Marauders thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
ok bye madiha, have fun, shilpi r u still there? or u leaving too?
shilpi_rockin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu-pre4eva

@ Madiha: yeah IQ will be by himself on tv so i will drrool over him for sure 😆 , oh did i tell u abt my latest crush?? its robbie from kasturiiii😆

Oh yes Robbie is good!!He reminds me Iqbal in kyph!!

Marauders thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I have to go too now,tc, had fun chatting after a long time, bye 😛
madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey guys me back! Shilpi u were saying they r showing boys performance but its a resulting round yaar!!

Anyways I agree Robby is good, he reminds me only of prem!
shilpi_rockin thumbnail
Since everybody has left I have no choice!!
You found that Prerna beating Prem hilarious,I found it dumb!!How can she beat her 40-yr old(though he doesn't look like that) son,father of a youung girl like that!!Idiotic Prerna or morever Ekta!!
madiha_17 thumbnail
But i m glad that atleast one khan has made a comeback!! i hope others do aswell! 😉

But still only i m hoping is to see Cez in a brandnew showwww!!

Just want that cez amna rajeev show happening!

IT WOULD BECOME A HUGE hit!!

i HOPE that show materalise 😳 😉
shilpi_rockin thumbnail

Originally posted by: madiha_17

Hey guys me back! Shilpi u were saying they r showing boys performance but its a resulting round yaar!!

Anyways I agree Robby is good, he reminds me only of prem!

After the results boys will perform!!That Anu Malik fan is out 2day!!
madiha_17 thumbnail
I know shilpi i found it most stupid thing and these ppl have no manners khaas ker prerna ji, she forgot she is at someone elseparty!

But did u saw that scene where that saksham was jumping over the wall, lolz that wall was shaking and lo baat kertey hain prerna ki gurukul ki "Mazboot deewar ki"

🤣
madiha_17 thumbnail
Awww she is out!! soo sad, her singing was okayish but i hope ayesha makes to top 10 in girls, i like her voice alot 😃 😳
shilpi_rockin thumbnail

Originally posted by: madiha_17

I know shilpi i found it most stupid thing and these ppl have no manners khaas ker prerna ji, she forgot she is at someone elseparty!

But did u saw that scene where that saksham was jumping over the wall, lolz that wall was shaking and lo baat kertey hain prerna ki gurukul ki "Mazboot deewar ki"

🤣

I know that wall was shaking,btw I love Saksham's attitude 2wards Prerna!!He will be now using P2 to make Prerna throw him out of gurukul!!!
Pehle he is gonna hurt her,then will keep crying for her like Prem!!