bullrock_jazz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Shreeshania

hello everyone.
i wasnt online for a while because of studies and everything but now im back 😛
Wrent we supposed to get daily utsav kzk vids from someone?.. what ahppened why arent we getting them?..was there a change or something? let me know.im wondering
Thankks

welcome back dear 🤗🤗

saara 1 posted utsav episodes of 12th and 13th march,u can get them 😳 a new video uploader has also posted some episode in parts 😳

bullrock_jazz thumbnail
gracella thanks for ripping that mandir scene,i watched it,its great,it was sad to see that ap were soo much in love but misunderstandings rifted them apart, 😭 anu misunderstood prerna,and prerna misunderstood anurag...and evil bajaj took all the credit and became sacrifical in prerna's eyes 🤢 🤢

keeep ripping these scenes,and thanks for the pics alsooooo 😃

bullrock_jazz thumbnail
glad u liked my comments,yeah guysss everyone should watch it,its great 😉

everyone is going off,okay i will comeback in sometime to check our lovely section 😃
shree93 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: puji_cezzu

welcome back dear 🤗🤗

saara 1 posted utsav episodes of 12th and 13th march,u can get them 😳 a new video uploader has also posted some episode in parts 😳

Aww thank Puji😳
Yes i saw that, its amazing, but my blood is boiling so much. I hate seeing it when AP are fighting, and now Bajaj is taking advantage of this situation urrrgh!
shree93 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG, only the cutest AP scene in the world after a long time! Its in today's UK epi. It is a totally MUST SCENE EPI! beautiful AP hug 😳
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=572750

After seeing this epi, I have only convinced myself more that Anurag still loves Prerna. My reasons:
1) When he was saying that stuff to Prerna at the hospital saying how it was all his fault that Prem is in this condition...he then hugged Prerna 😳
Now if he really accepted Sam to be his jeevan saathi, wouldnt he have shared his sorrow with Sam, not Prerna. Wouldnt he have hugged Sam, not Prerna.
This is my thought.

2) And in another epi, i think the UK epi of 20 th March when Tushar was in the hospital Prerna was crying and then she went and hugged Mr.Bajaj and Anurag saw this. To avoid himself from getting hurt again, he just went away from this scene and called Sam. He called Sam so that he doesnt have to bear Prerna with Bajaj all the time. To know that he can be with someone else, when he really loves Prerna.

Here's the link of UK 20 th March epi..to know what im talking about 😉
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=571861

*boy this was long 😆
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shreeshania

OMG, only the cutest AP scene in the world after a long time! Its in today's UK epi. It is a totally MUST SCENE EPI! beautiful AP hug 😳
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=572750

After seeing this epi, I have only convinced myself more that Anurag still loves Prerna. My reasons:
1) When he was saying that stuff to Prerna at the hospital saying how it was all his fault that Prem is in this condition...he then hugged Prerna 😳
Now if he really accepted Sam to be his jeevan saathi, wouldnt he have shared his sorrow with Sam, not Prerna. Wouldnt he have hugged Sam, not Prerna.
This is my thought.

2) And in another epi, i think the UK epi of 20 th March when Tushar was in the hospital Prerna was crying and then she went and hugged Mr.Bajaj and Anurag saw this. To avoid himself from getting hurt again, he just went away from this scene and called Sam. He called Sam so that he doesnt have to bear Prerna with Bajaj all the time. To know that he can be with someone else, when he really loves Prerna.

Here's the link of UK 20 th March epi..to know what im talking about 😉
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=571861

*boy this was long 😆

I had already ripped this scene lately, here are the links to this video:

Anu gets prem arrested and comes at hospital

http://www.badongo.com/vid/316524 or

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EYL5eXCajXw

Enjoy!!

Gracella

anuprefan thumbnail
but yaar in utsav na both anu-prerna are at fault yaar.
prerna is desperate for prem.she would have told anu that
she is bringing money and also she hide the photos from
him.she ia blaming anu that usko prem se zayada paise
pyari hogayi par waisa kuch bhi nahin tha.anurag ka mistake yeh hai
ki he trusted police too much.it is not at all the matter
of money.and prerna reacted too much becoz bajaj tricks
where making assar on her.she belived him completely.bt
whatever prem has taken along with him all the sweetness
in anu-prerna relationship,but left prem between them
forever,that is the reason they both have always prem between
them and that dard ka rishta.
anuprefan thumbnail
yeh gals anu-prerna case is different yaar.they know that they
would loose sneha if her bonemarrow was not operated
and for that she should have an own brother and doctors also
told that they have two years of time na.if anything artificial
thing was possible they would have told it to them
na becoz they know ki they both where divorse na.and all
of them went to panchmeshwar but both anu-prerna where not
willing for it.but only for half an hour they spoke
and mm and u know then what happened.even then they where
so much in love that they could sleep with each other
after that happened they could not belive it
for a second also that all this hapened to them.anurag
got up and was shocked.have u saw his expressions my
god.it was like'how did we do this'.but anyhow sneha was
saved that is the matter.imagine gals so much time passed
aprox 8 years but they took just not more than hour to
get close to each other.imagine how much they loved each
other.but ya they lost control in themselves.
but kasak case is different yaar.she will not sleep with
sravan.she will carry they both child in her womb.that is all

TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hi sudha!! wow wonderful posts yaar!!
kaisi ho?? are u online for a long time?? i'm waiting so long, no one came! 😕 finally you came!

yeah i said that too, you know i also think kasak willo nly carry tanisha-shravan baby, she'll not sleep with him!!
thakshila smith thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi.Sudha your comments are nice.i saw that scene. First P was not willing for it but her love came their mutual love raise its head . They forgot Anu is married and
P is divorced even .They huged for mere love.