You finally updated. My heart.
Please please make more kuki and Prerna scenes happen. I love that angle. Also, you wicked genius.
You have to churn 'em out faster, Aparna.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Please please make more kuki and Prerna scenes happen. I love that angle. Also, you wicked genius.
Commenting soon..😎
Super wonderful update. This mother daughter meeting was really heartwarming. I have started liking this shiv so much. Just a question who is playing shiv character in your story
Hey, thank you so much. I was so worried about this chapter. Who plays Shiv? Sanya thinks Namik Paul is Shiv. Although I don't really have an actor in mind. I imagine Ian Somerhalder (Damon from vampire diaries) to write Shiv's facial expressions.
Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
Awwh awwh awwh it was total awh awh awh
Ok *wiping tears
Prerna can't help but to find out similarities of the two men who are brothers but not by blood. Habits learnt from the older one might say during formative years. Sweet. ♥️
Kuki & Prerna milan ME IN TEARS 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 ME STILL CRIES 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 OH DEAR 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭SO EMOTIONAL 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Bajaj Gupta. Haha.
Last line. Wohooo 😎
Overall update :-
Itna less update se kya hoga hamara? Give us moreee
Ps I LOVE HOW YOU WEAVE THE WORDS. SUCH A BEAUTY 🥰😍
Thank you so much. I can't tell you how much I struggled with this update. I hated it so much. I still hate it. But a little less after your comment. Your GIFs always cracks me up.
Thank you.
PS. Thank you for helping me with my Sneha/Kuki confusion ❣️
Originally posted by: SanyaEterna
I absolutely love Shiv Randhawa ❤️ that's it. This is going to be my opening line every time, even though if an update doesn't feature him. ❤️
We can clearly see the relationship between the two love birds weakening, just as the two of them can themselves feel. Maybe that's why Anurag is hurrying to get married. Maybe that's why Prerna is taking steps back. I don't understand, why is marriage so important? At the time, there's no sudden spouse to disturb their 'paradise'? Why can't Anurag trust Prerna?
Anyways. They are in Paris ❤️ the city of love❤️ was this destination intentional?😏
And Shiv let's her see the person she probably loves a lot, little Kuki❤️ hope Prerna realizes why didn't Rishabh want his daughter to get emotionally attached to her. But I'm glad she understands his POV and let's Sneha go.
🔥Ayesha Kapoor🔥 is this a jealousy track I'm smelling? Trust me, it smells freaking wonderful ❤️
So Prerna is at his hotel to meet him? Her smile indicates she knew he was coming!
Iss baar toh late update de dia, but I want the next update quicker please please please 😭❤️
I simply loved this! Even though there was not a PreRish scene but I could imagine them anyways in their thoughts and heart❤️
-Sanu
Sanu..
Thank you so much. Firstly, let me tell you that there was no plan for a jealousy track until you mentioned it in your comment. So thank you for that.
You're right about AnuPre.. I don't understand why the show had to directly show marriage right after their izhar-e-ishq. And yes Paris was always intended. I'm glad you like Shiv. And I'm over the moon that you like Kuki-Prerna scene. I'm afraid Shiv is to blame for their chance meeting yet again. I love that you analyze the update in your review.
Next update will be sooner.
Love,
Aparna.
Originally posted by: Sohali19
Hehe.. thank you, Sohaa. I'll try. But not all are as gifted as you at writing.
I didn't know you were a writer too! Sorry, my free time would be over within minutes and as much as I am excited to read I have to take a break and return to this all over again in another break of mine. I would get back to the story soonish🤗
Reserved till then❤️
So, you updated it finally...
This part is as intresting as others..
Now i m smelling , rows of encounters , mother-daughter love and possessiveness (from prerna) in the coming parts..
It make me wanting more and soon... Exciting plot is coming...
Already waiting for next update..
Let’s just say the change in Prerna was long overdue. I wish the makers show her to be independent, at least financially. I’ve always found it so disconcerting when relationships and love changes but then it’s needed here so I’ve no complaints.
“I don’t charter. I own.”
Okaaaay Shiv, you’ve a fan in me already!! I love these small physical traits the brothers have in common. The fact that he is trying to mend the distance between the mother-daughter duo in his own discreet way is endearing.
Ayesha. Hmmm. Sounds like she might cause a little trouble?!?!
Gupta and Bajaj’s dynamic was portrayed so beautifully. The fact that they are completely different from each other in several aspects but still remain friends and business partners is what probably works in their favor.
Sure. You should get your catchphrase tattooed. Especially after your reaction to just seeing her! 😛
Ufff... The impact Prerna has on him!
Teaser:
Did I say I love this Shiv's character? What a plan man, to make Rishabh meet Prerna. So he made sure Rishabh accepts that he loved Prerna once, and still loves but would not accept because he thinks he is not correct for her.