DOTW #11 *Sam and Tanisha?*

*Sweet_Ishu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey Friends,

We are back with our DOTW! So feel free to comment on ur views..!

here are the starters... feel free to add any more ?s to the discussion..!

1) What do you think about Tanisha's reaction to the baby's death?

2) Do you think Tanisha is doing the right thing by accusing UD?

3) How do you feel about Sam supporting Tanisha?

4) Why do you think Sam is supporting Tanisha?

5) Will Panchin tie up with UD?

6) What do you think about UD organising the Party?

7) Why is Tushar and Mr. Bajaj supporting Tanisha not UD?

8) Will there be another fight between Mr. Bajaj and Prerna?

That is all for now..! 😃

so get going guys..! Have fun discussing it!😳

xoxo

Ishu😳

TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

wow Ishu!! great DOTW yaar!! 👏 👏

Well, i feel really bad for her, it's really hard to loose the child you'v been waiting for nah? But i think she's acting too crazy! i think gham mein paagal hogayee hai, sorry to say! But i think it's so stupid, she's blaming Prem for "killing" her child, and that too when it was just a haadsaa!😕

No, she is def not oing the right thing,she is not only accusing Prem, she is also cerating misunderstandings between Anu-Sam😕 and Bajaj-Anurag 😕and soon Bajj-Prerna too😕

I'm totally shocked about her behaviour!🤢

She is just against the fact that Anurag and Prerna are supporting Prem, because of her old and stupid "Insecurities"🤢

well, yeah probably she will get tied up with UD, somehow, maybe he'll fall for her and she will be able to change him again from UD to Prem, i don't see DEvki around and the leap is earby so, yeah i think so😆

i can't believe it!! It's only common sense, how can he organise a party and that too in Basu House just after the whole drama😕😕 I really didn't like it

well, suddenly Khoon ka rishta yaad aagaya😆 and they are always ready to believe the worst things about Prem!! and as for Tushar, he also got yet another opportunity to get back to Prem 😡

oh yeah, liek i said before, in friday's epi we saw Anu-Sam rift, next week we'l ldef see bajaj-prerna rift! Us angle sey bajaj and Sam are just the same, sorry to say😕

well, i just hope i didn't offend anyone here!😉

Love,
Gracella

Edited by Gracella - 18 years ago
*Sweet_Ishu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
aweswome answers grace! 👏 👏 👏
smartypant thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

😉😉Great post Isha!! And great questions!!😉😉

Poor Tanisha!! I feel really sorry for her.. And it's normal to be sad and be mad at the person who made her child die..

Tanisha is making this thing way too big than it really is.. It is causing fights between everyone in the family!! Come on, accident is a accident!! And why would he save them if he really hated them so much?? Ughh... Shravan also lost his child, but still he is not accusing Prem..

Sam is doing a wrong thing!! No offense, but she doesn't even know how it feels to be a mother..(I am sorry to say this)

Cuz she doesn't like Prem.. Also, both Prerna and Anu are supporting Prem.. That's why!!

Yes.. she seems to be kind of impressed knowing that he saved Tanisha and Shravan.. I know that Panchin is gonna like UD be4 he likes Panchin!!

Actually I don't like him organising the party at Basu house knowing the condition of the family.. He is a spoiled guy!!😆😆

Bajaj supported Tanisha cuz she is his real daughter.. And he didn't like UD cuz whenever he makes mistakes, blames are on him!! Tushaar is supporting Tanisha cuz he has some business matterz with UD..

Of course, there is fight between Anu and Sam.. But hoe come Anu and Prerna are always on the same side??lolz..😆

thesemoments thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Great DOTW 👏

1)What do you think about Tanisha's reaction to the baby's death?
its sad that she lost a baby...but she is really angry at UD.

No, because he was too emotional about Mukti, while driving so he really wasn't paying attention.

i really don't know, she shouldn't because she is going against UD and Anurag is supporting UD.

because she thinks that UD is responsible.

maybe, i hope she does. to me it looks like she will change UD to Prem like Mukti did.

its wrong that he did that because there was a big shock in the house about losing the baby, so i think he shouldn't have done that.

Mr. Bajaj supported her because she is his real daughter and Tushar supported her because he is a brother to her and
he hate UD professionly and for doing this do Tanisha.

Maybe or Maybe not, Mr. Bajaj is with Tanisha and Prerna is with UD.

Anza
Edited by bubbles92 - 18 years ago
illuminated. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

1) What do you think about Tanisha's reaction to the baby's death? she is defenitely shocked and mad at prem for no reason!😳😭

2) Do you think Tanisha is doing the right thing by accusing UD?no it was somewat Shravan's fault too...why was he doing romance while dricing i mean seriously India shld make this rule for ekta now tht" NO ROMANCE WHILE "DRIVING!

3) How do you feel about Sam supporting Tanisha? its mean.....its just tht sam need a reason to fight with anurag....at times it is veryy annoying she keeps on making up reasons to foght and create problems!

4) Why do you think Sam is supporting Tanisha?hmmm...to create a fight between herself and anurag and the two parivaars(the bajaj's-the basu's)

5) Will Panchin tie up with UD? i hope not but she might

6) What do you think about UD organising the Party?hes trying to tell prerna indirectly tht I AM VERY HAPPY EVEN WITHOUT U AND ANYONE!

7) Why is Tushar and Mr. Bajaj supporting Tanisha not UD? tushar is doing this for his own selfish reason tht is get all teh property and rule over everyone...and bajaj bcz tanisha is his daughter...

8) Will there be another fight between Mr. Bajaj and Prerna? defenitely has to beeeee😳😳

this was amzingg Ishu....was fun answering them..and at some questions i am mean but seriously Sam is getting annoying day by day now😳😳😳

Saraa

iloveroses95 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great q's Isha!

1) What do you think about Tanisha's reaction to the baby's death?Well...its sad she lost her baby,but i find she is making a really big deal about all of this.

2) Do you think Tanisha is doing the right thing by accusing UD?No way!I said this before in another post that she has to realise the it was an accident!Or else she will start pointing fingers at everyone who tries to defend Prem/UD.

3) How do you feel about Sam supporting Tanisha?I dont get why she is supporting Tanisha.But now i know why because "they" are supporting Prem...the sign of Anurag and Prerna's love.But isnt Sneha also a sign of Prerna and Anurag's love too?And i dont see Sam having a problem with Sneha..its just Prem.

4) Why do you think Sam is supporting Tanisha?Cuz she is totally insecure!And doesnt trust Anurag...

5) Will Panchin tie up with UD?I hope not..im hoping at least Devki will come back..after Panchin realises that she loves him..so that she can realise what a person is going thru when they lost someone they love..instead of going to the Police station and being the eye witness..she sux.and doesnt realise it was becuz of the her the accident happened.

6) What do you think about UD organising the Party?Well...with the current status of the family...he is wrong.

7) Why is Tushar and Mr. Bajaj supporting Tanisha not UD?Becuz Tushar is just a big backstabber...i wrote all these points in another post too...and Bajaj..uhh it hurts so much to criticise him but he is supporting Tanisha cuz he is his daughter..that it..i cant say anything more against Bajju.

8) Will there be another fight between Mr. Bajaj and Prerna?Obviously.....
traabs thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Personally I have gone thru a loss of my child and know how it feels, but her reaction is quite over the top.

She needs to understand that this was an accident n that Shravan was equally to be blamed since he wasnt alert either and was busy pampering her.

She always has a need of going in the wrong direction plus she is mad at AB n Prerna.I am tired of her tantrums, she needs to grow up n act more mature.

She always had and will always have her insecurities even if AB cuts his heart out for her!!lol She just doesnt like the idea of Prerna and AB agreeing on the same thing. She doesnt like the fact that she has to suffer from the secrecy and unity of AB n Prerna. Hence wants to hurt Prerna by hurting Prem.

Knowing Ekta she will indefinetly fall for UD but this will end in a tragic love story.

We should all remember this is UD, he has no ties with neone and has no feelings. This party was much expected of him if he didnt throw a party I would have been dissappointed! Though it was surely not the kind of thing I would personally promote.

Firstly let me tell u I am a pure Bajajian!! But today I will have to do justice. Bajaj never considered Prem one of his own. He was always Mr. Basu's son or Prerna's son for him. Nething that Prem did wrong, fingers immediately pointed towards Anurag or Prerna but mostly Anurag. Then Tanisha is his own daughter so why not support her because she cant ever be wrong since she is Bajaj's blood unlike PRem. Plus Bajaj always judges too fast and in the end when he is proved wrong he feels guilty. Never saw him stand up so quickly for Prem when he kept getting hurt. Tushar is just jealous of PRem since he has such a good rapport in the business world and unlike him can always stand on his own two feet even if noone is with him which is a very good quality. For Tushar this is justa personal fight and nothing to do with Tanisha, she is just a pawn.

That inevitable. This show is basically about their misunderstandings and fights( both Sam n Ab and Bajaj n Prerna). Ekta should just reunite Anu and Prerna and get over with the show its just dragging now with the same old plots.
cool_pooja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isha789

Well even through i fully support prem, i think if we place ourselves in Tanisha's place, her reaction was justified however callling up bajaj and all was a little overdoing.

Well as a mom she is right. However she should listen to the whole truth and then take a decison.

Sam in her way is also right. I mean if sam doesnt support tanisha, tanisha would feel an injustice being done to her. However sam should also be aware of UD feelings.

Well sam is more close to shravan then prem so that could be a reason. Also since sam is a women she understands how much pain tanisha mite be suffering rite now and just bec of a little fault of prem, the basu house lost all his happiness. Also she might not want tanisha to feel neglected. Other then that only ekta can answer!😆

I think so..😭

Awesome!😳

Because prem is not the real child of bajaj while tanisha is. As far as tushar is concerned, he has a direct rivalry with prem, so he was looking for the oppturnity only. For tushar its not because he cares for tansha, its his hatred for UD.

I want prerna to support UD so i hope so..😃