Our Own Prem and Mukti Shaadi

amenti3 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Heres what i believe will happen:

Mukti is sitting in front of the mirror getting ready to be married. Flashbacks are shown of her and Prem. She cries while "Kabhi na sukoon aya" is playing in the background. She walks to the mandap. Kul is sitting there with the flowers hanging over his face, so you can't see his face. All the while flashbacks of her and Prem are being shown while the saat pheres are taking place and when Kul puts sindoor on her, the violin version with all the drums of kabhie na sukoon aya is playing all the while. Flashes of everyone is being shown...Prena looking happy, Anurag looking thoughful, Sam looking at her pyare AB, AB's brothers...after all of this is over Mukti looks up and is shocked, so is everyone else...It does that intense zoom thing on everyone's face for like a few minutes...finally we see Kul. The person who married Mukti removes the head thingy...Its Prem...Some more zooming in on faces. Prena looks angry and shocked at the same time. Mukti doesn't know whether to be happy, sad, or angry. Prem, Anurag, and Kul look smug. Flashback is shown of the planning of the stunt...Kul explains to everyone what happened. Prena storms off....Now you guys continue...What should happen next...

ILuvPrachiDesai thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Well, i realy hope this to happen
amenti3 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
no one can think of anyting to happen next? cmon it'll be fun 😉 😉 😉
soha88 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
although i don't really believe this is gonna happen but i'll play along just for the fun of it... 😆 ....

ok, so here goes....

kul follows prerna outside and explains that whatever he did was for mukti and prem's happiness because he knew for a fact that they both loved each other and their lives apart would ruin all three of them....prerna listens, dejected.... she tells kul how disappointed she is in him because whatever he did, he did not have a right to to do this withour telling mukti.....afterall, it had been her wedding and whatever she was doing had been her own choice......she tells kul to leave.

meanwhile....mukti has tears of joy in her eyes and is gazing at prem dreamily.....she just couldn't fathom the fact that she had just gotten married, not to kul, but to prem......a tear ran down her glowing cheek, and fell on prem's hand.....he looked down and then at her......without any warning or implication, he picked mukti up and everyone watched in shock as he took her to his car and seated her inside....he hushed mukti as she started to say something, and silently drove her away.....

heheee....so now, the next lucky person can come up with an idea of what happened after that!

fire away!

Soha

180506 thumbnail
WOW! this sound like funn! So im gonna be trying now.....

Prem and mukti are quitly driving away, soo many flashbacks and prem places his hand on mukti's and says...

Prem: Mukti im sorry if your mad...but i cant see you go soo far away from me....i just love you too much...

he was looking into her eyes dreamily....
Mukti: PREM WATCH OUT!

suddenly there car swivers out of controle......

Mukti wakes up it's morning...she sees a nurse...
Mukti: nurse wheres my husband? how is he?
the nurse: im sorry but he's gone into a coma....

Sorry guys i made it depressing...but it wouldent be Kasautii, if there wasnt a twist....

Sooo now lets see what the next person comes up with.....

Reeha
tib_gal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
great prediction..i wish it really happens..do u guyz know the movie kkoi mere dil main hain..starring diya mirza ,priyanshu chatterjee etc...u know in the ending they change the dulhaan..but i want dulha to change in kzk..lol i want pm to be together so badly......but this ekta.. 😡 😡 twist choro yaar ekta pehle prem aur mukti ko milao...aur phir tum kitne bi twist lana chate ho karo..ma kuch nahi kahongi..lol
Edited by tib_gal - 19 years ago
amenti3 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ah...shweet...this is getting fun...so lets put some rules...ok so anyone can add a chunk but you have to wait until someone else adds something to your story before you can continue...

Debo and Komilika pay the guys up for causing the accident...they congratulate themselves by throwing a party...they are having a good time until someone shows up and they do the crazy zoom thing again...its PRENA..she comes and says "you did this to my son and daughter..i won't spare you.." Komolika and Debo just laugh and taunt her..Anurag comes and gives Komolika a tight slap..scene changes to Prem and Mukti..mukti cries a lot staring at Prem..Kul comes and offers condolences...

YOUR TURN!!!
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
wow v have so many gr8 writers out here d 1st part reminded me of Govinda-Shilpa-Raveena starer movie s d same thing happ even over there in d movie
Tina_Aishwarya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wow that was really good plz continue
amenti3 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
so this is all we've got then?