ajeebhotum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

that wud be soo cute yaar!😳...itzz snowin here too....an itzz really pretty😳

@reeha...that a gud theory yaar!....i hope he DOES do that to yuvi!😡

Dola87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
they can have snow scenes, they can go to sapposbly to shimla and there they can have omance in snow..snow thats made of white foamy stuff, that sticks to their hair..u know what im talking abt....and using the smoke machine for fog 😆
180506 thumbnail
hahah yeha...but first prem's gotta get better 😭 ..which mean more waiting
Edited by reeha...k - 18 years ago
angelaisha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey guys,

anyone online? 😕 ...well i posted th lyrics of the new song played on prem on thursday on page 80....wow u guys go fast 😆 ....well off topic but dhoom too was fabulous...altho the story was same but Hrtithik omg 😳 😳 😳 ...he was too hot in the whole movie...him, his dancing, his acting everyhting... 😳...and was manoj shown in PKGJH...i kno he was shown in the first vid but wat baout the second?...and i am still pissed at Yuvi 😡 ...and does anyone kow if manoj won in HHITA? 😕
*Adorable_Anu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
You're so lucky..It doent even snow here.I dont even know how does it feel to be in the snow.Aisha,i have no idea about the pkgjh and HHITA.I havent watched D2 yet..but soon..
soha88 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
he was in friday's epi but not in saturday's....wish it'd start snowing here soon...maryland gets snow a lot later than the rest of the north!

Soha

psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: soha88

i KNOW!!!! and she's not the only one giving the crap....her son's one step ahead of her......his 'reason' for not presumably having a child is coz he doesn't want to get partial with zain, when really the only reason he's not consummating the marriage is coz of how he doesn't love his wife, and how he still thinks about areeba.....

the only reason i'm putting up with this serial is coz of it's somewhat realistic story....and ofcourse, imran abbas, manoj, and that actress who plays areeba's mom(good actress, dunno her name though)

Soha

Areeba's mom is played by Achint Kaur - she's Pallavi in KGGK and Mandira in Kyunki. She's a damn good actress!

Jennifer.L thumbnail
omg guyz ull won't belive dis, i just spoke to bhaiya 😳 he sounds so sweet

btw guyz all set for pm scsnes 2morrow 😳
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
what so u were finally able to get through to him or something were u???? what was he working on the setts or something yaar its sunday even actors should get sundays off or something
Jennifer.L thumbnail
julu u really belived me 😆 😆 😆

if i would speak to bhaiya wouldnt i be on cloud nine 😆 😆 😆