19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: vishucool

the last 4 options! 😆

sachai bolne mein kya jaata hai!😆

cutesweetjenni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I just want to say its difficult or should I say totally impossible for a person who has never fallen in love to judge someone like Mukti.Mukti is the girl whose love is true,pure and divine like.But its unfortunate that she fell in love with a person like UD.However,its not UD's fault either.He was raised by Aparna,his father's ex wife,who was a bitch herself.So we can't expect anything better from him.Still there is expectation as he is living with Prerna now.We are hoping his behaviour will be modified sooner or later.As far as Mutki being a stupid goes,she is not actually,in fact I respect this character for having the guts to stand up for herself when the whole world was against her.It was her courage that helped her to achieve justice against that jerk Sharad.She is great 👏 and I hope her love comes back to her{of course after the modification process 😆}
Edited by cutesweetjenni - 19 years ago
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
👏 👏 Excellent Jenni, my thoughts exactly!
rahat_fahad8 thumbnail
I dont wants Mukti a is fool. She is pretty and I dont like Prem danger jewellery. I like Prem nice smart cute sweet.
suki11 thumbnail
I don't fink its fair 2 call mukti a fool 4 falling in luv wit ud/prem. Its not like she planned on falling in love wit him. Also she's not being stupid for still loving, as beside it being extremly hard to stop loving sumone, being in love is never wrong. Its not wrong to be in love, the only fing is that sumtimes people do wrong fings as an result of being in love. I do fink mukti was very, very, very much in the wrong for sleeping wit ud/prem. That kinda relationship is the consummation of 2 people who luv each other, but mukti was the only one expressing her luv then. But still i won't call her fool 4 expressing her love as she fully knew wot she was doin. But she is an complete idiot 4 waking up the next day and finking that her prem/ud were gne jus live happily ever after now. She knew exactly wot his character was like (hell he was gna spend the nite wit another girl moments b4 mukti came!) an that 4 him sex was jus another casual form of intimacy. So to expect that it was an physical declaration of love from him was jus plain stupid.
Manasi_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: cutesweetjenni

I just want to say its difficult or should I say totally impossible for a person who has never fallen in love to judge someone like Mukti.Mukti is the girl whose love is true,pure and divine like.But its unfortunate that she fell in love with a person like UD.

But just bcoz her love is pure...doesn't mean he goes & spends the night with a boy who was abt to consummate with some other girl🤢

Manasi_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: suki11

I don't fink its fair 2 call mukti a fool 4 falling in luv wit ud/prem. Its not like she planned on falling in love wit him. Also she's not being stupid for still loving, as beside it being extremly hard to stop loving sumone, being in love is never wrong. Its not wrong to be in love, the only fing is that sumtimes people do wrong fings as an result of being in love. I do fink mukti was very, very, very much in the wrong for sleeping wit ud/prem. That kinda relationship is the consummation of 2 people who luv each other, but mukti was the only one expressing her luv then. But still i won't call her fool 4 expressing her love as she fully knew wot she was doin. But she is an complete idiot 4 waking up the next day and finking that her prem/ud were gne jus live happily ever after now. She knew exactly wot his character was like (hell he was gna spend the nite wit another girl moments b4 mukti came!) an that 4 him sex was jus another casual form of intimacy. So to expect that it was an physical declaration of love from him was jus plain stupid.

I agree we cant control whom we might love...but I dont agree that love cannot be wrong ever...love many times is wrong esp if u love the wrong person

cutesweetjenni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
As I said Manasi you have probably not fallen in love so you wouldn't understand what went on in her mind that time and how much she loved him that she wanted him at any cost,even at the cost of her virginity.
miileerox4eva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
no i think shes a really smart girl 😳 ok, shes made a few silly mistakes in life but toha wise shes smart 😊
broken heart thumbnail
OKay sorry for being so blunt in this post guys... some people seem to be a bit angry!

WHat I meant was I cannot, cannot, cannot understand how Mukti can still have feelings for him. As Jenny has said, maybe it's a purely lover thing that only true lovers can understand... and I haven't really madly fallen in love yet. First of all, I would definitely be attracted to a guy like Prem but I would not fall in love with him because I couldn't take him so seriously. Then, I wouldn't sleep with him thinking he loves me... if you sleep with him, fine... but know it's not love. Then, after all the crap that happened, I wouldn't still love him, and I could never be so mahaan either. I like it that Mukti is ignoring him -- that's where I think she finally got her brains back -- but still the love? I just cannot comprehend it.