ifmember thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mily_mathew

I think Erica is sick, or she muct not be liking the scenes she is given, she was very lack luster in today's episode, like she lacked energy.

I think its about the makeup - kajal and dark bindi enhances her features as prerna -both were not there

But this look was similar to the one she had during dance with Vikrant before dola re - she was too pale there as well

She not liking the scenes is not an excuse that an actor can have

IMO, she carried it off with quite a grace

mily_mathew thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifmember

I think its about the makeup - kajal and dark bindi enhances her features as prerna -both were not there

But this look was similar to the one she had during dance with Vikrant before dola re - she was too pale there as well

She not liking the scenes is not an excuse that an actor can have

IMO, she carried it off with quite a grace

OK, somehow, she looked devoid of energy, something din stand out.
Nailah_EjFian thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

OK, somehow, she looked devoid of energy, something din stand out.

Thats been the case since the last party where Anurag was beating Ronit up.. May be she’s fed up of being sidelined..

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

I think Erica is sick, or she muct not be liking the scenes she is given, she was very lack luster in today's episode, like she lacked energy.

I'm not talking about the skin colour ..but her dialogue delivery . How was she saying all those dialogues when anurag told her about bajaj ..that style 🤢 parth is flawless in every scene ..i cant take my eyes off him when he is speaking , he says his dialogues with perfect expressions....who is prernas sister ? Shivani was so good ;,beautiful and graceful while announcing..i feel she is the most beautiful amongst the girls along with pooja....moh and nivi r also very good in their scenes..but thats my personal opinion..

Bas i hope pehle mr bajaj turns anurg kangal. I cant stand these parties costumes make up and jewellery anymore. 😆

mily_mathew thumbnail

Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre

Thats been the case since the last party where Anurag was beating Ronit up.. May be she’s fed up of being sidelined..

I saw one scene today, the one on bb corridor, where Anurag is tensed about bajaj.

Maybe dats how the scene was intended, but she looked very thanda to me. Then I saw somewhere that she is sick, so I thought dats y.

Eri has a very petite frame, they should choose clothes wisely for her, otherwise she will get drowned in them.

mily_mathew thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

I'm not talking about the skin colour ..but her dialogue delivery . How was she saying all those dialogues when anurag told her about bajaj ..that style 🤢 parth is flawless in every scene ..i cant take my eyes off him when he is speaking , he says his dialogues with perfect expressions....who is prernas sister ? Shivani was so good ;,beautiful and graceful while announcing..i feel she is the most beautiful amongst the girls along with pooja....moh and nivi r also very good in their scenes..but thats my personal opinion..

Bas i hope pehle mr bajaj turns anurg kangal. I cant stand these parties costumes make up and jewellery anymore. 😆

Yeah, even i was not talking about skin colour, don't usually comment on that aspect.

Skin colour wise she looked fine to me. But her hair do and that dress was not suiting her, in my opinion.

Edited by mily_mathew - 6 years ago
Nailah_EjFian thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Dream on.. thats why they kept Moloy alive so that Mohini can still wear her 50kg make up and 100kg jewellery..

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Yeah, even i was not talking about skin colour, don't usually comment on that aspect.

Skin colour wise she looked fine to me. But her hair do and that dress was not suiting her, in my opinion.

Wo sab hai hi bekar. Costume was bad. And hair was shittier..Sometimes when. I see her offline pics its difficult to believe that its the same girl ..her dress sense n make up is perfect..

mily_mathew thumbnail

Wo sab hai hi bekar. Costume was bad. And hair was shittier..Sometimes when. I see her offline pics its difficult to believe that its the same girl ..her dress sense n make up is perfect..

Her offline dressing sense is very good.
Cute_Virgo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre

Nailah, you know Erica better than I do because you are her fan from her first show. Long shooting hours can take a toll on anyone's health and can impact their performance. However, to say that she is not giving her best because she is being 'sidelined' isn't that like questioning her work ethics. From whatever I know of her, she is not the type of person who would let something like this (and she is not being sidelined IMO) be the reason behind her not giving her best. This girl has been shooting non-stop and is doing her BEST which is very clear from whatever little BTS we get of her.