indiangirl07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago
june 29th

the worst epi. this whole week has been bad epis. omg!! the ending was really bad...hiding her face and showing it at the end!...kinda obvious its 🐷 debonita!

omg!!! stupid yudi is back!!....i dont like kzk right now! 😕
Edited by indiangirl07 - 19 years ago
Dazzler23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

JUNE 29

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was the most bogus........irritating episode around the whole!!!🤢🤢

Yudi ...............Prem hopeles chrater...........All the episode ws just too bad!!! No words to say in its praise..........I just hope tht Rishu baby kiked out Prerna & Basu parivaar k saputs & saputianian,,,,,even after that he can live peacefully in his own house...!!!

miss unknown thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
june 29th
prerna should never hv given the company back 2 prem..wot is the use of keeping such a son who cares abt materialistic stuff more then his family members? & if this time they took him rong...dosent mean he is a gud guy. which he definately isnt!
6044 thumbnail
first of all thank u so much sukhi for giving me the credit n creating a post like this.i was thinking about this from the last so many days.thejn i want to say sorry to u as i am posting my first post in page 5.so late.i hope u won't mind.from now on i will post here regularly.

june 29 episode
well my only comment is that i am fed up now with this character whose name is ...........
sorry i am confused what should i call him ?what is his name ?
i should say ud or prem?
oh whoever he is i want bajaj to kick him for the last time from his ashram .he can go n stay in basu zoo.
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
29th June - Prem gets his company back and comes home, Debo is evil

Boring boring boring boring boring boring...need I go on?
~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

SBS take on KZK-29th June-

Prem occupies the Category of Ace Villains while Debonita Grabs the Vamp category!!! Looks like She will be successful in Phasaofy Prem!!! Good in a way-Coz if Two Lead Villains are Not paired together-Who else will be paired???!!!!

This was Sbs recap for Kzk-Im sure Sandeep was the one narrating-All I can say is-Sandeep..U Rock! 👍🏼
nuts4kzk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

June, 2006-Revealed that Debonita is evil..
I cant remember bring bored more than what I was while watching this episode. A total trash of the 30 minutes alloted to KZK, I wish I knew of this earlier and had settled down with my fave PG Wodehouse intstead! *SIGH*

It was pathetic to the core. Debonnita at her hamming best- Prem turned negative again- Mukti with her crappy song- Prerna beleing Prem like an idiot and giving him his company again- a cheat shot of Ronit and the pathetic duplicate that they use for him!!!! GIMME A BREAK!

Sheesh!

lolzzzzzzzz sukhs u sd everything ,nthing4 me2say,u took all my emotions ,especially abt that cheat shot,😆u also like me cant help noticing,but2days ws more tehn evident,horrible,but utsav made up all for this crap
Funk'n Desi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
theres a million things going through my head right now!!!!but most of them are not good...about miss nautanki!!!!!!
im getting bored of the track too yaar!!
nuts4kzk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
30 jun=bajaj new look,and p taking b side

though 1st part ws a torture 4 me as b fan but i simply luved the way she took her hubbys side-MR BAJAJ KI GALTI NAHI HIA,HE DINT MEAN IT,HE SD ALL THIS IN GUSSA.I M SORRY FRM HIS SIDE,
this obviously means,she belives b to be her partner,thats why she asked 4 givemess frm his side and she defended him

and NOW WHAT SHOULD I SAY ABT BAJAJ FREASH CLEANSHAVEN LOOK 😳 I M SO SPEACHLESS ,IT WS MIND BLOWING AND IN THE WND THE WAY HEEEE SHOWED HIS ANGER BY SEEING TUSH,MIND BLOWING,AND THE WAY HE STOPPED ANU FROM SAYING SMTHING, I M DYING 4 MONDAY 4HIS REACTION,HAAAAAAAA ALSO GUYS PLS TELL PRERNA WILL TAKE ANU OR BAJAJ SIDE
nehavarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
30 june

I ws happy to see the long senti AP scene

but equally 🤢 😡 to c the end part. why they r turning my nice baby anu into a vindictive devil? i mean- how the hell can he give a job to tushar w/o informing prerna?(or did he inform prerna? I really dont think she knows this). if he calls himself a friend of rishabh-prerna, he shud at least TELL them that their elder son is working with him?

There we had both rishabh and prerna almost begging tushar to join back, and tushar said "kahi aur job mil gayi hai" , rishabh-prerna's faces become so sad. and to imagine that the person to give the job is anurag basu- their so-called wellwisher...gosh poor rishabh-prerna.

anurag better hv a convincing reason for what he did, or else, I am going to hate him. after being so nice all these yrs, why is he becoming such a cheater friend? 😕 one thing i always always loved abt anu was- he never hides things. he doesnt do things behind sm1's back. he HAD to inform rishabh-prerna abt this important matter. oh no if he doesnt convince me on monday, he is dead for me 😡