✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Which faces u r fed up of watching
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Originally posted by: RollingStones
Neither I am , but when I know I am not wrong I don't leave it ....😆
DG was a sweetheart though 🤗
Awww🤗 Our Sherni RS
Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre
This will def bring a 😄 on everyone’s face! Upcoming
https://www.instagram.com/p/ByV-cHFhbv3/?igshid=ms2afp13fuud
Feel good wali feeling after a long long time
Awwww❤🙈 Enjoying every bit of that video<33 so much biryani in our way!!
Now can she reveal she is preg?😐🤥🤣
Originally posted by: UKGirl22
Ok obviously I didn’t listen to you and went there!
What is wrong with these people? The reality is also that most of the views for that promos are probably from anupre fans.... this promo in addition to showing bajaj’s entry also shows an event that all anupre fans have been waiting for. The Anurag Prenra wedding.
How blind!
I am not going to write anything there bcos you asked me not to but I am livid!
It seems like a pointless and baseless argument... It all started with them discrediting Parth and Erii as well as criticising Eri’s acting which we all know how her dialogue delivery has improved immensely..
I am looking forward to KSG and Bajaj’s entry as this will bring new twist in the story and also it will finally move forward.. but counter attacking on the other main leads for absolutely no reason is bang out of order..
Still dont understand what they r trying to prove!
RS is right so obv she will retaliate..
Too late!
I have lost it already. I have now taken a tub of ice cream and am comfort eating! I will never be beach ready in time for my holiday!
You cant do that.. remember the wonderful summer we had last yr.. thats like less than a month man!
Come on, be brave!
Too late!
I have lost it already. I have now taken a tub of ice cream and am comfort eating! I will never be beach ready in time for my holiday!
Those ppl r fire to our Smore camp😂We r enjoying along with big bag of popcorn
Kya se kya hogaye hum sab! When the show started, I had promised myself that I wouldn't get addicted like my previous shows, and look at me now 😆
Haha.. I am the opposite.. I was fun shipping to start off with but no more and now I feel free!
Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre
Haha.. I am the opposite.. I was fun shipping to start off with but no more and now I feel free!
I can be both bubble burster and fun🤣🤣
Cute virgo joined the battle😆 i feel like joining too but we all know who is the winner at the end
God you are so tempting me to go ......
Lol no I haven’t, just stating the facts😊
I have a feeling that thread might get closed by the time mods wake up😆