im so tired of sam's track

to weeks only filled with anu-sam fight

it is really super boring!

psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: anishma24

Prerna rem Bajaj Scene:

Prerna is sitting in d room wid Bajaj's pic in her hand & d song 'Kya Pyar Karoge Mujhse' sad female version plays wherein she rem some moments she spend wid Bajaj & post leap wen she saw Bajaj & cries

if i see one more of this scene i really going to sceammmmmm!!

omg ekta raelly ahs no story the same gisi piti story!!

Anishma, ab iss show mein yahi baki rehgaya hai😆
43685 thumbnail
i'm fed up of this omi and yuvi guy too and anahita is so boring too!!
ajeebhotum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 😆 i no yaar!---soo much repetition! 😆 😆 😆 ....an dat fight has been goin on for atleast 2 an half week yaar! 😆 😆
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
😆 😆 Anishma,Vasu & Niki i agree wid u 3 i m bored off wid this track 2 🤢
ajeebhotum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yaar we read ur updates but u have to watch it no matter how borin
thankzz for updating ALL d boring eppis 😳
iluvsrk78 thumbnail
thanks for the update...seems like kzk is getting bored...nothing interesting is happening.... 😡
sarah1024 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the update Shruti! 😊

You deserve a medal for staying awake during the current KZK episodes. If I had to watch this nonsense five days a week, I'd go nuts! 😕
~sowmya~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sarah1024

Thanks for the update Shruti! 😊

You deserve a medal for staying awake during the current KZK episodes. If I had to watch this nonsense five days a week, I'd go nuts! 😕

i totally agree with u sarah yaar shruti should be awarded with a medal and for the current KZK episodes she is watching i have stopped watching them yaar😆

*Sweet_Ishu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanks shruti di! you rock! 👏 👏 👏