Go anurag GO! Woooooooooooooooo

WillSmith456 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
Anurag fights for his sneha. I felt THOSE 20 yrs how anurag was waiting for sneha when prerna took awayfrom him. . Now see anurag . I think he is the best father of the best. Love anu ya. Go go gooooooooo. WE Apians with you ..............😳

Cheers😳

*Sweet_Ishu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

i don't agree.. what ever he told to rishu was touchy.. and also he could have said that we both are her dads... so we should think about her future... i know anu has waited a long for sneha.. but bajaj has done a lot for her.. from my eyes.. i think anu is going to the wrong side... I am with Rishu...😳

psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Isha789

i don't agree.. what ever he told to rishu was touchy.. and also he could have said that we both are her dads... so we should think about her future... i know anu has waited a long for sneha.. but bajaj has done a lot for her.. from my eyes.. i think anu is going to the wrong side... I am with Rishu...😳

arre wah!! ishu yeh main kya sunrahi hoon? aisi palti?😆😆😆 come over to myyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy sideeeeeeeeeeeeeeee😆😆

ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
I think today was the limit of Anu's cheap behaviour!
psawyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam12345

Anu dint agree sneha as his daughter its all because of bajaj only...if bajaj really care abt sneha and prerna..he use to tell every one that he taken those pics of prerna and him(bajaj) by dhoke....those pics are not true....

I don't want to get into a fight here, but I just have to clear one thing - Anu didn't accept Sneha because he was too stubborn and cowardly to do so - its a bit late for him to come and assert his right over her after she has been given another man's name. That was not sacrifice; it was helplessness. And I don't really know what the issue of those photos has to do with this topic, so the less said about that, the better...

Finally, its just an opinion guys, so let's not get too worked up😛

6044 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

I think today was the limit of Anu's cheap behaviour!

I don't agree with u sukhi at all.He can go to any limit to show his cheapness.he is unlimited in that issue of cheapness.
madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah yeah Thank God he has not atleast created the fake photographs with someone else wife 🤢
psawyer thumbnail

Originally posted by: madiha_17

Yeah yeah Thank God he has not atleast created the fake photographs with someone else wife 🤢

Again, what does that have to do with Sneha?

6044 thumbnail

Originally posted by: psawyer

Again, what does that have to do with Sneha?

Forget it vasu.they have only one issue with them which they can use against bajaj n also in favour of their mahaan anu.thats all.
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
There is no defense for Anurag as far as Sneha is concerned...so they go back in the past and bring those photographs!! 😆