his consciousness will be to try and save Veena.
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
It is destined to be happened ❤️
RD ji will be so happy. 😆
Mr Bajaj in the court premises...minus his coat and tie.
Hume jaante the , daamaad ji hi saasu ma ko bachayeinge
Ooh nice siggy gif! I miss this intensity!
RD ji ki toh nikal pari , unka VB AT key sapna saach hone ja rahi hai 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
Humara Bajaj The knight in the shining armor.
In our Bengali there's a proverb,
" jar kaj tar saje
Anyo loker lathi baje. " 😎
Meaning, an action suits only the deserving person and here that is our Rishav only. Only he can fix this mess.
Wasn't it evident after seeing mohini also siding Masi 😆
Basus 👎🏼
Bajaj 👍🏼
Ooh nice siggy gif! I miss this intensity!
Thanks. I miss it too, especially when no Bajaj in episode. Watched some initial PreRish scenes today while traveling to office which made me change my siggy.