sisam thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
its good ................................ 👏 👏
but why 22nd......why not earlier?..........i m excited..................
prem-mukti#1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sisam

its good ................................ 👏 👏
but why 22nd......why not earlier?..........i m excited..................

thanks! i won't be able to update before the 22cnd because i have my exams on that date so have 2 study!

Pori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
That was gr88, cant wait fro prem and Mukti's convo 😳 hehe.. i wonder whtz gona happen...
pm rocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prem-mukti#1

thanks! i won't be able to update before the 22cnd because i have my exams on that date so have 2 study!

best of luck on ur exams!!!!!! Hope u do well!!!!!!!😃

popgirl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
its really good continue soon plz!!!
prem-mukti#1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pori

That was gr88, cant wait fro prem and Mukti's convo 😳 hehe.. i wonder whtz gona happen...

well u won't have to wait long!😃

prem-mukti#1 thumbnail
Mukti- so how come u r here?
Prem- its my best friends wedding
Mukti- oh I never knew that since u didn't come 2 the engagement
Prem- yeah I was busy
Mukti- oh
Mukti- anyways see u later
Prem- k
Mukti went to pooja
Pooja- k mukti well we have 2 steal the shoes
Mukti- don't worry about that we will
Pooja- but how look over there angads friends r protecting the shoes
Mukti looked there and saw prem laksh ronit and sneha
Mukti- idea
Mukti whispered something into pooja's ears
Pooja- awesome
Pooja went over 2 ronit this was the first time she had seen him and he was pretty hot she had heard her classmates talk about him but didn't know 4 sure who he was and know she had seen hi m he was really hot it was the first time she had been so attracted towards a boy that she just wished she could stare at him and it wasn't only pooja who had felt this way it was ronit 2 it felt like luv at first site
Pooja- um…u r ronit right
Ronit- yeah
Pooja- there is a phone call 4 u
Ronit- 4 me
Pooja- yeah some women calling 2 tell u that she just had your baby
Ronit-WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!
Prem- bad boy ronit u should have waited till u got married
Laksh- who is that unlucky girl
Sneha- bhaiya u r so dead
Ronit- ok 1st of all I have no clue who this girl is because I have had any girlfriends and I am a flirt but a harmless one so there has been nothing that would make me a dad happen
Pooja- well it would be better if u went and checked it out yourself
Everyone- we will come with u
Ronit- ok
Sneha- wait a minute
Sneha- one of us has 2 stay here
Prem- I will u all go
Everyone- k
Now prem was alone
Pooja- mukti I only managed to get 3 of them out prem is still there
Mukti- prem well he is a piece of cake to get rid of
Mukti- hey prem can u come with me 4 a sec
Prem- sure why not…..no actually I cant
Mukti- why
Prem- I am taking care of the shoes
Mukti- don't worry
Mukti- pooja take the shoes and keep them safely
Prem- wait a sec do u think I was born yesterday
Mukti- no
Prem- then I exactly know why u want to get rid of me
Mukti –g o why r u so smart
Prem- I am always like that sweetheart
Mukti- w/e
Prem- ok now anything else
Mukti- yeah I will be back in a sec
Mukti went to pooja and told her another plan
Pooja- hopefully it will work
Mukti went to prem
Mukti- (serious) I want 2 tell u something
Prem- tell me
Mukti- I don't know why but I cant go to sleep at night I always think about u the time I spent with u u have made a special place in my heart I always feel like being with u 24/7
Mukti- i…..
Prem- u…..
Mukti- I luv…..
Prem- u luv…..
Mukti saw pooja take the shoes and said
Mukti- I don't luv anyone but right now I am going to luv your look when u find out u lost the shoes
Prem- WHAT!
Mukti- (laughs) bye
Prem- u…..
Mukti- d that's what they call u right yudi
Prem- yep and I wanted to tell u that u r a brilliant actor
Mukti- thanks
Prem- u r so not welcome
Mukti- that's ok darling and she went away laughing
When mukti was alone she was thinking about what she said those words weren't meant to be they just came out like she was telling the truth she felt really suffocated she wanted 2 know how she really felt
Pooja- mukti come on its time to bring kripa downstairs
Mukti- k lets go
Phera's r about to start
Mukti- wait a sec
Pundit- beta muhrat ka waqt nikla ja raha hai
Mukti- I know but omi bhai is not here yet
Kripa- yeah where is he?
Mukti- I am calling him
Mukti- hello
Omi- yeah mukti
Mukti- where r u the pheras r about to start
Omi- I am coming in a minute
Mukti- k
Kripa- where is he
Omi- right here
Kripa- ok now u can start the pheras
After the 7 pheras
Angad puts sindoor on kripa and the mangalsutra
After a while
Mukti- ok now jiju we want money or else u r going to go home without shoes
Angad- but the shoes r with prem right prem
Prem looks down
Angad- ok there
He gives money to pooja
Mukti- ok and then she gives him his shoes
Mukti- kripa an advice your so called husband seems nave make sure whatever u want u get if u don't use emotional blackmailing to get it
Kripa laughed
Angad- your little sister is a devil
Mukti- I know!

Ok guys I hope u liked it!
I know it is short but I will try to cont again this weekend!
Please leave comments!

Marauders thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey I started reading ur ff and its really good..... Its is sooo funny.. has has key peet mein dardh ho gaya lolz.. too good. cont soon
Robin_M thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awwww sanya im soooo glad you updated! it was very sweet! hope your exams went well and you will be continuing soon!
xoxsubhaxox thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
nice job...plz update soon!! 😃