Saaaaaaaaaaaame title song sequence

gentlegiant thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Why do they have the same title sequence in KZK???

Other shows(KSBKBT,KGGK) have changed theirs....why not KZK???

What do u guys think??? Dont they need a brand new song with all the children of Prerna,Bajaj and Anuraag in them??

Dont tell me that still Prerna and Anuraag love each other...that wud be highly illogical.

.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yeah i know wot u mean yaar all this time the same one
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
really what abt TT featuring PM,BP 2gether rocking wouldn't it b rite!! 👏
indiangirl07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Manoj_Tina fan

really what abt TT featuring PM,BP 2gether rocking wouldn't it b rite!! 👏

wats TT? PM-prem mukti..BP..bajaj prena

yea, they REALLLLY badly need to change the title song!!!

Funk'n Desi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i think all this will happen after the leap!!!(if there is one)yeh and they need instead of prerna and anu they need prem and mukti!!together!!(no miss nautanki)!!
lovearjuhi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ya
thats what i said b4 but now i think it could be a sign that anu and prerna shud alwasy be together
and mayb they will be together wen it ends.
amisha1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ya i was thinking of tt too..wats wid their title song of prerna n anurag?? like as if the story is abt them now...dey shud change it!! put bajaj, prem n mukti..!!! 😕
amisha1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
and they dint even include manoj bohra's name in d credits..hello! he's got such a big role now in kasauti..n its still shweta tiwari,cezanne khan,ronit roy...manoj bohra,tina parekh n so on names r nowhere to be found!! 😕