Second Chance (completed)

leomp thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Part 14

After gaining consciousness, Mukti was able to recover rapidly. The whole family, especially Prem, took good care of her. Within three days, the doctors allowed her to go home, where she can rest. Prem and Anurag decided to take Mukti home, while everyone else was at home preparing her room. Anurag went to complete the formalities while Prem went into the room. Mukti had packed all her stuff and she was waiting impatiently for Prem: He could tell that she was desperate to get out of the hospital.

Mukti: Finally! I was waiting for you. Where's everyone else.

Prem: Dad is filling out some papers and everyone else is preparing for your arrival.

Mukti: How sweet…can we go now?

Prem: Sure come on.

Anurag came in at that time. He took the bag from Prem's hands and directed him to help Mukti. Mukti, with the support of Prem's hand, got up and started walking. She had fractured her ankle, which is why she was limping across the room. By the time she reached the exit, Prem stopped her. He gently picked her up in his arms and started walking towards the elevator. From the back, Anurag witnessed another expression of Prem's love. Deep inside he thanked god for bringing Mukti into Prem's life and teaching him the true meaning of love.

Back at Bajaj house, everyone waited for Mukti to come home. Just like in the hospital, Prem carried Mukti into the house. Though Prem did not seem uncomfortable at all, Mukti could not stop blushing. He took her upstairs and laid her onto the bed. The room was full with family. Everyone gave Mukti strict instructions about taking care of herself. Just then Vishal and Kasak came into the room.

Mr. Bajaj: What are you two doing here?

Vishal: We just came back from our honeymoon, and then we heard about Mukti's accident. How did this happen?

Mr. Bajaj reiterated the whole incident.

Vishal: Dad, I think that we should give this matter to the officials. A really good friend of mine is an officer. If you want, I can ask him to personally look into this case. I think he'll be able to find the person behind these attacks.

Anurag: I think Vishal is right.

Mr. Bajaj: Ok. Why don't you call him over, Vishal?

Vishal: Sure. I can get him to come over for lunch tomorrow.

The Basus left with Vishal and Kasak. Mr. Bajaj went to Mr. Gupta's house while Tushar and Kuki decided to visit some friends to get away from all that was happening. In the meantime, Prem was in Mukti's room. He had fed her dinner, gave her medicine, and gently put her to sleep. Perna was walking by and saw Prem in Mukti's room looking out the window. He seemed to be lost in his own thoughts. She quietly walked up to her son to see what was wrong.

Perna: What's the matter Prem?

Prem: Nothing…I was just thinking about the attacks on Mukti…once I find out who did this, I won't leave him alone.

Perna: Prem, I understand that you are angry, but you have to keep your temper under control and relax.

Prem: How can I relax, someone is out there who wants to kill the love of my life…if something happens to her, I won't be able to live for a second.

Perna: I know how much you love her, and the most important thing you can do for her is be with her and make sure that she feels safe. As for the person behind this, we will find him and make sure he is punished.

Prem: You are right…I'm sorry for losing it…it's just that I can't bear to see her in pain.

Perna: It's all right… you have nothing to apologize. I think you and Mukti need some major cheering up. I think it's time that I talk to her father and fix your engagement.

Prem turned around, facing his mother. For a moment he thought that she was joking; however, she convinced him that she was serious.

Prem: Mom…you are the best…I really love you.

Perna: I love you too my son…now it's getting late, get some sleep. If you keep up this routine, you will soon be dozing off at your engagement…good night.

Prem: Good night.

Perna left the room, content that her son was happy. After she left, Prem turned towards Mukti who was sound asleep. For a few minutes, Prem observed her serene, innocent face. He gently, moved a strand of hair that was on her face, and kissed her forehead.

Prem: I love you Mukti and I'll never let anyone harm you.

Part 15

Prem woke up really late. Apparently, he hadn't slept for days. When he woke up and came to his senses, he realized that it was 11:00 and he was supposed to give Mukti her medicine three hours ago. He quickly raced to her room and found her quietly reading a magazine. Mukti noticed him at her door.

Mukti: Good morning.

Prem sat beside her and gave her a guilty look.

Prem: I am so sorry…I forgot to give you your medicine…I'm so sorry…I guess my alarm did not ring.

Mukti: Relax…I asked Biju uncle to turn off your alarm.

Prem: But why?

Mukti: For the past couple days you have been running around taking care of me. Because of me you haven't paid any attention to yourself. I can tell that you were tired and exhausted, but you wouldn't complain. That's why I had your alarm turned off. As for my medicine, Sneha gave it to me, don't worry.

Prem: Mukti, don't ever feel that you are causing some type of inconvenience to me. I am willing to give up my sleep taking care of you and knowing that you are safe rather than seeing you in pain. Besides, I am doing this for me because you are my life, so promise me that you will not take this right away from me.

Mukti: Alright, alright…I promise. Now go and get ready, Vishal should be here soon.

Prem had completely forgotten about Vishal and his friend. He quickly took a shower and cleaned himself up. Then he went to Mukti's room and carried her downstairs and placed her on the living room couch. A little while later, Vishal and Kasak along with a handsome, muscular man arrived at Bajaj house.

Vishal: Dad this is my friend Krish. He is the one I mentioned to.

Mr. Bajaj: Nice to meet you sir.

Krish: Please to meet you to.

Vishal introduce Krish to the rest of the family. Finally, he approached Prem and Mukti.

Vishal: Krish this is my brother-in-law, Prem, and his soon to be fianc—Mukti.

Krish: Hello Mukti , hello Prem.

Prem & Mukti: Hello.

Krish: So Mukti, Vishal told me that lately there have been several attempts on your life…I want you to tell me everything, even the minor details.

Mukti started with the guys attacking her. Prem and Mukti gave every detail they could remember.

Krish: One thing is for sure, these attacks are not coincidental—someone is behind this. As of now we do not have any clues that can lead us to the culprit. The only choice we have is to wait for him to make another attempt.

Prem: Are you crazy? There is no way I am putting Mukti at risk again.

Krish: I understand your concern, but we have no other option.

Prem: I don't care…find another option but I don't want to gamble with her life.

Mukti: Prem, calm down. I think he's right.

Prem: No! You may not care about your life, but I do. I am not going to put you in any type of danger…I can't afford to lose you. Is that clear.

Prem did not listen to anyone. He went straight to his room and slammed the door. Meanwhile, Krish said that he would try to find some clues until Prem is ready to accept the situation at hand. That evening, Mukti found Prem in his room staring at the window. She quietly walked next to him. After a few minutes, Prem broke the silence.

Prem: You should be resting.

Mukti: How can I rest when you are upset.

Prem: I'm sorry for freaking out at you and the whole family like that…it's just that you are the best that ever happened to him…I can't explain how much you mean to me and why I don't want to take any chances

Mukti: You don't have to apologize…I know that your love was behind your anger…if I was in your position, I would have done the same. However, we need to find this guy, and nothing will happen to me as long as you are with me.

Mukti gently turned Prem so he can face her. She looked straight into his eyes.

Mukti: Our love is really strong. We have been through a lot and managed to find our ways back to each other. We will get through this together…I need you to cooperate with me more than ever.

Prem could see that Mukti needed him for this huge step. Though he despised the whole idea of waiting for another attempt on Mukti's life, he had no choice but to give in. He managed to give his approval through a cute smile. The two were slowly coming together for an embrace, when they heard gunfire. They ducked just in time. Perna, Mr. Bajaj, and Sneha came running upstairs. Prem and Mukti slowly got up. When they turned around towards the window, the say a whole in the glass—big enough for a bullet to fit through.

PART 16

Mr. Bajaj and Prem ran downstairs but they could not see anyone nearby. Prem went back into the house and asked Krish to come over. Krish arrived immediately.

Krish: What's the matter?

Prem explained the whole thing that just happened. He guided Krish to his room. For some time Krish observed the hole in the glass. He traced the path of the bullet and found it on the ground in one corner of the room. He went downstairs and gave the bullet to his driver and told him to take to the station for analysis.

Krish: I've sent the bullet to be analyzed. Maybe, we might be able to trace the owner of the gun. Mukti's life is in more danger. Apparently, this guy does not seem to care that you have contacted an officer for help. I suggest that we get some protection for the whole family. Anyone can get hurt.

Mr. Bajaj: I'll talk to the commissioner about security, but I have one request to ask of you.

Krish: Sure sir.

Mr. Bajaj: I would appreciate it if you would live with us until this matter is solved. You might be able to catch the guy next time he tries to do something…please I am begging you…this is regarding my daughter's life.

Krish: Please don't sir…I understand your emotions and I do not have a problem living here. On the contrary, you just made it easier for me to solve this mystery…I'll go get my belongings.

Sneha convinced Perna and Mr. Bajaj to get some sleep. In the meantime, she prepared the guest room for Krish. She was making his bed when he walked in with his suitcase. Sneha's back was facing him. Krish was hesitant to call out her name, for some reason he felt butterflies in his stomach. He just stood their watching Sneha. When she was done, she turned around and flinched when she saw him.

Sneha: I didn't realize you were here…I'm sorry I was just fixing your room

Krish: It's okay…I really appreciate it. I didn't mean to scare.

Sneha: It's okay. Anyways, if you need anything just let me know…goodnight.

Krish: Goodnight, Sneha and thank you.

While everyone managed to go to sleep, Prem and Mukti were wide awake in the main room. They were sitting on the couch. Prem had his arm securely around Mukti who was resting her hand on his shoulder. Both were lost in their thoughts about what had happened. Mukti could sense that Prem was troubled.

Mukti: Why are you so quiet?

Prem: I'm tired…I'm tired of living in fear…I'm tired of being scared that something may happen to you…and most importantly, I'm afraid of losing you

Mukti: I told you nothing is going to happen…I'm scared also…but I know I can get through this with you on my side…it will be over soon…at least we have some security

Mukti looked up at Prem who did not respond. She had no words to say to him so she rested her head on his shoulder again. After some time Prem broke the silence.

Prem: Marry me.

Mukti jerked up with shock. She looked at Prem, who was dead serious, with astonishment.

Mukti: Why…all of a sudden?

Prem: For the past couple of days, I've realized how much I love you and what you mean to me. I can't live a single second without. I know that marriage is not the solution to this problem…but I just want us to be one soon. This may sound selfish, but maybe making you a part of me will give me some kind of assurance.

Mukti: That's not selfish at all, but do you think this is the right time.

Prem: Actually, I think is the perfect time. This way the whole family can get their mind off what is happening…so, what do you say.

Mukti looked at him for some time. Eventually, she let out a smile along with a nod.

Mukti: Yes, I will marry you.

Prem finally brightened up with joy and embraced his future wife.

PART 17

The next morning, the whole family along with Krish gathered for the morning prayers. Once Perna was done, Prem immediately brought the topic up.

Prem: Mom, there is something I have to tell, actually ask of you.

Perna: What is it Prem?

Prem: Mom, I want to marry Mukti soon. I know it sounds like I am rushing things, but considering all that's been happening, I think this will help us forget everything and make us stronger.

Perna: I am glad that you brought this topic up. I talked to Mukti's father yesterday. His sister is still ill, but he gave his permission to have the engagement and fix the wedding date. He will come back by the wedding.

Mr. Bajaj: That's great Perna. I'll call the panditji today, we can fix the date for both the engagement and wedding.

Prem did not hide his happiness. He hugged his mother, father, and sister Sneha. On Mukti's insistence, Prem went to work. When he returned later that day, he saw everyone along with Anurag in the living room. In the corner of the room, he recognized Mukti's suitcases.

Anurag: We were waiting for you.

Prem: What's going on?

Anurag: Mukti is leaving.

Prem: Leaving?

Anurag: Mukti Deshmukh is never coming back to this house.

Prem was about to cry. However, before he could shed his first tear Anurag along with everyone else broke into a huge laughter, which confused Prem even more.

Anurag: What I meant to say is that Mukti Deshmukh is never coming back to this house. She will return as Mrs. Mukti Prem Sharma…I am taking her to my house. After all the bride and groom can't be in the same house before the wedding. You will come to my house and take her as your wife…your engagement has been fixed for the day after tomorrow and wedding two weeks later.

Prem was relieved to hear this. For a minute, Prem thought that he lost her forever. Just then Mukti stepped out of her room and came downstairs. Perna realized that Prem wanted to speak to her in private, so she told them to take a stroll in the garden.

The cute couple walked hand in hand into the garden. Prem stopped by a bunch of rose bushes, where they could see the sun set. Prem held onto her two hands and looked into her beautiful eyes.

Prem: I love you Mukti…you have changed my life completely, I never knew the meaning of love and relationships until you came along. Soon we are going to form a sacred bond. Before we tie into that relationship, I want you to know that I promise to cherish our love forever. I promise to protect you and respect you. I promise that I will make all your dreams come true…I know that yesterday night, I just popped the question, so I wanted to make it official.

Mukti gave him a confused look. Prem pulled out a small box from his pocket and kneeled in front. Before he could say anything, Mukti started to get emotional. Just as she expected, Prem opened the little box which had a beautiful diamond ring.

Prem: Miss Mukti Deshmukh will you do me the honor of being my wife.

By this time, tears were streaming down her cheeks. However, she managed to get the words out.

Mukti: Yes I will.

Prem got up and put the ring on her finger, and the two hugged each other tightly. After a few seconds, Prem broke the silence.

Prem: There is one thing I would like from you.

Mukti: What?

Prem: After we get married, I would like a daughter just like you.

Mukti began to blush in front of him, which he thought was cute. He took her hand in his and took her back to the house and handed her to Anurag.

Prem: Take good care of her, Dad Basu!

Anurag: Don't worry, she's in safe hands.

Afterwards, Miss. Mukti Deshmukh permanently left Bajaj house.

PART 18

Krish had to pack his things again and shift to Basu house in order to protect Mukti. In addition, Perna asked Sneha to go with her since the bride-to-be could use a sister during this phase. Both families were occupied in preparing for the engagement ceremony. In the meantime, Prem would try to keep himself distracted since he was forbidden to see Mukti prior to the engagement. He would call her every hour regardless of his honest efforts to divert his attention.

Finally, Prem's wait was over. The engagement day had arrived, and surprisingly, Prem was the first to get ready. Every hour seemed like eternity. Bajaj family reached Basu residence promptly. As soon as he entered, Prem's eyes searched for Mukti, but she was nowhere in site. He was seated in the center of the room, with an empty chair next to him. While everyone else exchanged greetings, Prem sat quietly in his seat with boredom on his face. Fortunately, Sneha and Sam brought Mukti downstairs. As soon as she stepped out of the room, everyone's eyes landed on her. Prem, whose back was facing the staircase, felt her presence, so he stood up and turned around. As always, Mukti looked stunning. She was wearing an ocean blue dress with a halter top, along with diamond jewelry. Mukti was feeling a little shy, which is why she had her eyes bent down: she did not look up to see Prem, who was shamelessly staring at her.

The rings were brought out. The couple exchanged rings, while the rest of the family applauded nonstop. In the meantime, Krish noticed that Sneha seemed a little disturbed when Prem and Mukti put rings on each other's fingers. Indroneil started the music and pulled everyone onto the dance floor. Mukti's face grew redder when Prem pulled her towards him and tightly grabbed onto her. The couple was eventually lost into each other's eyes unaware of their surroundings. Krish was observing everyone from one corner when he noticed Sneha step outside.

Sneha was getting flashbacks of her engagement with Sharad, which is why she decided to take a hike and let out her pain alone. She was walking in the garden when she heard some noise in the bushes nearby. Upon close attention, Sneha realized that someone was there.

Sneha: Who is it? Who's there?

Sneha started running towards the bushes; just then, a figure with a black mask popped out and started running away. Unfortunately, Sneha could not catch up with him in time. Just then, Krish grabbed her arm from behind, causing her to jerk with a little fear.

Krish: What's the matter Sneha? Why do you look so tense?

Sneha: Someone was hiding behind the bushes, when I came here, he started to run away.

Krish: Did you see him?

Sneha: No, he was wearing a mask.

Sneha was absolutely confused; she was starting panick. She and Krish were about to go inside when Sneha spotted something on the ground near those bushes. She bent down and removed the dirt on the object: it was a silver watch. Her eyes grew bigger as soon as she saw the watch. Tears were streaming down her eyes immediately.

Krish: What's wrong, Sneha.

Sneha ran into the house, where everyone saw her crying. The music stopped immediately and Sneha ran straight into her mother's arm.

Perna: What's the matter Sneha; why are you crying?

After catching her breath, Sneha showed the watch to Perna.

Sneha: This is Sharad's watch; I found it near the bushes outside. Mom, it's Sharad.

Perna: Sneha, he's in jail. That's not possible. Listen…you are tired and upset…let me take you upstairs…why don't you get some rest, and we'll take about this tomorrow.

Perna took Sneha upstairs where she put her to sleep. In the meantime, Krish started demanding some answers.

Krish: Who's Sharad? And why did Sneha get upset when she saw that watch? I need to know everything if I am to find out who wants to kill Mukti.

Anurag finally spoke. He told Krish everything: Sharad and Sneha's marriage, Sharad raping Mukti, and how Sneha sent him behind bars. After hearing the whole story, Krish was speechless. By now, no one was in the mood for partying. Anurag convinced Perna and Mr. Bajaj to go home and that he will look after Sneha. Prem was scared more than ever; however, he did not want to create a bigger scene by arguing to stay with Mukti. Anurag and his family retired to their individual rooms, but no one could fall asleep. Krish was in the main room alone for some time digesting all that he learned. He eventually snapped out of his thoughts and went to Sneha's room to check on her. From the outside, he saw her peacefully sleeping. He couldn't believe that something like this could happen to a sweet girl like Sneha. His respect for Sneha grew after learning the truth. In fact, his respect had actually turned into love. He secretly vowed to himself that he wouldn't let Sneha go through the same pain again: he would take care of her.

The next day, both Prem and Krish met up secretly and went to the jail to enquire about Sharad. They learned that Sharad was transported to another jail and he has been there ever since. They were confused more than ever. If Sharad was in jail, then who was after Mukti? Prem suggested that they go to the other jail and personally see Sharad. Besides, he wanted to warn Sharad regardless. The other jail was an hour away. The jailor took Prem and Krish to a cell with a man's back facing the bars. When they came closer the jailor called out "Sharad." As soon as the man turned around Prem was horrified. It wasn't Sharad, but someone else. With the jailor's help, they got the man to blurt out the truth. Apparently, Sharad had paid the officers to switch the two on they way to the jail. As Prem and Krish were leaving, Prem received a call from an unknown number.

Prem: Hello?

(Sharad): Shocked to see someone else in my place, huh?

Prem: You?

Sharad: Relax ex-Sale…anger is not good for your health. In this case, your anger will not only affect your healthy but it will also affect dear Mukti and your sister.

Prem: If you even come near them, I swear I will kill you.

Sharad: You may not even have the chance

Prem: What are you talking about.

Sharad: I mean, do you know where Mukti and Sneha are right now?

With an evil laugh, Sharad hung up. Prem ran to his car with a confused Krish following him. Prem raced to Basu house, explaining everything to Krish on the way. When they reached Basu house, the whole place was ravaged. Prem and Krish looked around for Sneha and Mukti, but deep inside they new that they won't find the girls. Prem was looking around Mukti's room when he spotted a piece of paper by the bed, which had an unfamiliar address written on it. With no choice left, Prem and Krish took the chance and went to the place.

The two men reached a deserted construction factory. No one seemed to be in sight. They quietly walked around each floor looking for a person. On the very top floor, Mukti and Sneha were tied around with top over their mouths. A bunch of goons were indulged in a game of cards. Mukti tried to talk to Sneha who was frightened like crazy. She noticed a sharp object and managed to get hold of it with her tied hands. In a few seconds, she freed herself and ran to Sneha and untied her. The two were about to escape when the men noticed them leaving. Mukti directed to Sneha to go in one direction while she ran in another. Three men started to follow Sneha while Mukti was about to take another stairway when Sharad came upstairs and blocked the path.

Sharad: Going somewhere my dear Mukti?

In the meantime, Sneha continued to run as fast as she can with the three men following her.

Sneha: Help!

Krish picked up on her voice and followed it. Just then, Sneha came down from a stairway and saw Krish on a few feet away. She ran straight into his arms. Krish held on to her tightly

Krish: It's alright. You are safe now. It's okay.

Just then the three men caught up. Krish gently let go of Sneha and asked her to step aside. In a matter of seconds, Krish began to fight the men. Eventually, Prem joined him and the two chased them away.

Prem: Sneha are you okay?

Sneha: Yes.

Prem: Do you know where's Mukti?

Sneha: We were both running away and we split up. I don't know where she is. She may be on the top floor still.

The three of them made their way up the stairs as fast as they could.

While Prem was on his way, Sharad was gradually making his towards Mukti who was taking one step back for every step he came towards her.

Sharad: Remember, Mukti that night when I had kidnapped you? I thought of making your rape real, but your wonderful Chotima saved you. Now your wonderful Chotima is not here, and there's no one else who can save you. I have been waiting for a long time to teach you a lesson…if you had just listened to me and left, you wouldn't be in this position now.

By now Mukti was near the edge of the roof. Through out this whole time, she wasn't a bit afraid. She stared at Sharad with courage.

Mukti: Don't you dare come near me?

Sharad: If I don't come near you, how can I break your spirit that Prem revived again.

Sharad was getting closer. He was about to lift his hand to grab Mukti, when a bullet was fired. Krish had shot Sharad on the foot, making him lose his balance. Sharad grabbed Mukti as he fell off the roof. Prem ran after her, but he did not make it in time to catch her. By that time she was hanging from the rooftop with Sharad holding onto her leg. Prem grabbed onto Mukti's arm, trying to pull her up but Sharad's weight was hampering her.

Prem: Don't let go.

Mukti: Prem, I love you, just in case I don't make it.

Prem: Don't say that.

In the meantime, Sharad felt several hands grab him from floor below. He felt himself being pulled through a window from that floor; thus, he let go of Mukti in order to save himself. However, when he entered the room through the window, he saw Mr. Bajaj, Anurag, and Indroneil in front of him. Apparently, Krish had a left a message on their phone. The two fathers grabbed Sharad and handed him over to the police.

On the roof, Mukti had felt Sharad let go, which made it easier for Prem to pull her up into his arms. Prem embraced Mukti tightly.

Prem: It's over.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~2 years later~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Prem, Krish, Basu family, and Bajaj family were waiting in the hospital corridor. Prem and Krish were pacing back and forth. Suddenly, the silence was broken by one loud cry and it was enhanced by another cry. Just then two doctors from two rooms stepped out. Krish and Prem rushed to the two doctors.

1st Doctor: Congratulations Mr. Krish, your wife Sneha just gave birth to a boy.

2nd Doctor: Mr. Prem, your wife is a strong woman, she fought all the complications and gave birth to a beautiful girl.

Both, Prem and Krish, went into the room where Sneha and Mukti were, followed by their family. Krish sat next to his wife and kissed her forehead. Prem helped Mukti sit up and gave her a tight hug and kissed her on the cheek. Just then, two nurses came in. One nurse handed a small baby wrapped in a blue blanket to Sneha while the other nurse handed the another baby wrapped in a pink blanket to Mukti.

Both families watched the two couples and remembered the times when they were once in the same position. This day marked the beginning of a new journey for both couples.

Sneha and Krish raised their son, Lucky, to be a well disciplined and loving a young man. Later on, Lucky becomes a lawyer and joins his father in his fight against crime, while advising his mother on certain business decisions.

Prem and Mukti's daughter, Pari, grows up to be a beautiful and strong-minded young lady. She joins her parents' business and becomes a well-respected businesswoman.

Pari and Lucky light up both Basu and Bajaj family. They fill both families with love and joy. Most importantly, they strengthen their parents' love. Every time, Sneha sees Lucky, she thanks God for giving her another opportunity to love. And every time Prem looks at Pari, he thanks Mukti for giving him a second chance.

lubnazm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Oh !! Wonderful..I am so sad it ended... 👏 👏 👏
((((( thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
itana likhane ke liye time kaise milata hai ?
kya aapako isake paise milate hai ? or aapako
aur koi kaam nahi hai. muze itana sab padhane ke liye time n ahi hai sorry 😳
Gilani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
okay, i think im gonna get a cavity, this was TOO sweet, i mean, Prem should have a bit more attitude, thats what makes him so hot~~!!!!?!?!?!?!!?

Anyway, it was really good, nonetheless.

lets hope they really DO get get together.
paki_angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
aaawww dat was a wonderfull ending ssooo sweet 😉 👏 👏 👏
if only ekta was replaced by u!!!!!
Jennifer.L thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awesome- but isn't the track goin too fast
Edited by jennymanoj - 19 years ago
nabz8888 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
that was wonderful!! i liked every part of it!! thank u for writing such a sweet story!! i rly liked the way u incorporated the title in the last line!!! u r a very good writer so cont. writing!!! 👏 👏 👏
desirocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
it is so long. its awesome 👏 👏 👏
jannat 4eva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
kool.....i love sme scenes 😳
Pori thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
its AWSOME.... I realli liked it hun... Great work 👏 👏 👏