Ruvneeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

hey guys

well this idea comes from the KSBKBT forum so all credit to them.

now-a-days we dont have any PM scenes😭

and u guys have great imaginations!!!!!!!!!!

so y dont we create some scenes with our favourite jodi PM.

kam se kam, mukti aur prem ka pyaar to zinda rehega.

so plz post ure comments and ideas and your stories

ill post mine in a bit as im at skool n cant rely type much.

so lets go

luv, ruvneeta

shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
thts a nice idea ruvneeta infatc i was thinking this idea long time back & was abt 2 post abt it over here but u did b4 😉 😆 😳
Ruvneeta thumbnail
U]part 1

Scene starts with mukti entering:
M: choti Maa, I really need to go the office now so im leaving bye.
As she walks out , she hears a voice.
Prem: mujhse mile bina jaa rahi ho.
She smiles at herself.
M: aab kya kare, waqt jo nahin mil ta.
P: Mere liye bhi nahin?
she turns and sees Prem standing at the banister. He slowly comes down and stands in front of her. He is about to hug her but she breaks away
M: aap ke liye waqt kahan milenge? Mai sirf important cheez par dhyan deti hoon.
Prem makes a long face and pretends to be really upset.
P: ok, I guess ILL JUST GO THEN.
M: fine. bye and she waves at him.
Prem starts to walk slowly
He walks out and she smiles.
He goes to the office and is lost in thought when someone knocks at his cabin door.
May I come in, Sir? Says a woman's voice.
P: Yes, come in
She enters wearing a short skirt with a halter neck and high heels.
Prem sees Mukti coming towards his cabin and decides to take revenge. He tells her to open the door and gets up.
P: yes what is the problem?
G: well, there is a big problem (im portrayin her as a cheap woman. 😆 😆 )
P: Ure hot
At that moment, Mukti walks past and stops.
P continues: Ive never seen someone more beautiful than you. Wow
The girls gets flattered as any one would with Prem. 😳
Prem holds her hand and says come here. Mukti is fuming listening to all this. 'how dare he! grrr' Prem is happy seeing mukti jealous. 😳
She storms in his cabin to stop this.
M: Prem, I need to talk to you.
P: cant u see im busy
M; Prem NOW
P: wait, 1 sec sweetheart.
Mukti gives a i-will-kill-you look and he smiles.

PART 2 WILL BE UP LATER
Ruvneeta thumbnail

plz comment on what u thought😳

Edited by Ruvneeta - 19 years ago
---Samaira--- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
lovely ruvneeta carry on soon 👏 👏 👏
*Sweet_Ishu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
omg! thanks! i miss pm........... Come back mukti bhaiya is alone! 😭
Sam_dean4Eva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thats a great idea, continue soon
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Man - I really MISS Mukti and PM - this is awesome! I could just imagine both of them in this scene...........Mukti, come back! 😭 😭
Ruvneeta thumbnail
Part 2
Recap: Prem makes Mukti jealous

Mukti gives him a i-will-kill-you look.
Mukti: What do you think you are doin?
Prem: Um flirting with a girl, man shes hot, ive never seen a girl like her
Here Mukti bursts. She shouts at him and says: HOW DARE YOU? U HAVE NO RIGHT TO LOOK AT ANOTHER GIRL!
Prem was so happy inside that Mukti loves him so much. He stared at her, astonished.
P: Why?
M: she realised wot she was doing and calmed down um, well, urrrr. I don't know. U just cant.
P: are you sure you don't know?
Mukti looked up at him and blushed and turned around to walk off…
But Prem grabbed her hand and pulled her towards him.
P: kaha jaa rahi ho, Basanti?
Mukti continued to shy away and pulled her hand out. Prem walked towards her and she walked backwards until she reached a wall.
M: Prem, chodo ..please
P: no no jab tak tum mujhe woh wajaah nahin batati, tum kahi nahin jaa sakte.
M: Tum wajaah jante ho to phir baar baar kyun pooch rahi ho.
P: I wanna hear it from your mouth.
Prem got closer and closer to Mukti until she was forced to look up at him. He lifted her chin and stroked her cheek. 😳 She continued to look into his eyes.
M: Prem.
P: why were you so jealous seeing me with another girl?
M: I wasn't jealous
P: don't lie
M: look, I don't know but that girl is not the right one for you. God has already chosen your life partner.
P: and whos dat
Mukti was now getting embarrassed.I don't know
P: well, then I better get back.
M: NO, DON'T GO. Ure only mine and will remain mine 4eva
Prem thought finally I heard what I wanted to hear.
Prem took her in his arms and they hugged. He kissed her cheek and said: your right, im only yours, and you are only mine. I love you, basanti.
Mukti smiled and said Love you too.

Hope you liked it and sory it turned out to be so long. I kinda got carried away 😆
Peanutt Butterr thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
WoW !!!! gr8 story and also gr8 idea of creating our owm pm scenes...seriously ....kzk is boring now without pm...plzzz mukti come bck soon...i can't see prem suffering any more... 😭