🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Thanks so much Julu..:) Awesome pics for sure..he's looking just so hot- the way he gazes at her all the time with that amused expression ALL the while!
:) I loved the whole thing!
Originally posted by: ronitfan
Yaar Guddi and Komal,
You dont want him to be negative? fine..but you must agree he's at his best when he's playing the grey- Rishabh Bajaj who made that first blow on my heart..more than the soft and caring Rishabh Bajaj for sure!
He came in today's KZK for 20 seconds as well- omgggg!! He was looking just SO cute- me and my brother were watching it and his first reaction when he saw Ronit(even though he doesnt LIKE him) was - 'Teddybear!'
And REALLY yaar, he was looking sooooooooo adorable with that HUGE smile on his face...*ufffffffffff***
He did? Describe the 20 seconds :)
and sukhi ki bacchi 😡 u lost the bet. paisa dena to door ki baat, u hvnt given me the pics that i asked u to gv me the pics r priceless ofcourse :)
Originally posted by: nehavarun
Happy B'day Prachi :)
Thanks Julu for the pics.
what's happening ppl? I ws thinking abt mihir all day :)
and this news..late night 11:30 slot on star plus??? what crap yaar. what a depressing news. and what's this bajaj's 'new look' thing? wait a minute...i hope new look doesnt mean OLD look. wig and night gowns and all. ronittttttttt plz dont do it to me again. as it is i hv to bear with mihir's wig . ab bajaj ko to at least pahle jaisa hi rehne do. :(((( noooooooooo
I dont understand why this man has to get a 'new look'???? As it is he looks ENOUGH handsome. why he needs to change that good school boy image? I like him the way he is. I dont want him to change his look.
I am going MAD thinking what his new stint is going to be in kzk? If RR is 'excited', he better hv a reason for that, and it better be good.
Is he coming on 2nd october? Or in last week of september? Will it be a tuesday??? He came in peru's dream on tuesday- 2 days ago.
RELAX Neha, I think you are a tad frustrated right now..relax and enjoy the news- the best part about his new show is that he's most probably gonna play Shabbir's elder brother and it is confirmed that he's playing a young character this time..why the worry? It's just the timings which are a bit odd..
Aaah anyways, I was thinking about mihu all day as well- I watched the 3-00 repeat as well..my myyyyyyy he was just SO good- I could watch him 24 hours all days of the year!! LOL! But SERIOUSLY mann, he rocked like hell yesterday..especially in the jail scene with Meera:)
About his new look, his look already IS old in the show yaar and I really dont think he will be in the favour of another wig in KZK...hehe but i am sure it must be something great because if you read the small article on the last page, he says he does not want a jarring image on screen because he's a very conventional dresser- so i guess the 'style' must be pertaining to his clothing and mindset..and maybe some cool accessory? Think think...I cant WAIT for him to come back in KZK!!! He was there today as well!!
Wooooooooohoooooooooooooooooo*!*!*!**
He did? Describe the 20 seconds :)and sukhi ki bacchi 😡 u lost the bet. paisa dena to door ki baat, u hvnt given me the pics that i asked u to gv me the pics r priceless ofcourse :)
LOL yes yaar, I did lose the bet and I am soooo sorry but I will try and give you those pics ASAP I dont have access to my 'khazana' right now but I will surely try..
Here are the 20 seconds for today- Prerna comes out of BTN office and sees the Ganesh temple in the office compound. She calls the gaurd and asks her why there is no pooja at the office and he tells her that they have been prohibited from doing anything at the temple..she tells him that there will be pooja everyday at the temple from today..and all the while there was this surreal music playing behind her..
She goes to the temple and lights the 'diya' and prays to God..and suddenly she thinks he's there..he turns around to see Rishabh standing behind her with his hands folded in prayer and a HUGE smile on his face..he was just SO SO SO adorable..my teddy bear! and then she smiles at him and turns back and prays again..
I dunno what the significance of this thing was but maybe it was to show that God is giving Prerna the signs that Rish will come soon and all that;) Whatever..it was ROCKING..you will adore the pics:)
![]()
My baby :) see his expressions. Like a toddler who is amused as he watches a funny monkey at the zoo :)
😆😆Now that was just SO apt Neha!😆😆
I love this one-
Just LOOK at him! He's looking soooooooooo dashing and hot in this pic, it's as if he's some hot shot hunk who's 'eyes'-dropping on his girlfriend behind her back..and just waiting for her to turn and run to him!
GOSH he's AWESOMEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!! *Hai allah*