Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
24 years of Ajnabee
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Waah yaar bahut accha photo hai
Originally posted by: moniloveanupre
phir dikhai kyun rahe epic lovestory of all time
kabhi suni hai aisi soulmate lovestory where its all about finding second love & frist love ko d8khayo thenga
usehim as per ur convience👎🏼
I didnt talk abt the love story here. I said anurag should have convinced his mom but seeing mohini it was impossible . See , it sends out a very good msg that parents ego spoil childrens life. The tables will turn now , mohini is the one who will suffer and anurag will emerge stronger. Trust me we will enjoy these epis ..
Edit
.its.not abt first or second love . If its true love ,one can never stop loving ..but its form may change
Waah yaar bahut accha photo hai
Is this for me?
Another thing. Prerna bajaj are yet to come . M not judging them yet but mr bajaj needs to rise n i am ..for the first time proud of prerna , as this is the first time anu pre love was proved through her sacrifice. The first time when pre was sacrificing , it was for her family , when anurag sacrificed it was for his family , but this time prerna sacrificed for anurag and his family ..so she has my respect and two , if prerna is respected in mr bajajs co. I will def root for them as a couple . Sorry anurag u just lost the battle n its good for both.
oh! So you were teasing non PreRish fans kya?nahi ji
I didnt talk abt the love story here. I said anurag should have convinced his mom but seeing mohini it was impossible . See , it sends out a very good msg that parents ego spoil childrens life. The tables will turn now , mohini is the one who will suffer and anurag will emerge stronger. Trust me we will enjoy these epis ..
Edit
.its.not abt first or second love . If its true love ,one can never stop loving ..but its form may change
Yes Anurag will and has to grow stronger in this track should have the courage to face his venomous mother boldly without any facade!
Mohini should see her worst downfall after seeing her son's wretched condition sans prerna and Bajaj takes over BP with Prerna along!
Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty
its a real issue and ITV rarely pictures a solution instead it highlightens the matter to worse. That's why Ekta has never been my favourite. 🤢
Erica's last show dealt with the exact same theme in a very real manner. That show was all about this. All flawed characters, all right in their own frame trying to convince each other of their own position & deal with the situation in ways they deem fit but growing to fight their own prejudice to understand other person's POV over time, accepting their mistakes & overcoming their flaws.
Originally posted by: arshi_asya
Erica's last show dealt with the exact same theme in a very real manner. That show was all about this. All flawed characters, all right in their own frame trying to convince each other of their own position & deal with the situation in ways they deem fit but growing to fight their own prejudice to understand other person's POV over time, accepting their mistakes & overcoming their flaws.
That is why her last show still holds good for its almost realistic content.
Originally posted by: SanzBarbie
I was an ardent AnuPre shipper until today.....
And with Bajaj coming though the marriage happens under contract if he respects her and keeps her safe from such venomous mohinis then why not!
Nice topic.
So the phase of jumping ships has already come! Welcome to the PreRish ship. Let's hope for a fantastic journey ahead to feel all the emotions of a human heart.
@bold: this he definitely will. no doubts on that irrespective of how CVs write PreRish.
Originally posted by: saps.156
Nice topic.
So the phase of jumping ships has already come! Welcome to the PreRish ship. Let's hope for a fantastic journey ahead to feel all the emotions of a human heart.
@bold: this he definitely will. no doubts on that irrespective of how CVs write PreRish.
Both leads' shallow and superficial behavior is responsible for that only..
Anurag never faces his mother boldly and shows her place regarding prerna and prerna never voices it out to Anurag that how much toxicity Mohini is holding towards her and her family..
Overall a super messy story writing..