rishabhbajaj thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: ronitfan

Hey there Manoj! Good to see you back here posting..keep posting yaar, where had you gone? Aah anyways, totally right, I was desperate for today's ronit-dose but everything was such a dissapointment, he's going to come back in the first week of October if you dont know..

:(

hello sukhi.how r u?actually my final year exams were going on .it completed today so for some days i am totally free.i was so happy that bajaj was not arond n i concentrated on my studies n i think i didn't missed a sinle bajaj scene as they were only showing some flashback scenes.thats what i heard.
~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Acha then ye siggy dekh... nice na...im gona use it!!!

Mihu HAS to cum tomorrow...!!
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Same here yaar Sunny, I was just SO frustrated that mihu baby wasnt there, he wasnt shown even for a single second, I hate that Abir Abir abir for ruining Mihu's screen time..they should be focussing on MT, what are thy doing??!?!
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rishabhbajaj

hello sukhi.how r u?actually my final year exams were going on .it completed today so for some days i am totally free.i was so happy that bajaj was not arond n i concentrated on my studies n i think i didn't missed a sinle bajaj scene as they were only showing some flashback scenes.thats what i heard.

Actually you missed a couple of scenes, there was one shown on the 14th August where Prerna imagines him on the song- 'bole chudiya' and there was a short one on 12th September when she imagines that he has come back..he wipes her tears and smiles at her..and a shorty on 15th when she just sees him for 10 seconds..I hope you fared well in your exams..

Here's something to help u- names of the people who post here-

ronitfan-sukhi

ronit_rulez- Sunny

Ronit- Shan

Garv_Kumud_4eva - Sammie

Nehavarun- Neha

Mainekhasina- Julu..

:)

galactic4_1000 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
No bajaj no mihu...........EKTA'S KILLING ME SLOWLY N STEADILY!!!
KZK 🤢
Anu-Prerna n Mukti-Prem shld just stop ruining every1 else's lives!! Rondurag crossed all limits today!! Cant he move on...get a life!! Pendu was as usual damn confused! bechari sam...atleast mera Rish wasnt there to witness such shit!!
i think sam shld ditch anuradha n let him n prerna rot in hell!!
rishabhbajaj thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ronit_Rulez

I called em krapy..coz i feel the same for em... i dont care they'r destined to be together or anything... im not watching it ever again.... may be i'll watch jz one or two episodes after rishabh cums... but wat im saying is- if they really want to show how great their love is.. then prerna shud sincerely STOP dreaming abt Rishabh and wish for his cum bak... and anurag shud leave sampada and tell it on her face that he doesnt luv her... they simply cannot go on playing with the emotions of others...boht ho gaya... abhi aur bardasht karne ki Kshamta nahi hai muhjme... before the leap it was fine.... but abhi seriously hadh ho gayi.... how long... Just HOW Long... the SAME thing will continue... kuch to naya dikhaye... !!!

well my view is they both r two shameless characters in the serial.i agree with u.let them reunite.no one is stopping them to do that.i feel the only thing these 2 people know is to play with the emotions of other persons who r in their lifes.they still behave as a teenagers which is such a shame to even imagine in the first place.
instead of thinking about the kids they still r giving those stupid looks to each other.
"besharmi ki to had ho gayi hai ab".
i will also blaime the creative head of this show for showing all these cheap stuffs in the serial not realising that they r giving a wrong message.

anyhow i don't care about them.i want rishabh back.thats all.
~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail

More than Abir..Abir..Abir.. aaj to tripti...and uncle ji had decided to ruin his screen time... now all of a sudden they want to show saahil as a mahaan person... and reduce karan's mahanta for the time being... kya yaaarrrrr we want MT-!!!
galactic4_1000 thumbnail
n i'm galzu aka galactic aka sara
sukhi madam toh never remembers me!!! 😭 😡
~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail

Galzuuuuuuuu do sumthink... aise nahi chalega... vo kahi pe bhi nahi hai...he shud be there in kyuki yaar!!
galactic4_1000 thumbnail
i'm sooo boredd!!!has manasi posted update for her ff?
oye neha write naaa...naya ff!
i'm desperate for rish! 😭 😭