psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Manasi_16

I know there are some ppl who use bad language..but there is no ned to generalize..if u r interestred...try indya.com & u'll know how well mannered ppl at IF are....you'll run away from tehre in a day

They are REALLY ill-mannered! It sickens me to read any of their posts. IF may have its stragglers but as a community we are surely the most well-mannered, polite and friendly😛

Manasi_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
Yeah of course...wahan sab chor hai...Thye used to put up Suruchi's links w/o giving her credit....chor 😡 ...IF ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!! 😃
Manasi_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Pl note that new stickys are to be made ONLY after the current topic crosses pg 148. If no Dev Team member is online at that time, just create the topic & PM them. It will be made sticky & the earlier one will be closed. But new topic are NOT to be made before pg 148

Regards,

KZK Dev Team

iloveroses95 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hmm...i seemed to have missed a lot....Anshu what do u want written on ure siggy??
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Wow Sara!
4 sigs already? Good going yaar... but you'll have even more fun if you try making them with other pics as well.

:-)

Manasi..
thanks for the announcement..
iloveroses95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

Wow Sara!
4 sigs already? Good going yaar... but you'll have even more fun if you try making them with other pics as well.

:-)

Manasi..
thanks for the announcement..

Arrey yaar..give me more pics then i will make diff ones..but i cant find any...Im tooo lazy...again...Lolz..anyways i had school today so that made me even more lazy

RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
GUYS FROM NOW ON
RISH IS MY DADDY AND PRERNA MOMMY 😆 OKKAY...U WON'T GET COMPETITION FROM ME FROM NOW ON...I JUST LOOK AT EM AND AM LIKE WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW THERE IS NO WAY THERE IS ANYBODY BETTER FOR RISH THAN PRERNA AND ANYBODY BETTER THAN RISH FOR PRERNA...JUST PERFECTO...

AUNTY WAS FIGHTING WITH ME FOR THE TITLE OF MOMMY FROM PRERNA TO HER 🤣 🤣 🤣

BUT YEA...RISH DADDY AND PRERNA MOMMY...THE BESTEST COUPLE EVER 😳
iloveroses95 thumbnail
you can say that again Sammie...Best jodi ever....PRB!!
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
ehhh??

what's gone into you Sammie? Ekdum se Rish daddy kab se ho gaya?? anything wrong??

you alright na? 😆
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

ehhh??

what's gone into you Sammie? Ekdum se Rish daddy kab se ho gaya?? anything wrong??

you alright na? 😆

yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 😉
Rish daddy is a conscious decision!! and Prerna mommy is also a conscious decision!!😳
😆😆 no kiddin!!