vimminidhi thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Hi Everyone,

I am new here......can anyone brief the story of KZK?

I just started watching it from begining...want to know ...does anrag and prerna get married?...I have watched till bajaj and prerna get married!

Thnx

43685 thumbnail
well too much happened a very long story takes 4 years to tell you all about it 😉
43685 thumbnail
well too much happened a very long story takes 4 years to tell you all about it 😉
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
welcome to IF. Basically, KZK was about Anu-Prrena's love...they were married at one point but now they are not...Bajaj entered and now he and Prerna are married...there's too much to talk about but basically the show took a 20yr leap and all the storylines are about Bajaj-Pre's kids...
Dazzler23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
kahan tak bataun.........?
Prerna's marriges history is this
1:bajaj-prerna............no kid
(but prem 1 b4 marrige,frm anu)marrige bajaj se bache Anu se

(bajaj died )
2 marrige 2 anubaba!!!
(prem died.Anu-prerna separation)

(Bajaj is back)
engaged to him ............bache phir se Anubaba se!!!
(3prerna married bajaj
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ronitfan1

kahan tak bataun.........?
Prerna's marriges history is this
1:bajaj-prerna............no kid
(but prem 1 b4 marrige,frm anu)marrige bajaj se bache Anu se

(bajaj died )
2 marrige 2 anubaba!!!
(prem died.Anu-prerna separation)

(Bajaj is back)
engaged to him ............bache phir se Anubaba se!!!
(3prerna married bajaj

yaar, she is just being fair to both...dono ko koi kaam diya hai😆😆😆