PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
KIARA THROWN 14.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Originally posted by: harleen grewal
he a HOTGAngsta 😃 😃
lol.... YA SAID IT!!!
broken heart, i agree. i've noticed that his style changes slightly when he is good or evil. if you watch the ep where karan is trying to escape the country (forget the gold-rimmed glasses!), Prem's hair is really short and he's wearing that visor cap just like when he and karan humiliated mukti in front of all those guys. but yesterday, once again his hair was longer, floppy and he had a hint of stubble...these subtle changes often determine his morality! 😆 😆 😆
But yeah, he looks super-hot in blue, oversized shirts, he also looks hot in that leather jacket of his...
agreed!😉and from his recent look,i think it shows he is gonna be good again😃