madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Amna when u calls him tomorrow na!!Then mera bhi bolna, that a girl from karachi called u, u know from the whole convo, I didnt tell him my name..Kitni funny baat hai 😆 If u call him na, then mera bhi ziker kerna!!

He is really sweet, meri sari shiqwien from cez door hogayeen!U know jenny told me that she had met him too, when he was standing with his mom (she told me her mom looks like a foreingneer)And at that time he was drinking cigartte, but as soon he saw jenny and his frined coming towards him, he threw the cigeratte and gave them autograph (How sweet)

Yaar cez k serials bas jaldi sey start hooon!!!!!!I m dying to see him in the new look.
madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Wooww so sweet of her, main bhi chali!!

Do post the pics tomorrow, thanks once again 😛

Take care.
indogirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amna malik

gr8 suchi.but if u have to update somehting new then edit ur update post aur sab updates ke neeche se continue kerna.Ok

yeah...will do that...i will adit my post for anymore updates...so people can just check the first page and find all the scenes.😛

indogirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: madiha_17

Arey guys!!!What a man cezanne is!!!Such a friendly guy!!!Yaar I talked to him and he was so friendly with me!!Whatever I questioned, he answered me!!

U know guys, he will come in two serials!!The coming one is ARy and he told me that he has to shoot for it!And the second one is also from ARY!What a rocking news!!And when I said him, will u come in movie, he said, I ll try my luck in it Inshallah(Aww the way he said Inshallah, ahh he looked so cute)

Yaar I asked him so many questions that I dont remember much..When I asked him about the kzk story, he said that he doesnt know what will happen next, then I said will mutki comeback, he said Do u want her to comeback, I said, for me only u should remain in the serial, 😉 Aww the way he laughed na!!! 😳 Kitna sweet laga yaar!!hE IS SOO cute and friendly!!I wish I could record our convo and upload it here!!!He said dont worry, tina will comeback soon"

Then I wasnt getting questions so I asked "How is ur mother and brother"He said both are fine, he actually said this after a gap of some seconds, maybe he was not expecting me to ask such question..lol!!Yaar he is soo friendly!!..Then I asked Do u fast, coz I read in the article he doesnt so i thought to confirm it, he told this in a very apologizing manner that No I dont fast, actually have to go on shooting..so I interrtupt here and said, yeah I can understand, its very uncomfortable when u have such hectic shoots, he said Yeah!!Yaar the way he says Yeah!!He looks soo cute 😳

And I was again and again saying that its so great talking to u, and I m so stupid I said him 😆 Whenever u come in karachi, do tell me. Coz I wanna meet u once as I also live here, he said Okay and then says thankyou!! 😳 He is soooooo nicee!!U know when I called him up na, i jsut started saying Plz plz dont cut the call, plz dont cut the call, he said Okay carry on I m not cutting the call!!

Yaaar it was such a great great experience!!He is sooooo nice and friendly!!I lvoed the conversaton we had!!He is really friendly..

And I said I m from Indian forums, do u knwo about it, he said Yeah I know about it, I said all ur fans areso excited due to ur upcoming serials and they are loving u in kzk!!He said me to thanks all of them....Then I said, it was relly great talking to u, u r so nice, he again said me thank you, then I said Ok bye, Allah hafiz, he said bye take care , Allah hafiz 😳

He is such a friendly guy!!It was soooo great talking to him!!This was my first call 😊

Wow..maddi...Good for u...he sounds like a nice guy. Yep, the only thing we care about is that Cez stays in kzk. Two more serials of Cez. Wonderful...love to see him in those cute young roles.

indogirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: amna malik

abhi sirf ita keh sakti hun ke shweta is damn damn damn sweet.u know she called me "darling" in the end 😳 god i can't believe my shweta called me darling.I love herrrrrrrrrrrr

Great, Amna...you talked to Shweta and Maddi talked to Cez! You both are lucky.

amaypranay thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wow...Madiha....very nice...you must be on cloud nine....you guys, will watch the shows in PAk....we would love to see them as well.

amaypranay thumbnail
hey Amna, you too must be on cloud nine...very nice!!!
amaypranay thumbnail
hey looks like Sam...has become to insecure....she can't handle Anu and Prerna being together...I think she is one who is going to cause more problems....in her marriage!!!
LifeOLicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

OMG!! Maddy and Amna!! You lucky lukcy girls!! Great conversation Maddy!! Amna post yours too!! And she called you darling...you really must be on cloud nine :))

So sweet...seems like both Cez and Shweta were in good mood...how cute they are!!

Today's episode seems quite blah...why is Sam there! Ufff...kabab mein haddi!! LOL!!
LifeOLicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Oh Thakshi...but I love Anurag as the cry baby too. Who says cry babies are losers!! Those who say it are losers!! 😆 😆

I like him when he is assertive and angry. And I love him when he cries...expecially when he cries like a baby in front of Prerna. It only shows how free and comfortable he is around her.

AP rocks!!! 😆 😆