Zaalima_5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

its more about the nature of two people involved , which makes a relationship , even that of a mother and a son , so toxic. When there is so much love , each thinks that they have certain amount of authority and control over each other . Anurag being a soft hearted person thinks that his mon loves him so much that she would do anything for him , she will get him anything that he desires and she will also accept that girl of his choice. Mohini thinks that anurag loves her so much that she can control him in whatever ways and when that control starts diminishing , its the girl who is blamed. He should go according to hetmr wishes only n such moms r never ready to share their laadla with any girl. The insecurities never end.... This is the root of all problems.

Its not like mohini has been constantly scheming against prerna . She was confident that her son wud come to her to take permission n she will refuse n he will listen to her. But it never happened . Veena was the wise one to judge it so clearly .

Anurag being the quintessential mammas boy will never change , nor will mohini change . He may have done some things without mohinis permission but his bond with.mohini is unbreakable . He never ever took a stand for prerna in front of mohini . And taking a stand means telling her straight that prerna is right and you are wrong. Prerna got yelled at , slapped , humiliated a lot of times by his mom and in front of his mom yet he thinks its all good between them .

Charu.. Bang on.. 👏

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

@dp. I hope i can call u that.

Pulling off an amarendra bahubali , will be of no use ,its too late now. 😆i love anurag n give infinite chances to him , but him not reacting to the slaps n humiliation was not done ..not even in private , not later on , not to anyone..i dont question his love for both the ladies. But he saw how much his mom hated prerna , yet his ignorance towards the whole issue is mindboggling..this had to be fixed before he took the marriage step.. . The cvs didnt pay attention..just one sentence from him in ps , that veena cant do this would have probably calmed veena down ..these were very small things , he had to blackmail moh in private n make it look like moh is the great one here ..🤔 these nuances the cvs forget to add , to all characters , this is the only reason we crib..

With what confidence did moh challenged pre...its only bec of anu.

Edited by _charu_ - 6 years ago
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

Hmm...now I get your point. Nice explanation! He needs to pull an Amerandra Bahubali soon

no i dont aggry on this point is whenever situation arrived moh too look incconent infront of everybody .nobody knows her ego is that big she can trun into black even nivi .

in navu track blackmail part never out.

inkom track anu knows both his mom sis is status loving well kom track is a comeady .

in halwa kaand moh accussed pre & anu supported her .

point is in front of everybody moh not looks evil its just frist pre & now veena start knowing her how evil she is

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

@dp. I hope i can call u that.

Pulling off an amarendra bahubali , will be of no use ,its too late now. 😆i love anurag n give infinite chances to him , but him not reacting to the slaps n humiliation was not done ..not even in private , not later on , not to anyone..i dont question his love for both the ladies. But he saw how much his mom hated prerna , yet his ignorance towards the whole issue is mindboggling..this had to be fixed before he took the marriage step.. . The cvs didnt pay attention..just one sentence from him in ps , that veena cant do this would have probably calmed veena down ..these were very small things , he had to blackmail moh in private n make it look like moh is the great one here ..🤔 these nuances the cvs forget to add , to all characters , this is the only reason we crib..

With what confidence did moh challenged pre...its only bec of anu.

Sure you can call me dp.

Not denying anything your wrote but this is ITV and something like Anurag turning against his mom is a major track on it own. Until then he will continue to be blind to her faults.

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

no i dont aggry on this point is whenever situation arrived moh too look incconent infront of everybody .nobody knows her ego is that big she can trun into black even nivi .

in navu track blackmail part never out.

inkom track anu knows both his mom sis is status loving well kom track is a comeady .

in halwa kaand moh accussed pre & anu supported her .

point is in front of everybody moh not looks evil its just frist pre & now veena start knowing her how evil she is

Moni...I get your point as well.

Honesty I am confused now after reading charu’s Post and now yours 😆 Kya Anurag Sach me momma’s boy hai? Janne keliye dekhiye kasauti zindagi ki

Krinya thumbnail

Originally posted by: chullbulli

I swear, ab jab tak Onu ko pata nahi chalega tab tak usse kuch expect karna UNFAIR hai. Bajaj ke aate hi sab Onu ko without any reason target kar rahe hai...I have a list of scenes where he has directly and indirectly supported Prerna

U think its of any use now? Anu knowing moh changed the necklace? Bec anu pre separation is not happening bec of moh .

Anyways . I have seen divorces happening bec of reasons like mamma feeding her son and pulling him away while he was having a cozy moment with his wife . This was very recent , hope u remember.

I am not preaching , plz, In todays gen and next gen , the girls have diff expectations from the boy .they have their dreams.. As a parent its their responsibility to back off and let their son and dil lead an independent life without interference. If they can then they are blessed. We get ample time to baby our children dont we?

UKGirl22 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Will bajaj protect prerna from a Mohini? Million dollar questions. I presume he is so old that his mom is very old or maybe not around any more?

But why does this post ignore the fact that by potentially (we don’t know yet) forcing prerna to marry him, he is doing to prerna something as painful as Mohini.

So in reality what you are suggesting is will a male Mohini be able to protect prerna form other Mohini.

Any happily ever after story for prerna and bajaj will need to if pros fundmental truth. Bajaj can not get prerna by first breaking her......after breaking her will he repent and help her remake herself... maybe but he is the one who broke her in the first place

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

Moni...I get your point as well.

Honesty I am confused now after reading charu’s Post and now yours 😆 Kya Anurag Sach me momma’s boy hai? Janne keliye dekhiye kasauti zindagi ki

can i say something anurag is not momms boy.he is just rightous man who will go any extent to save anybody if he find this the right thing
ChulbuliRao thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

U think its of any use now? Anu knowing moh changed the necklace? Bec anu pre separation is not happening bec of moh .

Anyways . I have seen divorces happening bec of reasons like mamma feeding her son and pulling him away while he was having a cozy moment with his wife . This was very recent , hope u remember.

I am not preaching , plz, In todays gen and next gen , the girls have diff expectations from the boy .they have their dreams.. As a parent its their responsibility to back off and let their son and dil lead an independent life without interference. If they can then they are blessed. We get ample time to baby our children dont we?

to be very Frank...I am immune to whatever is happening... will watch irrespective of Anupre or Prejaj. I don't relate fictitious characters to real life situations...As long as they dramatize and keep the entertainment level up will watch..not looking for any moral stories...It was just when people mentioned that Onu doesn't stand up for Pre...I thought I must remind them.

Real life situation I agree with every single word you said. Just don't want to watch real life documentaries.

Krinya thumbnail

Originally posted by: chullbulli

to be very Frank...I am immune to whatever is happening... will watch irrespective of Anupre or Prejaj. I don't relate fictitious characters to real life situations...As long as they dramatize and keep the entertainment level up will watch..not looking for any moral stories...It was just when people mentioned that Onu doesn't stand up for Pre...I thought I must remind them.

Real life situation I agree with every single word you said. Just don't want to watch real life documentaries.

That i understood from ur post. Good luck.