TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
arrey yaar, not happening maddy, so sorry, very slow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! arghhhhhh

i'll leave now okay will be back with pics after 7-8 hours!! wish u a very good night, sleep tight and hopefully you can come online in the morening when i'm on?? accha bye 😉
oh yeah, do u want the anu scenes?? with bajaj? pics i have already
okay bye maddy, bye adi!!
😉
madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Gracella hope u know bout debate, accha see my pm I m sending u something unxpected 😉

Adity where are u, missed u also on 100 pages! U told na u gonna get a spring break, looking forward to see u active 😉
madiha_17 thumbnail
Byeee, emm no leave the videos, it was not so important but haan looking forward for pics yaar 😃 😃

Byee take care :)

Haan I will be on on moring for sure ;)
madiha_17 thumbnail

Double post!! 😊

Edited by madiha_17 - 18 years ago
LifeOLicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

yeah i have been very busy...lagta hai i will be busy during spring break too...but i plan to make one video mix and help you update the first page of the sticky...about 3 weeks left :)
madiha_17 thumbnail
Wohoo great great, yeah adity long time no video mixs from ur side, really looooking forward to it! 😃 😃

Ok me also going take care byee adity and gracella :)
bullrock_jazz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
👏 another century,this is amazing,we r heading towards another sticky,from the last month i noticed we r just extreme fast,i never thought of such speed,greaaat going guys 👏 👏 👏

yesterday i came no one was online,hope today someone is there to chat with me 😭

marium i checked previous pages and got to see the link of ur fanfic,cute part 😉

thakshila thanks for posting beautiful pictures of anurag and u also continue your ff 😳
bullrock_jazz thumbnail
i didnt like what anu said to sam though it was a slip of tounge but somehwere in his heart he feels the need of another child 😊 poor sam felt bad,it really hurted her as its a painful comment for a wife from her husband.anu u should not have said sam like that,he was embarassed but stilll it was not goood

btw who is this new guy,he looks really strange,so much of attitude and suddenly after seeing prnera he changed,😲something is wrong for sure,and kasauti going to be unbearable with this new track,hope its not all about prb and hope they focuss anu toooo,i m not getting good signs.

bullrock_jazz thumbnail
and arghhh someone please dooo sumthing of these cheat shots,ahh i was thinking anhaita will create a major drama in between the pooja but it was nothing 🤢 🤢 no one was together in hawan and cheat shots totally spoil a beautiful scene,ohh i also like sweet cute romance of omi sneha,they look cute 😳 😳

shree93 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: puji_cezzu

i didnt like what anu said to sam though it was a slip of tounge but somehwere in his heart he feels the need of another child 😊 poor sam felt bad,it really hurted her as its a painful comment for a wife from her husband.anu u should not have said sam like that,he was embarassed but stilll it was not goood

btw who is this new guy,he looks really strange,so much of attitude and suddenly after seeing prnera he changed,😲something is wrong for sure,and kasauti going to be unbearable with this new track,hope its not all about prb and hope they focuss anu toooo,i m not getting good signs.

is it just me or do u think that he's the guy that is with Devki, they look awfully the same.