RONIT ROY thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

I can't believe it dat bajaj got married while he went away,oh my goshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

How is prerna gona feel,and wen da truth cums out dat prrna only luv's him and no one else,how is bajaj gona react den.

Unless she's his fake wife,bajaj tells her to play his wife but dey not really married,at dis point i don't no wat im thinking.

Im sooooooooooooooooooooooooo glad dat he's bak......................................................... ....................................

But I want bajaj and prerna to be together,der's gona be so many misunderstandings,and also dey gona get jelous at eachother wen one goes off wid sumone else or having a freindly chat.

Edited by RONIT ROY - 18 years ago

sidsk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ya can b fake wife...i was just thinking that.
---Samaira--- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yep maybe sidra is right u know...i feel sorry for u guys
tashu92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RONIT ROY

I can't believe it dat bajaj got married while he went away,oh my goshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

How is prerna gona feel,and wen da truth cums out dat prrna only luv's him and no one else,how is bajaj gona react den.

Unless she's his fake wife,bajaj tells her to play his wife but dey not really married,at dis point i don't no wat im thinking.

Im sooooooooooooooooooooooooo glad dat he's bak......................................................... ....................................

But I want bajaj and prerna to be together,der's gona be so many misunderstandings,and also dey gona get jelous at eachother wen one goes off wid sumone else or having a freindly chat.

ummm i dont kno which point of story ur talking abt

6044 thumbnail
who told u that bajaj got married?they haven't shown anything.so relax.they just showed his entry.don't jump into conclusions urself.
Ronit thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

OH NO i wish this news is false.............😕

waise Sophia welcome to IF and Ronitian Gang😉

fat1234 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
da only reason bajaj must have married......is coz he last heard the conversation between prerna and anuraag where bajaj thinks prerna confesses that she still luvs anuraag
NasH20 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yaar mere tu kuch samajhe meion hi nahi araha ke mein kese react karoo....may be i think this new wife of his is just a part of his plan or something....yaar he can not marry any one else ...he loves only prerna. 😕 😕 😕
cumtum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
who told u this???
cos todays epi didnt have anything like this
whts going on 😕