Last Post on this Forum 14 years ago
Posted by: cutesweetjenni · 19 years ago
Mein aj phir se shadi karne ja raha hu.This will be my fifth wife.Hooray!!! Jaiye Mr Basu phir se shadi karne lekin Prerna aapko kabhie nehi
Posted by: contingency · 19 years ago
yeh kya hua hein? first bajaj hasn't come back. and then the whole hug thing. but the things that r really making my blood boil: 3.
Posted by: contingency · 19 years ago
hello rishab ji, how r u? fine? of course ur fine. ur probably in bahamas. but me? poor me! three weeks after the freaking leap n ur not...
Posted by: Sulman · 19 years ago
I hope you like my question
Posted by: zesel · 19 years ago
What if Prerna marries Mahesh...I mean it happens all the time doesn't it?...Bhabhi marrying Dewar...or watever...haha..there is always a...
Posted by: atnap · 19 years ago
thanks for the pics!
Posted by: chatbox · 19 years ago
plx reply Edited by atnap - 2006-08-18T14:24:11Z
Posted by: khanrocks · 19 years ago
I think Prem , because they have misunderstandings , fights , but still they have the best bond because i think deep down they do love each other
Posted by: batliwala · 19 years ago
hey guys I just wanted to know tht can someone help me in getting only the music from that star parivaar awards first dance tht is in which...
Posted by: chatbox · 19 years ago
http://www.zippyvideos.com/9953626982204856/kzkita/ sorry if it had been posted before
Posted by: dudeman · 19 years ago
I like his acting and the character that he is playing.
Posted by: bullrock_jazz · 19 years ago
For me he luks cute in all these but he luks the cutest in traditional dresses like dhoti kurta, salwar kamiz.
Posted by: shruti · 19 years ago
Nach Baliye 2-10 Jodi's Manav Gohil-Shweta Kawatra Hiten Tejwani-Gauri Pradhan Yash Tonk-Gauri Tonk Rasik Dave-Ketki Dave
Posted by: MysticParadox · 19 years ago
Dedicated to dancing! BY A STAFF REPORTER | Friday, August 18, 2006 10:43:59 IST The new participating couples have already
I can imagine Mukti doing the Amrito Rao sequence of Main hoon na when Amrita looks pretty with her new look and evreyone is amazed ecspecially
Posted by: madiha_17 · 19 years ago
Well there is a request! Plz our sticky ANurag prerna ka gehra pyaar has become like a normal topic due to some edition on first post..And plz
Posted by: kavyanjaliforev · 19 years ago
hey guys run to make Tina Parekh win she's losing go to the following link vote 4 her and do comment on her dancing skills and remember tht the...
Posted by: .Prometheus. · 19 years ago
some people somtimes dont check out the first oage therefore id just like to inform that a section called chat clubs have been opened here is the
Posted by: ~Sonya~ · 19 years ago
Where's the party tonight? W hile the whole nation is rocking-n-rolling on this latest Bollywood number, we take a...
Posted by: gallous_boy · 19 years ago
Hi guys im from the uk and i love kzk were soo behind.last episode is kasak and shravan engagement announement so what happens from then.And can...
Posted by: gallous_boy · 19 years ago
hi everyone...i love kzk i need some information.we soo behind in the uk...last episode is kasak and sharvan engagment do they get married and
Posted by: IVIathenaIVI · 19 years ago
whose kooks husband is he important wuts his name???? or is he just an xtra??
Prem made such a cute face when Mukti looked at him and went out of the door and when she left , he showed emotion and the song fitted perfectly...
Posted by: thakshila smith · 19 years ago
Why Guptha didn't come to help Prerna before , Or why he does not help bajaj in business yet. Bajaj forgot Gupta even........... Bajaj didn't...
Posted by: annu1611 · 19 years ago
Heyyy congrats Shruti dear for completing over 11,000 posts!!!!Keep posting grl!!
Posted by: shruti · 19 years ago
When telly actors bunk work... By: Sandipan Dalal August 19, 2006 Narayani Shastri I have too many love...
Posted by: tashu92 · 19 years ago
wat is this girl up to?i can understand that she became a drug addict cuz of the circumstances but she should learn sumthing from her mom.fine
Posted by: T_fari · 19 years ago
cab anyone plz tell me where is kasak????????????/ plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted by: KAgirl · 19 years ago
Hey guys, don't u think Shweta should start movies. man she damn hott, and she is an excellent actress.wht u guys think? if we had her email...
Posted by: gaffaz · 19 years ago
Ok I was wondering if this song prem and mukti are dancing in was real. guys plz help me out and tell mne if this song was played cuz some
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".